Reviews For Lovely
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: lcott Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/08/2020 02:12 PM Title: A Thousand Years

.

Reviewer: sofiesaysrawr Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: 07/01/2020 06:37 PM Title: A Thousand Years

I was really expecting Lucas to punch the hell out of Joe thinking he had something to do with Olivia leaving but I am glad that he didn't. Very surprising that he asked Joe to call him if he hears from her cause hahaha yeah as if he would. I wanna feel sorry for Lucas but I don't, cause Joe is obviously the one for Olivia.

And I am SO ready for this wild ride. Thank God they have Nick on their side and I am curious as to how he will fit into this whole scheme and how they're going to get Olivia's stuff but I am SO SO SO ready for this.

Thistime around Jolivia will make it. Cause they are endgame and they have been through hell and back. They need a happy ending.

Reviewer: 6minuteswithu Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/29/2020 05:29 AM Title: A Thousand Years

Ahhh!! I kinda feel bad for Lucas though.. obviously Olivia and Joe are meant to be together but I wish she didn't have to wait until the wedding to leave Lucas. Anyways, looking forward to see how everything post wedding drama will turn up! Hopefully she and Joe can get their act together and be an official couple already :)

Reviewer: JGee Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/28/2020 07:23 AM Title: A Thousand Years

Nick being on their side is amazing! I'm shocked Lucas didn't push Joe more, I thought it might end up with at least him yelling! Is Olivia going to go to LA with Joe?! Like he wanted before! I can't wait for more!

Reviewer: Leopaula Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/28/2020 03:48 AM Title: A Thousand Years

Ooh! It’s cetainly gonna be a wild ride by the looks of things! Excited!!! :))

Reviewer: El amor prohibido Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/27/2020 10:20 PM Title: A Thousand Years

Same as Sophiesaysrawr I actually liked Lucas, now I feel like he's wanting to marry her to get one over on Joe just as much as because he loves her. 

I'm so excited for this sequel!

Reviewer: JGee Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/27/2020 11:09 AM Title: A Thousand Years

I am so freaking excited for this!!! I'm happy you posted!! I can't believe Olivia ran out on her wedding! And of course Joe helped her, he would do anything for her! I don't see why she never understands that. I excited to see what happens when everyone finds out she's gone! I have a good feeling Lucas will blame Joe

Reviewer: sofiesaysrawr Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: 06/27/2020 09:52 AM Title: A Thousand Years

Fuck yes!!!! THis is what I was hoping for!!!! I knew she couldn't go through with it, especially not after their little fight about Joe's invitation (understandable from Lucas' POV though but seriously). I'm actually still shocked they made it that far with the wedding and all considering Olivia was very obviously not over Joe.

I just really hope that this time around Joe WON'T be an idiot when it comes to Olivia and their lives together. Cause if they break up again I will not be able to handle it. I swear to God.

Also you made me really like Lucas in Break Even and feel bad for him but now FUCK YOU LUCAS.

I can't wait for more!

Reviewer: Abby18 Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/27/2020 04:07 AM Title: Break Even

Umm you better post part three! I NEED TO KNOW WHAT HAPPENS!!!! 

Reviewer: sofiesaysrawr Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: 06/26/2020 07:03 PM Title: Break Even

WHAT. WHAT THE FUCK. I DO NOT ACCEPT. 

Olivia and Lucas getting married???? WHAT THE HELL. No, I am not okay with this. I am NOT okay with this holy hell.

And her call? Jeez she is obviously still in love with Joe. She needs him to know she's not making a mistake? That's more than enough reason not to marry Lucas! She's still in love with Joe OBVIOUSLY. 

I really need the third part. Please please pleeeaaaseeee. I need Joe to like go swooping in and steal Olivia away again so they can have a third try. Cause third time's a charm. 

Also omg Winstooooon. 

Reviewer: sofiesaysrawr Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: 06/26/2020 06:58 PM Title: Break Even

wait, WHAT?! Joe, what in the actual fuck? Okay I am team Jolivia ALL THE WAY but Joe was pretty much an asshole and an idiot about this whole relocating thing. Like what the hell? And that last line??? Are you trying to kill me???? She can't go back to Lucas. I know she's confused but that's not the right decision either. Damn it Olivia just take time for yourself!!!!! 

