Reviews For Justice Saga
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: tuckergolden888 Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/31/2020 05:11 AM Title: Worth Waiting For

Awwwww... I love it. :-)

Reviewer: tuckergolden888 Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/24/2020 08:15 PM Title: Worth Waiting For

Awwww... I love it.  The wedding has to be coming up soon, right? :-)



Author's Response:

few chapters yet

Reviewer: tuckergolden888 Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/17/2020 04:35 AM Title: Worth Waiting For

Awwwww... I mean I would probably freak out if Nick Jonas even hugged me, let alone carried me into a bed.

Reviewer: tuckergolden888 Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/09/2020 04:18 AM Title: Worth Waiting For

Awwww... i love it.

Reviewer: tuckergolden888 Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/03/2020 09:50 PM Title: Worth Waiting For

Awwww... i love this story so much!  Post more when you can!

Reviewer: tuckergolden888 Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/24/2020 10:33 PM Title: Worth Waiting For

Awwww I love this so much! Post more soon please.

Reviewer: tuckergolden888 Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/20/2020 05:54 PM Title: Worth Waiting For

I love this story.  I don't remember the Macy part though in it, or mainly anything about this story.  I love it though. :-)



Author's Response:

that's ok lol I''ve added a lot of new stuff too

Reviewer: tuckergolden888 Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/15/2020 12:29 AM Title: Worth Waiting For

I love this story.

 

I am sorry I haven't read/reviewed recently, I had to get a new computer and it is jsut finally about done being set up. :-(



Author's Response:

I've added a lot since you last read

Reviewer: tuckergolden888 Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/01/2020 03:48 AM Title: Worth Waiting For

I do not remember what happened, but I think i can guess... they broke up. :-(



Author's Response:

This runs through the next few chapters. I wanted things to be more realistic and it's more how it affects Nick and Justice leading up to their wedding and the brothers tour.

Reviewer: tuckergolden888 Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/27/2020 03:46 AM Title: Worth Waiting For

I love this story so much! :-)

Reviewer: tuckergolden888 Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/24/2020 05:02 AM Title: Worth Waiting For

So exciting!  I love it!

Reviewer: tuckergolden888 Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/21/2020 10:53 PM Title: Worth Waiting For

I love this!  I am excited to read it again.  I don't really remember what happened anyways, so.

Reviewer: tuckergolden888 Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/08/2020 08:28 PM Title: 30 Days

I love it! :-)

Reviewer: tuckergolden888 Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/06/2020 05:50 PM Title: 30 Days

Awwww... I love it. I remembered that Nick proposed in some big elabroate way, but I didn't remember how he did it until about 3 sentences before I read it.

 

I love it! :-)

Reviewer: tuckergolden888 Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/01/2020 09:00 PM Title: 30 Days

Love it! :-)

Reviewer: tuckergolden888 Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/29/2020 05:57 PM Title: 30 Days

I loved it! :-)

Reviewer: tuckergolden888 Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/24/2020 08:52 PM Title: 30 Days

Love it!  :-)

Reviewer: tuckergolden888 Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/24/2020 07:22 PM Title: 30 Days

I love this!  :-)

Reviewer: tuckergolden888 Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/18/2020 11:18 PM Title: 30 Days

I love it! :-)

Reviewer: tuckergolden888 Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/18/2020 11:09 PM Title: 30 Days

I love it.

Reviewer: tuckergolden888 Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/10/2020 09:52 PM Title: 30 Days

I love the wisconsin dells.  I live about an hour south of the Dells.  I go up there like 5 to 6 times a year to go to a camp up there for people with disablities. :-)

Reviewer: tuckergolden888 Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/08/2020 08:54 PM Title: 30 Days

Yep, I get the whole wheelchair and throwing up thing.  I, somehow got Influenza B, in March and was so sick, I couldn't eat anything for over a week, and could only keep down sprite and ginger ale.

 

Oh yea, by the way, I loved the story.

Reviewer: tuckergolden888 Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/05/2020 05:51 PM Title: 30 Days

Love it.  Post more soon please.

Reviewer: tuckergolden888 Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/02/2020 03:56 PM Title: 30 Days

I love this story!

Reviewer: tuckergolden888 Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/28/2020 02:59 AM Title: 30 Days

Love this story!  :-)

No results found.
You must login (register) to review.