Reviews For The 'When' Series
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Greeneyedbeauty Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/21/2020 12:59 PM Title: When the Walls Come Crashing Down

Awwwwww very cute ending 

Reviewer: Leopaula Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/17/2020 11:17 PM Title: When the Walls Come Crashing Down

This was a great story, if you get chance, please write more, even if it’s a completely different one, great writing!

Reviewer: El amor prohibido Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/16/2020 08:59 PM Title: When the Walls Come Crashing Down

I've been so nervous that there was going to be a glitch, I'm so happy they got their happy ending! Looking forward to the epilogue 

Reviewer: El amor prohibido Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/16/2020 02:26 AM Title: When the Walls Come Crashing Down

Ooh I'm so glad he felt nothing!!! Thanks for another great chapter!

Reviewer: El amor prohibido Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/10/2020 11:01 PM Title: When the Walls Come Crashing Down

I don't know but I'm wary of Charlotte, is she trying to get Nick back with Faith so she can have Joe? Is she playing a long game. 

Reviewer: Leopaula Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/07/2020 08:59 PM Title: When the Walls Come Crashing Down

Duh, duh, DUH!! Ooh the plot thickens! Can’t wait to see what you have in store for us next!! :))

Reviewer: Leopaula Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/02/2020 05:38 PM Title: When the Walls Come Crashing Down

Oh my god! Post them! Your writing is so thoughtful and introspective, keep em coming I  say! :))

Reviewer: El amor prohibido Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/01/2020 03:40 PM Title: When the Walls Come Crashing Down

Argh I want to scream 'don't do it' to her letting Nick move in. It's not going to be healthy at all!

Reviewer: Greeneyedbeauty Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/01/2020 12:45 PM Title: When the Walls Come Crashing Down

I knew it be Nick but I was definitely rooting for Joe. Shit is about to go down.

Reviewer: Leopaula Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/30/2020 08:32 PM Title: When the Walls Come Crashing Down

Oh my lord!! Duh, duh, DUH! I did NOT see that coming! Keep up the good work, can’t wait for the next chapter!! :))

Reviewer: El amor prohibido Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/30/2020 06:36 PM Title: When the Walls Come Crashing Down

Nooooooooo......

I had a feeling it would be Nick but I really wanted it to be Joe. I've got this horrible feeling somethings going to happen with Nick and Faith while Joes away but I really don't want it to.

I'm so invested in their lives right now! Thanks for a great story!

Reviewer: El amor prohibido Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/28/2020 04:41 PM Title: When the Walls Come Crashing Down

My money is on Nick being the dad, and Emilie! 

Reviewer: Leopaula Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/28/2020 02:16 AM Title: When the Walls Come Crashing Down

Aww so happy this story is continuing, the writing is so clear and concise, really good! And I’m still figuring where it’s gonna go, which is keeping me gripped!!! Keep u the good work :))

Reviewer: El amor prohibido Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/27/2020 10:21 PM Title: When the Walls Come Crashing Down

So ready for this sequel 

Reviewer: El amor prohibido Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/18/2020 03:04 PM Title: When You Read Between the Lines

And there was me thinking my pregnancies were the worlds longest, I'm so invested in Faith's and the paternity test. It's gonna be a long 9 months!

Reviewer: csinyfan Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/17/2020 10:22 PM Title: When You Read Between the Lines

Catching up on the last several chapters! Loving it so far! Can't wait to read more!

Reviewer: Greeneyedbeauty Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/15/2020 12:07 AM Title: When You Read Between the Lines

I can totally see how Denise would talk like this. It felt very real. Can't wait for more.

Reviewer: csinyfan Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/13/2020 09:17 PM Title: When You Read Between the Lines

Been seeing you post chapters the last few days... Finally had a chance to read... Loving it so far! Can't wait to read more!

Reviewer: Greeneyedbeauty Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/12/2020 08:54 PM Title: When You Read Between the Lines

I'm so excited to see how this story continues. I added it to my favorites so I can keep track of new chapters.

Reviewer: El amor prohibido Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/09/2020 08:58 PM Title: When You Read Between the Lines

I'm literally on the edge of my seat here! 

Reviewer: Clairekortens Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/06/2020 11:28 PM Title: When You Read Between the Lines

Amazing!!! I can't wait for more

Reviewer: El amor prohibido Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/06/2020 08:33 PM Title: When You Read Between the Lines

Yay faiths back! I know it's bad but I'm so glad she bedded Joe.

Reviewer: Jayboutaud Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: 06/06/2020 11:28 AM Title: When I Look at You

Quite ending!! Nice way to prolongue my anxiety 😣😂

Cant way for you to update! 

Reviewer: Jayboutaud Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: 06/06/2020 04:31 AM Title: When I Look at You

Omg

Reviewer: El amor prohibido Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/06/2020 03:39 AM Title: When I Look at You

Nooooooo...... you can't leave us like that 

No results found.
You must login (register) to review.