You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: flamesontheskin Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: 01/17/2021 01:38 AM Title: The Aftermath

I'm so down for this drama! 

Reviewer: Aisling Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/03/2021 10:11 AM Title: The Aftermath

The drama! The emotion! The scandal!

It's all too much! So heartbreaking! Poor Savannah!

How much more hurt is she expected to take??

Reviewer: Aisling Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: 11/09/2020 08:55 PM Title: The Aftermath

Oh the drama!!!

Poor Savannah! My heart breaks for her. She's so lucky that she has Joe, they are very strong and I really hope that Denise backs off with her bitchy snide remarks. 

It's going to be a Christmas they all remember, for sure. 

Can't wait for more!

Reviewer: Kevinsbutterfly Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: 11/08/2020 04:15 AM Title: The Aftermath

Ok, but not to jump on the late bus, but watching Married to Jonas made me lose so much respect for Denise. I know creative editing had a hand in this (I mean this is the Jonas Brothers, they had to find drama somewhere) but the way she mocked Dani ( on camera...twice) for using *paper* napkins and then played the victim card when Kevin called her out for it. Also, when she called in that weird pastor to talk with them about making babies. Total  sociopath behaviour. 

Anyways love your stories, always loved them! Welcome back JBFA!



Author's Response:

OH MY GOD, IS THAT WHERE MY DISTASTE FOR HER STARTED FROM TOO!? It's all making sense. lol. Yeah, she just seems so... stuck up to me. I don't really know how to explain it. Thank you for reading my stories! I'm glad you like them! <3

Reviewer: jackiieees Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/25/2020 12:17 PM Title: The Aftermath

Uh oh!! 

Love this sequel so far!! Can't wait to read more!!

Reviewer: Aisling Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: 10/18/2020 08:31 AM Title: The Aftermath

Oh jeez... Nick, get a grip and stop being such a predatory dick. 

Also, you don't have to do everything your mommy says....

I'm really disliking Denise here. She just makes my skin crawl and my blood boil. 

Ooooof... well... that wasn't awkward at all...

Reviewer: El amor prohibido Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/18/2020 06:00 AM Title: The Aftermath

I love this alternate Denise, so different! 

And as for Nick, omg!

but my best part was when they got caught, not gonna lie haha

Reviewer: flamesontheskin Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: 10/04/2020 02:03 AM Title: The Aftermath

OMG, that mirroring at the end! I choked with the twilight zone reference lmao.

Loving this sequel so muchhh.

Reviewer: flamesontheskin Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: 10/02/2020 06:50 AM Title: Naughty & Nice

Oh, god, I really loved this story, I'm so looking forward for the sequel!

Reviewer: flamesontheskin Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: 10/01/2020 06:55 PM Title: Naughty & Nice

OMG, THIS CHAPTER IS EVERYTHING I DIDNT KNOW I NEEDED

Reviewer: theOGjoehoe Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/29/2020 02:35 AM Title: The Aftermath

Part of me imagined that Nick was gonna pull something like this! The family is horrible except for Kevin and Danielle(: 

Reviewer: El amor prohibido Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/28/2020 08:10 PM Title: The Aftermath

I'd honestly scream the place down in her shoes and wake them all up. Let everyone see that golden balls has been creeping in all the wrong places at night! 

I actually feel bad for Erica though, not only is her hair stringy and she has a second hand ring but her fiancé is also an asshole.

And as for Denise, like any parent who puts their child on a pedestal and never accepts they can be wrong, she'll find out the hard way and look like an absolute idiot. Savannah just needs to bide her time. 

Reviewer: sarahluvzjojo Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: 09/28/2020 04:40 PM Title: The Aftermath

This story is about to get intense & im excited about it. Nick has no right to miss Savannah after everything he did to her. I love Joe & Savannah's relationship, they are goals. Can't wait for the next update

Reviewer: Aisling Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: 09/27/2020 07:08 AM Title: The Aftermath

I love love love love love sweet and caring Joe, thank you 🤩

Although, I do feel like just showing up for Christmas without even telling anyone that they were a couple feels like Savannah has just been thrown into the lion's den a little bit 🤣

Hopefully Kevin and Josh will continue to be warm and friendly towards her. 

