Reviews For Forbidden
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: taytay Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/05/2020 06:32 AM Title: All This Time (Forbidden #2)

Ommmmmg! Wait for the next chapter is like torture lol I need it!!

Reviewer: Leopaula Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/04/2020 05:43 PM Title: All This Time (Forbidden #2)

Oh my lord! I LOVE these characters, it’s so interesting to see how things are playing out for them after five years, keep those chapters coming! :))

Reviewer: chrysanthemums Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: 06/22/2020 10:30 PM Title: All This Time (Forbidden #2)

Spent the weekend reading all of Crazy Summer Nights and now I'm caught up on this! Oh the tragedy of binging an amazing ff, only to catch up and have to wait for new chapters lol Crazy Summer Nights was so good and now I love this also! Can't wait to find out what happens!



Author's Response:

I'm glad you're enjoying it! I will try to update soon :)

Reviewer: taytay Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/21/2020 07:46 AM Title: All This Time (Forbidden #2)

Ommmg! I cant wait to read what comes next! Are you going to post everyday? I'm so anxious lol Great job!!



Author's Response:

I'm gonna try to updat regularly but since i'm still working on finishing it, i'm not gonna update too quickly lol there are about thirteen chapters ready so we'll see ;)

Reviewer: taytay Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/19/2020 08:13 AM Title: All This Time (Forbidden #2)

I loved!!!! 

 



Author's Response:

I'm glad to hear that :D

Reviewer: sarahluvzjojo Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/18/2020 04:06 AM Title: All This Time (Forbidden #2)

Omg of course Joe is her teacher, can't wait to see what happens next, keep up the good work :)



Author's Response:

Thanks for your feedback!

of course he is heheheh

Reviewer: cityseducti0n Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/12/2020 02:56 AM Title: Crazy Summer Nights (Forbidden #1)

FINALLY. Goodbye Emma. I never liked you. 

Reviewer: cityseducti0n Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/11/2020 12:18 AM Title: Crazy Summer Nights (Forbidden #1)

When will is more my question but BOY the guilt! 

Reviewer: cityseducti0n Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/07/2020 05:57 PM Title: Crazy Summer Nights (Forbidden #1)

But why are they so cuuuuute. Ugh. If only they didn't have to hide. 

Reviewer: cityseducti0n Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/05/2020 02:05 AM Title: Crazy Summer Nights (Forbidden #1)

Girl. I'm emotional. This made me super emotional and I love that I feel what she's feeling through your writing. The angst. 



Author's Response:

I'm so glad you're enjoying it :D thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: cityseducti0n Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/05/2020 01:22 AM Title: Crazy Summer Nights (Forbidden #1)

WTF. She better get her some birthday sex. Lord. That had me sweating! That's an amazing gift tho. 

Reviewer: cityseducti0n Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/04/2020 10:49 PM Title: Crazy Summer Nights (Forbidden #1)

YES! The tension! I love it. This is pure gold!

Reviewer: cityseducti0n Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/04/2020 10:37 PM Title: Crazy Summer Nights (Forbidden #1)

Freaking Emma.  I suddenly hate that name. I don't but I don't like her at all. Stealing Ruby's potential and forbidden man. Eff that. Let's drown her! Obviously I'm fired up for the next chapter! 

Reviewer: cityseducti0n Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/04/2020 05:34 PM Title: Crazy Summer Nights (Forbidden #1)

Have mercy. I'm loving this. The built up sexual tension is everything!!!

Reviewer: cityseducti0n Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/04/2020 03:11 PM Title: Crazy Summer Nights (Forbidden #1)

Jos to the rescue! Woot woot! If I could I would smack Iona for Ruby, seriously! And those guys were assholes. Thank God Joe was there. I can't wait to read more. 

Reviewer: cityseducti0n Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/04/2020 05:16 AM Title: Crazy Summer Nights (Forbidden #1)

I a in love. Reminds me a little of Jenny Han's "The Summer I Turned Pretty" and I can't wait to delve into it! Her description of Joe has me kicking my own damn lips. 😋



Author's Response:

Thank you, I'm glad you're liking it :D

ohh I will have to check that out!! I only read the To All The Boys series of hers so far. 

Reviewer: El amor prohibido Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/02/2020 07:31 PM Title: Crazy Summer Nights (Forbidden #1)

Thank god! You could have cut that sexual tension with a knife!

Reviewer: El amor prohibido Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/02/2020 06:35 PM Title: Crazy Summer Nights (Forbidden #1)

Thank god! You could have cut that sexual tension with a knife!

Reviewer: 23jellyfingers Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: 05/30/2020 10:22 PM Title: Crazy Summer Nights (Forbidden #1)

Really enjoying this story so far!

Reviewer: taytay Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/29/2020 09:04 AM Title: Crazy Summer Nights (Forbidden #1)

OMGGGGGGG!!! It IS already too lateeeeee! Lol



Author's Response:

it is ;) 

Reviewer: 23jellyfingers Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: 05/25/2020 10:13 PM Title: Crazy Summer Nights (Forbidden #1)

Really enjoying it so far! Keep those chapters coming 😁 (please!) x

Reviewer: El amor prohibido Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/25/2020 02:49 PM Title: Crazy Summer Nights (Forbidden #1)

Loving your story



Author's Response:

Thank you!

Reviewer: 23jellyfingers Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: 05/24/2020 05:27 PM Title: Crazy Summer Nights (Forbidden #1)

Thanks for another chapter!

Reviewer: 23jellyfingers Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: 05/23/2020 10:23 PM Title: Crazy Summer Nights (Forbidden #1)

Looking forward to more! Thanks for re-posting :)



Author's Response:

Thank you :D More will be up soon!

No results found.
You must login (register) to review.