Reviews For The 'When' Series
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: tuckergolden888 Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/14/2021 10:36 PM Title: When I Look at You

Yes I think you did nail Frankie very well.  I can imagaine him doing that even now.

 

I love this! :-)

Reviewer: tuckergolden888 Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/09/2021 11:58 PM Title: When I Look at You

Uhoh... this is going to be bad.

Reviewer: tuckergolden888 Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/27/2020 12:30 AM Title: When I Look at You

I love it.  She should be with Joe and not Nick.

Reviewer: tuckergolden888 Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/20/2020 11:51 PM Title: When I Look at You

Love this!

Reviewer: tuckergolden888 Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/18/2020 08:25 PM Title: When I Look at You

Mmmmm... she shouldn't be with Nick.  She needs to be with Joe!

Reviewer: tuckergolden888 Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/18/2020 05:02 AM Title: When I Look at You

I love it.

Reviewer: tuckergolden888 Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/17/2020 08:42 PM Title: When I Look at You

Awwwww.... I love it.

Reviewer: tuckergolden888 Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/17/2020 06:55 PM Title: When I Look at You

I love it.

Reviewer: tuckergolden888 Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/10/2020 04:18 AM Title: When I Look at You

I love this.  I never read this, so I am very excited to read this story! :-)

Reviewer: Greeneyedbeauty Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/21/2020 12:59 PM Title: When the Walls Come Crashing Down

Awwwwww very cute ending 

Reviewer: Leopaula Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/17/2020 11:17 PM Title: When the Walls Come Crashing Down

This was a great story, if you get chance, please write more, even if it’s a completely different one, great writing!

Reviewer: El amor prohibido Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/16/2020 08:59 PM Title: When the Walls Come Crashing Down

I've been so nervous that there was going to be a glitch, I'm so happy they got their happy ending! Looking forward to the epilogue 

Reviewer: El amor prohibido Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/16/2020 02:26 AM Title: When the Walls Come Crashing Down

Ooh I'm so glad he felt nothing!!! Thanks for another great chapter!

Reviewer: El amor prohibido Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/10/2020 11:01 PM Title: When the Walls Come Crashing Down

I don't know but I'm wary of Charlotte, is she trying to get Nick back with Faith so she can have Joe? Is she playing a long game. 

Reviewer: Leopaula Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/07/2020 08:59 PM Title: When the Walls Come Crashing Down

Duh, duh, DUH!! Ooh the plot thickens! Can’t wait to see what you have in store for us next!! :))

Reviewer: Leopaula Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/02/2020 05:38 PM Title: When the Walls Come Crashing Down

Oh my god! Post them! Your writing is so thoughtful and introspective, keep em coming I  say! :))

Reviewer: El amor prohibido Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/01/2020 03:40 PM Title: When the Walls Come Crashing Down

Argh I want to scream 'don't do it' to her letting Nick move in. It's not going to be healthy at all!

Reviewer: Greeneyedbeauty Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/01/2020 12:45 PM Title: When the Walls Come Crashing Down

I knew it be Nick but I was definitely rooting for Joe. Shit is about to go down.

Reviewer: Leopaula Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/30/2020 08:32 PM Title: When the Walls Come Crashing Down

Oh my lord!! Duh, duh, DUH! I did NOT see that coming! Keep up the good work, can’t wait for the next chapter!! :))

Reviewer: El amor prohibido Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/30/2020 06:36 PM Title: When the Walls Come Crashing Down

Nooooooooo......

I had a feeling it would be Nick but I really wanted it to be Joe. I've got this horrible feeling somethings going to happen with Nick and Faith while Joes away but I really don't want it to.

I'm so invested in their lives right now! Thanks for a great story!

Reviewer: El amor prohibido Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/28/2020 04:41 PM Title: When the Walls Come Crashing Down

My money is on Nick being the dad, and Emilie! 

Reviewer: Leopaula Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/28/2020 02:16 AM Title: When the Walls Come Crashing Down

Aww so happy this story is continuing, the writing is so clear and concise, really good! And I’m still figuring where it’s gonna go, which is keeping me gripped!!! Keep u the good work :))

Reviewer: El amor prohibido Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/27/2020 10:21 PM Title: When the Walls Come Crashing Down

So ready for this sequel 

Reviewer: El amor prohibido Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/18/2020 03:04 PM Title: When You Read Between the Lines

And there was me thinking my pregnancies were the worlds longest, I'm so invested in Faith's and the paternity test. It's gonna be a long 9 months!

Reviewer: csinyfan Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/17/2020 10:22 PM Title: When You Read Between the Lines

Catching up on the last several chapters! Loving it so far! Can't wait to read more!

No results found.
You must login (register) to review.