Mama J is such an ice queen!! I can totally see her playing favourites and pitting one against the other. There will be a major fallout there yet, she will show her true colours, even more obviously 🙄 

I really can't wait for the next chapter, I hope Savannah is ready for it. 

Reviewer: theOGjoehoe Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/21/2020 04:18 AM Title: The Aftermath

You are not alone in those thoughts about Mama D! 

Lol i can see how that vibe is felt from her especially when it comes to Nick! 

This chapter was very good as an introduction but also as a transition from Naughty and Nice! Keep going(: 

Reviewer: El amor prohibido Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/19/2020 11:31 PM Title: The Aftermath

Ooh I like this, the alternative version of Denise! She definitely came across as very punchable in this chapter! 



Author's Response:

LMFAO "very punchable"! I'm screaming. Thanks for the review!

Reviewer: theOGjoehoe Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: 08/21/2020 02:00 AM Title: Naughty & Nice

Really enjoyed this story! Original concept done right(: 

Reviewer: Aisling Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: 08/20/2020 12:46 PM Title: Naughty & Nice

Oh god I love it!!! I love how comfortable and open they are with each other, the way every relationship should be!

Hm... Christmas in Jersey again... what could possibly go wrong this time around??? 🙈

Eeeekkk how exciting! They're moving in together!!! So sweet!! God I love them. 

I cannot wait for The Aftermath!! So excited!!

Incredible story Lisa, I loved every single heart wrenching and heart soaring, tantalising moment!

Reviewer: Aisling Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: 08/20/2020 12:39 PM Title: Naughty & Nice

So many emotions!! God I love Joe. When he is being so loving and caring and tender he just... makes me feel things!

on to the next chapter I go!

Reviewer: TwistedSymphony Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/03/2020 04:43 PM Title: Naughty & Nice

So excited for the last chapter and sequel!

Reviewer: sarahluvzjojo Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: 08/03/2020 02:36 PM Title: Naughty & Nice

Omg that ending was so cute, I'm so glad that Van finally jumped to her senses & realized that she loves Joe, great ending to a great story :)

Reviewer: Aisling Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: 07/22/2020 01:01 PM Title: Naughty & Nice

Lisa... sweet Jesus. I went from hating him to loving him! I now feel so sorry for him as I believe that he truly does care for Savannah... 

What a complete and utter mess for everyone involved!

My heart breaks for Savannah, she is completely broken and numb. Going to Joe to make her feel something... god that broke my heart!!

'But Joe, being the patron saint of sex, kissed her back' Oh my god, I felt that! He totally is the patron saint of sex....

I'm looking forward to the next chapters and the sequel!!! I need it in my life!!

Reviewer: sarahluvzjojo Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: 07/21/2020 03:43 PM Title: Naughty & Nice

I think she just needs to give Joe a chance, they would be really good together. Great chapter, thanks for updating:)

Reviewer: Aisling Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/01/2020 08:33 AM Title: Naughty & Nice

I fucking knew it!! Sweet Jesus, he has been cheating on her AND he got her pregnant! WOW!

I just don't know anymore.... things are well and truly fucked for everyone involved!! There's no coming back from it!



Author's Response:

lol, thanks for all the reviews, Aisling!! I LOVE reading your reactions! <3

Reviewer: Aisling Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/01/2020 08:23 AM Title: Naughty & Nice

Ok I'm starting to think that the blonde from the hospital is playing a much bigger role than I originally thought.... or maybe I am completely wrong and I'm talking absolute shite. 

Holy shit, I can't believe that they are engaged!! And Joe is practically telling her that he loves her. So complicated!!!

No results found.
You must login (register) to review.