She better NOT say yes to Lucas after that fight with Joe because that would be a terible thing to do. I mean, not just because she and Joe are obviously meant to be but because I feel it would be just to get back at Joe for hurting her feelings just then. Like, you know him, he's an idiot. But you're IN LOVE WITH HIM OKAY OLIVIA? Jeesh. She's never gonna be happy with Lucas the rest of her life. No way.

 

Reviewer: sofiesaysrawr Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: 06/26/2020 06:40 PM Title: Break Even

Oh God my heart is breaking for both Joe and Olivia. Why is it so hard for her to do just od what's right and choose Joe? Like she is obviously messing with his feelings here. Damn it.

I'm kinda glad though that Lucas wasn't there because I need her to choose Joe and i think she might have gone to Lucas for comfort after that speech if he had been there. So that's a plus. Now she just needs to make up her damn mind. Ugh.

Reviewer: JGee Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/25/2020 07:49 PM Title: Break Even

I can't believe she went back with Lucas and is going to marry him!!! But she wants Joe there....fishy. I'm sure Lucas wouldn't really want him there. And plleasssse post part 3!!! 

Reviewer: El amor prohibido Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/25/2020 07:27 PM Title: Break Even

Please don't leave us hanging!!! We need the third part!!!

Reviewer: ebarrett617 Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/25/2020 05:30 PM Title: Break Even

They are so meant to be it was just the wrong time. Ugh, Olivia!!!!! I need to know what happens at her wedding!!!!!!

Reviewer: JGee Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/25/2020 02:45 PM Title: Break Even

I was so happy they spent the night together! But I can't blame her for being mad at Joe, he was being very selfish with wanting her to move her life but refusing to do it for her. 

Reviewer: El amor prohibido Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/25/2020 06:46 AM Title: Break Even

When I saw the update I was so happy! It didn't disappoint! 

Love this so much 

Reviewer: JGee Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/23/2020 09:37 PM Title: Break Even

I knew Lucas paid Joe a visit!! I can't believe that Olivia and Joe had sex again! Wonder what that means for her and Lucas? It was one thing to sleep with Joe after a night of drinking but now she slept with him again. That won't be good!

Reviewer: Leopaula Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/23/2020 08:39 PM Title: Break Even

This is soooooo good, loving the tension, and it’s obvious the amount of thought you’ve put into the individual characters, keep up the good work! :)

Reviewer: flamesontheskin Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: 06/23/2020 12:12 AM Title: Break Even

Lucas' reaction was too calm to be true... Can't wait for what's next!

Reviewer: sofiesaysrawr Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: 06/22/2020 06:18 PM Title: Break Even

You have no idea how long I have been waiting for this. Lucas seemed pretty... calm lol I was expecting him to start yelling at her but then he went and punched Joe probably heheheheh I HOPE the next chapter details that exchange because I am so curious about that omg

Kevin and Nick were so sweet to her. And yas Nick for being on Jolivia's side!!!!

Also Olivia dropping the rings was a really funny detail to me lol

 

Reviewer: JGee Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: 06/22/2020 07:42 AM Title: Break Even

I hope Olivia can be there for her mother more for her wedding. And I am assuming Lucas paid Joe a visit!

Reviewer: sofiesaysrawr Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: 06/20/2020 08:10 AM Title: Break Even

I refuse to believe that Olivia will stay with Lucas. She simply can't. I mean Joe may jumped too far ahead there by suggesting she move in with him but I really hope Olivia realizes that it is Joe she needs. 

I really reasly hope the wedding won't be ruined by all this. Cause Denise will hate Joe when it comes out and if Olivia waits until after to make her choice it's gonna be way tense. 

So excited for more!!!

Reviewer: JGee Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/20/2020 03:01 AM Title: Break Even

My heart hurts for both of them! I can't wait to read what happens next! 

Reviewer: JGee Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: 06/19/2020 12:25 PM Title: Break Even

I just got caught up with the last two chapters! Oh my gosh!! I feel for Lucas but I am so happy that her and Joe hooked up! I can't wait to see what she tells Lucas about why she didn't meet him! 

No results found.
You must login (register) to review.