Reviews For Forbidden
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: El amor prohibido Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/05/2020 10:36 PM Title: All This Time (Forbidden #2)

Okay, I think I may have forgiven her for choosing Matt after that chapter.

 

Go get your man Red!

Reviewer: dasweetie Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/29/2020 02:50 AM Title: All This Time (Forbidden #2)

Oh my GODDDDD I cannot believe this. First, I THOUGHT SHE WAS GOING THERE TO BREAK UP WITH HIM!!! Well, I guess she did in a way but not what I expected!!!!! Holy shittttt. But wow, of course totally saw this coming. He only wanted to merge their companies and followed his dad's orders. Wow. Well, at least Ruby will now go back to Joe!!! Fucking finally! I hope they work out this time around!!!

Reviewer: El amor prohibido Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/26/2020 07:24 PM Title: All This Time (Forbidden #2)

Now I'm completely conflicted, I really wanted her to choose Joe and now she hasn't It makes me angry that he might unwittingly be her second choice. But then I still think they'd be good together argh! 

Thanks so much for updating! 

Reviewer: El amor prohibido Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/23/2020 06:23 AM Title: All This Time (Forbidden #2)

If it's not Joe then I think I'm going to need a support group!

Reviewer: theOGjoehoe Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/23/2020 04:28 AM Title: All This Time (Forbidden #2)

It's gotta be Joe! 

Reviewer: ebarrett617 Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/22/2020 03:09 AM Title: All This Time (Forbidden #2)

If it's not Joe idk what I will do.

Reviewer: Leopaula Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/04/2020 12:23 AM Title: All This Time (Forbidden #2)

RIGHT! Just wow! Another amazing chapter! I always look forward to this story, so great!! :))

Reviewer: El amor prohibido Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/03/2020 08:11 PM Title: All This Time (Forbidden #2)

Cheating is bad, but not in this case. It's special dispensation 

Reviewer: dasweetie Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/27/2020 01:11 AM Title: All This Time (Forbidden #2)

Oh shitttttttt. Ruby is digging herself into a hole!!! This is v bad. She needs to call off the engagement with Matt because ughhhh the cheating!!!! I wanna ship Joe and her again so bad but UGH she needs to call things off with Matt so she can be happy in love with Joe again!

Great chapter!

Reviewer: Leopaula Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/26/2020 06:30 PM Title: All This Time (Forbidden #2)

Oh dear! Poor Ruby! She’s still head over heels and so confused, and Joe now totally knows! I’ve a feeling he won’t stop at anything now! BRING IT!! So good! :))

Reviewer: dasweetie Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/21/2020 12:45 AM Title: All This Time (Forbidden #2)

So I just caught up on this story and I love it so so so so soooo much! It's so good!

On one hand, I'm cheering for Joe and Ruby, but ughhshfhshg he did her dirty and she def deserves better. Just sayinnngg. But it seems like Matt is an asshole and too busy with work and all. And the whole status thing... oof. I can already tell this isn't going to be pretty!

But Ruby highkey just cheated on her fiance. Not good at all. :////

Can't wait for the next chapter!

Reviewer: lcott Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/20/2020 03:57 PM Title: All This Time (Forbidden #2)

Love this! Keep going!

Reviewer: Leopaula Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/19/2020 04:00 PM Title: All This Time (Forbidden #2)

Ooh! Been waiting ages for you to update this! Your writing is so smooth, and am loving the tension slowly building, not quite sure which direction this story is going, but in a good way! Will Joe push himself forward? Will he rescue her from what seems like an impending disaster of a wedding? Can’t wait to find out! Keep up the good work! :))

 

Reviewer: theOGjoehoe Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: 07/17/2020 05:12 AM Title: All This Time (Forbidden #2)

Sooo good and enticing!! Keep updating please(:

Reviewer: taytay Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/05/2020 06:32 AM Title: All This Time (Forbidden #2)

Ommmmmg! Wait for the next chapter is like torture lol I need it!!

Reviewer: Leopaula Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/04/2020 05:43 PM Title: All This Time (Forbidden #2)

Oh my lord! I LOVE these characters, it’s so interesting to see how things are playing out for them after five years, keep those chapters coming! :))

Reviewer: chrysanthemums Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: 06/22/2020 10:30 PM Title: All This Time (Forbidden #2)

Spent the weekend reading all of Crazy Summer Nights and now I'm caught up on this! Oh the tragedy of binging an amazing ff, only to catch up and have to wait for new chapters lol Crazy Summer Nights was so good and now I love this also! Can't wait to find out what happens!



Author's Response:

I'm glad you're enjoying it! I will try to update soon :)

Reviewer: taytay Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/21/2020 07:46 AM Title: All This Time (Forbidden #2)

Ommmg! I cant wait to read what comes next! Are you going to post everyday? I'm so anxious lol Great job!!



Author's Response:

I'm gonna try to updat regularly but since i'm still working on finishing it, i'm not gonna update too quickly lol there are about thirteen chapters ready so we'll see ;)

Reviewer: taytay Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/19/2020 08:13 AM Title: All This Time (Forbidden #2)

I loved!!!! 

 



Author's Response:

I'm glad to hear that :D

Reviewer: sarahluvzjojo Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/18/2020 04:06 AM Title: All This Time (Forbidden #2)

Omg of course Joe is her teacher, can't wait to see what happens next, keep up the good work :)



Author's Response:

Thanks for your feedback!

of course he is heheheh

Reviewer: cityseducti0n Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/12/2020 02:56 AM Title: Crazy Summer Nights (Forbidden #1)

FINALLY. Goodbye Emma. I never liked you. 

Reviewer: cityseducti0n Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/11/2020 12:18 AM Title: Crazy Summer Nights (Forbidden #1)

When will is more my question but BOY the guilt! 

Reviewer: cityseducti0n Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/07/2020 05:57 PM Title: Crazy Summer Nights (Forbidden #1)

But why are they so cuuuuute. Ugh. If only they didn't have to hide. 

Reviewer: cityseducti0n Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/05/2020 02:05 AM Title: Crazy Summer Nights (Forbidden #1)

Girl. I'm emotional. This made me super emotional and I love that I feel what she's feeling through your writing. The angst. 



Author's Response:

I'm so glad you're enjoying it :D thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: cityseducti0n Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/05/2020 01:22 AM Title: Crazy Summer Nights (Forbidden #1)

WTF. She better get her some birthday sex. Lord. That had me sweating! That's an amazing gift tho. 

No results found.
You must login (register) to review.