Reviews For The 'When' Series
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: tuckergolden888 Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/11/2021 05:21 PM Title: When the Walls Come Crashing Down

I love this! :-)

Reviewer: tuckergolden888 Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/09/2021 06:13 PM Title: When the Walls Come Crashing Down

I was hoping for Joe to be the father, and I don't know what is going to happen next.

Reviewer: tuckergolden888 Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/06/2021 06:55 PM Title: When the Walls Come Crashing Down

I don't know, I want it to be Nick, but at the same time I want it to be Joe too.  I don't know.

Reviewer: tuckergolden888 Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/05/2021 11:11 PM Title: When the Walls Come Crashing Down

I think that this is exciting!  :-)

Reviewer: tuckergolden888 Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/23/2021 10:12 PM Title: When the Walls Come Crashing Down

I think it is going to be little girl.  I don't know who is the father for sure.  I think it has to be Joe.

 

Uhoh, this is a big opportunity and is Joe going to take it, plus with Charlotte!  Uhoh.

Reviewer: tuckergolden888 Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/23/2021 04:09 PM Title: When the Walls Come Crashing Down

I am so excited for this story!

 

I don't know who the father is exactly, could it somehow be Kevin... now that would be a plot twist.

 

:-)

Reviewer: tuckergolden888 Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/17/2021 08:22 PM Title: When You Read Between the Lines

I love this story, it is so good.

I feel lke Christmas will be awkward and not really fun with a lot of aruging coming from Nick and Joe, but I think that the aruging will help them. :-)

Reviewer: tuckergolden888 Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/16/2021 09:51 PM Title: When You Read Between the Lines

Oh no... I hope that he is okay. 

 

Sorry for not reading for a while, I had to send my actual computer in to get fixed, the battery was having issues, and thought it would be back by now, but it isn't, and I don't know when it will be back, so I am on my dad's old work computer right now.

 

This is really good, I love it.

 

 

Reviewer: tuckergolden888 Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/10/2021 09:52 PM Title: When You Read Between the Lines

Awww i was wondering when she was going to come!  I hope it goes good, but I have a feeling it won't go good.

Reviewer: tuckergolden888 Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/06/2021 05:35 AM Title: When You Read Between the Lines

I love this story so much!

 

Congrats on it being the 4th mosr read story on here, all of mine are like the millonth msot read stories on here!  Hehe.

 

I feel bad for Joe.

Reviewer: tuckergolden888 Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/01/2021 05:48 PM Title: When You Read Between the Lines

Awwww... i love it.

Reviewer: tuckergolden888 Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/26/2021 09:43 PM Title: When You Read Between the Lines

I sure hope that Lizzy will come. Faith really needs her right now!

Reviewer: tuckergolden888 Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/25/2021 03:52 AM Title: When You Read Between the Lines

I think the father is Joe.  It has to be, otherwise everything is going to be messed up.  :-)

I think that Faith should jsut go get Lizzy and make her come with her. :-)

Reviewer: tuckergolden888 Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/25/2021 12:58 AM Title: When You Read Between the Lines

I love this!  :-)

Reviewer: tuckergolden888 Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/24/2021 04:03 AM Title: When You Read Between the Lines

I love this! :-)

Reviewer: tuckergolden888 Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/23/2021 07:19 PM Title: When You Read Between the Lines

Poor Jonas family.  I feel bad for all of them.  :-(

Reviewer: tuckergolden888 Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/23/2021 07:18 PM Title: When You Read Between the Lines

Poor Jonas Family... I feel bad for all of them. :-(

Reviewer: tuckergolden888 Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/21/2021 08:01 PM Title: When You Read Between the Lines

Eeeekkkk... I don't think the party will go well.

 

I am so happy for her though.  I really hope it is Joe's and not Nick's. :-)

Reviewer: tuckergolden888 Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/19/2021 04:04 AM Title: When You Read Between the Lines

I really love this! :-)

Reviewer: tuckergolden888 Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/18/2021 10:48 PM Title: When You Read Between the Lines

I still feel bad for Nick. :-(

Reviewer: tuckergolden888 Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/18/2021 08:58 PM Title: When You Read Between the Lines

I feel so bad for Nick. :-/

Reviewer: tuckergolden888 Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/16/2021 04:13 AM Title: When You Read Between the Lines

I love it.

Reviewer: tuckergolden888 Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/14/2021 09:11 PM Title: When You Read Between the Lines

I love it.  :-)

Reviewer: tuckergolden888 Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/14/2021 04:11 AM Title: When I Look at You

It is so good, but why did you have to end it that way!

 

I am going to start the next one now!

Reviewer: tuckergolden888 Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/13/2021 05:04 AM Title: When I Look at You

Uhoh... 

No results found.
You must login (register) to review.