Reviews For Depuis le Début
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Jayboutaud Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/23/2020 03:05 AM Title: Diez y nueve

Omgg

wayyy too long without reading this amazing story! Ive been missing it! 

Kudos for Esme for leaving Joe because she knows he value 💓

Reviewer: sarahluvzjojo Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: 11/22/2020 02:32 AM Title: Veinte y tres

I really hope that Esmeralda can figure out how to get out of Damon's trap, he's such a fucking dick. I feel so bad that Joe is pouring his heart out to her & all she can do is lie cuz she doesn't wanna risk it. Great chapter 

Reviewer: El amor prohibido Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/02/2020 05:47 PM Title: Veinte y uno

I didn't think the flowers would be from Joe, they're not individual enough.

I'm glad she's not just falling under Damon's spell though, it would be so easy, the comfy slippers effect and all!

can't wait for Joe to come back x

Reviewer: El amor prohibido Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/10/2020 04:55 PM Title: Diez y nueve

He's an idiot, he's definitely gone into self destruct mode but hopefully it's not too late! 

Reviewer: El amor prohibido Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/04/2020 07:07 PM Title: Diez y ocho

Not going to lie, the image of him on Las Ramblas with a boner isn't entirely unappealing! 

But her saying she loves him and him saying 'it's okay'.... whaaaaaat Joe!!!!!

Reviewer: ebarrett617 Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/02/2020 07:03 PM Title: Uno

OMG!! This chapter made me CRY. You know she needs to leave but also he so loves her and it's so heart breaking. Omg can't wait for the next chapter!!!!

Reviewer: TwistedSymphony Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/30/2020 06:24 PM Title: Diez y siete

I'm still reading and LOVE this story! It's so well written. Loved the emotion in this chapter.

Reviewer: sarahluvzjojo Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: 09/06/2020 05:44 PM Title: Diez y seis

Wow I did not see that one coming, I really hope that he's either joking or it was an accident. Loving this story so far :)

Reviewer: Jayboutaud Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/27/2020 09:45 PM Title: Doce

I need to state something:

I

FUCKING

HATE

MARGARITA.

If she were a Tequila margarita I'll drink her. but she's not. she's a bitchhhhhhhhhhhhh

You made better all the things I hate about fifty shades <333. I never really understood why Christian was SO selfish about pleasure, he only wanted to satisfy himself... but JOE IS ANOTHER THING <3 

joe

Reviewer: Jayboutaud Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/27/2020 07:26 PM Title: Once

Joe laughs in my ear but when he looks at me, he’s grown serious. “Because the man you were with was a fool to not recognize the treasure he could call his.”  -- ME: *sight clearly in lav with him* 

h

Reviewer: Jayboutaud Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/27/2020 04:48 PM Title: Diez

“You’re coming, Esmeralda.” By the tone of his voice, I can tell this isn’t open for discussion so I keep my mouth shut as I finish getting dressed again.  - This has me over the edgeeee, I just love love love bossy Joe <3333

 

“But I’ll tell you what the difference is between you and me, Margarita.” I take a step closer to her. “I know that he’s not going to. I don’t expect him to. I know what I’m in for. So I’m not gonna end up like you, pining for someone who doesn’t want me.” -That's my girl!!! But duh, we know how shit it's gonna end!
joe

 

Thank you for give me life Soph! <333 

a

 

Reviewer: Jayboutaud Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/27/2020 04:19 PM Title: Nueve

Long??!! It was sooo short to mee! Cause I was enjoying every word of it !

I kinda missed this story! 

Joe had me in ''move with me'' aarGH!!!!

 

JUST SEX.

NOTHING MORE.

YEAH RIGHTTTT GURL! 

 

This chapter was so good  Soph! 

joe

 

Reviewer: El amor prohibido Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/16/2020 11:21 PM Title: Catorce

Oooh Joe's losing control me thinks!

Reviewer: theOGjoehoe Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: 07/27/2020 06:23 AM Title: Doce

So good! The 50 shades allure makes it easier to imagine so be proud of it!(: 

Reviewer: TwistedSymphony Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/23/2020 03:38 PM Title: Once

I read a few chapters last night, and was so addicted that I finished the rest of the posted chapters this morning. I can't wait to read more!

Reviewer: TwistedSymphony Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/23/2020 10:17 AM Title: Cuatro

I am really enjoying this story so far. You are a great author!

Reviewer: Leopaula Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/20/2020 09:31 PM Title: Once

OH MY GOD! Wooo, just WOW!! This guy is HOT!!! I feel like I’m living vicariously through Esmé, well, I wish! Seriously though, your writing is soo good, just the thought processes and the way this story is headed has my brain spinning, it’s like a glorious train wreck! I just know that he’s conflicted even though she isn’t? I CANNOT wait for the next chapter!! :))

Reviewer: El amor prohibido Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/20/2020 08:23 PM Title: Once

Love this chapter! 

Everyone should have 'Joe' at least once haha

Reviewer: sarahluvzjojo Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/03/2020 04:05 PM Title: Ocho

Omg I just read this whole story in 2 days, it's so good. I can't wait to see what's going to happen between Esmé & Joe. Also fuck Damon lol :)

Reviewer: ebarrett617 Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/01/2020 06:54 PM Title: Ocho

FUCK Damon!!!! BYE. You go Esme! Can't wait for the next chapter!!

Reviewer: csinyfan Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/29/2020 10:55 PM Title: Siete

Love it!!

Reviewer: Leopaula Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/29/2020 09:13 PM Title: Uno

OMG! How good is this story!! Esme deserves soo much better then Damon, in English vernacular he’s an ‘arsehole’! Keep these chapters comin’ Great writing, seriously:))

Reviewer: ebarrett617 Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/29/2020 09:08 PM Title: Siete

YES YES YES. Omg I love them d84;a039;

Reviewer: ebarrett617 Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/26/2020 07:08 PM Title: Seis

Lol my hand is raised! No backing down and I can't wait

Reviewer: El amor prohibido Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/25/2020 06:43 AM Title: Uno

Loving the Spanglish, it's how my family speaks!

Damon needs to get in the bin. I already hate him soooo much.

And as for Joe, she needs to get on it like a car bonnet, and anyway, what happens in a different time zone doesn't count! ;-)



Author's Response:

Right? Damon is the biggest asshole EVER

hahahahaha true that!!!

You must login (register) to review.