Reviews For Depuis le Début
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: sarahluvzjojo Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: 09/06/2020 05:44 PM Title: Diez y seis

Wow I did not see that one coming, I really hope that he's either joking or it was an accident. Loving this story so far :)

Reviewer: Jayboutaud Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/27/2020 09:45 PM Title: Doce

I need to state something:

I

FUCKING

HATE

MARGARITA.

If she were a Tequila margarita I'll drink her. but she's not. she's a bitchhhhhhhhhhhhh

You made better all the things I hate about fifty shades <333. I never really understood why Christian was SO selfish about pleasure, he only wanted to satisfy himself... but JOE IS ANOTHER THING <3 

joe

Reviewer: Jayboutaud Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/27/2020 07:26 PM Title: Once

Joe laughs in my ear but when he looks at me, he’s grown serious. “Because the man you were with was a fool to not recognize the treasure he could call his.”  -- ME: *sight clearly in lav with him* 

h

Reviewer: Jayboutaud Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/27/2020 04:48 PM Title: Diez

“You’re coming, Esmeralda.” By the tone of his voice, I can tell this isn’t open for discussion so I keep my mouth shut as I finish getting dressed again.  - This has me over the edgeeee, I just love love love bossy Joe <3333

 

“But I’ll tell you what the difference is between you and me, Margarita.” I take a step closer to her. “I know that he’s not going to. I don’t expect him to. I know what I’m in for. So I’m not gonna end up like you, pining for someone who doesn’t want me.” -That's my girl!!! But duh, we know how shit it's gonna end!
joe

 

Thank you for give me life Soph! <333 

a

 

Reviewer: Jayboutaud Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/27/2020 04:19 PM Title: Nueve

Long??!! It was sooo short to mee! Cause I was enjoying every word of it !

I kinda missed this story! 

Joe had me in ''move with me'' aarGH!!!!

 

JUST SEX.

NOTHING MORE.

YEAH RIGHTTTT GURL! 

 

This chapter was so good  Soph! 

joe

 

Reviewer: El amor prohibido Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/16/2020 11:21 PM Title: Catorce

Oooh Joe's losing control me thinks!

Reviewer: theOGjoehoe Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: 07/27/2020 06:23 AM Title: Doce

So good! The 50 shades allure makes it easier to imagine so be proud of it!(: 

Reviewer: TwistedSymphony Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/23/2020 03:38 PM Title: Once

I read a few chapters last night, and was so addicted that I finished the rest of the posted chapters this morning. I can't wait to read more!

Reviewer: TwistedSymphony Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/23/2020 10:17 AM Title: Cuatro

I am really enjoying this story so far. You are a great author!

Reviewer: Leopaula Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/20/2020 09:31 PM Title: Once

OH MY GOD! Wooo, just WOW!! This guy is HOT!!! I feel like I’m living vicariously through Esmé, well, I wish! Seriously though, your writing is soo good, just the thought processes and the way this story is headed has my brain spinning, it’s like a glorious train wreck! I just know that he’s conflicted even though she isn’t? I CANNOT wait for the next chapter!! :))

Reviewer: El amor prohibido Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/20/2020 08:23 PM Title: Once

Love this chapter! 

Everyone should have 'Joe' at least once haha

Reviewer: sarahluvzjojo Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/03/2020 04:05 PM Title: Ocho

Omg I just read this whole story in 2 days, it's so good. I can't wait to see what's going to happen between Esmé & Joe. Also fuck Damon lol :)

Reviewer: ebarrett617 Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/01/2020 06:54 PM Title: Ocho

FUCK Damon!!!! BYE. You go Esme! Can't wait for the next chapter!!

Reviewer: csinyfan Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/29/2020 10:55 PM Title: Siete

Love it!!

Reviewer: Leopaula Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/29/2020 09:13 PM Title: Uno

OMG! How good is this story!! Esme deserves soo much better then Damon, in English vernacular he’s an ‘arsehole’! Keep these chapters comin’ Great writing, seriously:))

Reviewer: ebarrett617 Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/29/2020 09:08 PM Title: Siete

YES YES YES. Omg I love them d84;a039;

Reviewer: ebarrett617 Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/26/2020 07:08 PM Title: Seis

Lol my hand is raised! No backing down and I can't wait

Reviewer: El amor prohibido Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/25/2020 06:43 AM Title: Uno

Loving the Spanglish, it's how my family speaks!

Damon needs to get in the bin. I already hate him soooo much.

And as for Joe, she needs to get on it like a car bonnet, and anyway, what happens in a different time zone doesn't count! ;-)



Author's Response:

Right? Damon is the biggest asshole EVER

hahahahaha true that!!!

Reviewer: tokyoNova Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: 06/24/2020 10:11 PM Title: Cinco

“You’re doing this for yourself, not for us. It’s selfish and I don’t support selfish decisions.” ← OH. MY. GOD. What a biiiiiiitch. Fuck that guy, and not in the good way. AND THEN THE OTHER WOMAN. *makes high-pitched tea kettle sounds* I wanna kick the guy between the legs SO. HARD. Like Esme said, the AUDACITY.

I didn’t trust Margarita from the moment we met her. Her wanting Joe for herself is understandable, but also, know your place, hoe. (Also, I really hope that she hasn’t hooked up with Joe before. Like, nooooo. I don’t wanna picture that.)

And the fact that you can see the club, but they can’t see you makes it a little exciting… naughty even. ← Ohhh god. I sense some sexy-time foreshadowing haha! [Edit: got to the actual scene and it did not disappoint.]

“Three fingers, Miss Warner? Or would you like to try four tonight?” ← JFC. Your Joe is becoming my favorite.

When he traces my bottom lip with the pad of his thumb, he licks his own lips and slowly brings his eyes up to meet mine. ← The way you’ve managed to take this gesture and make it so sexy…? *chef’s kiss* 

“Looks like I’m about to have some wet pussy,”I. CANT. I CANT I CANT ICANT. I mean, let’s be honest, that was me the entire scene. I just...jesus. I’m scared for Esme. That’s gonna be like crack lmfao. All the dirty talk leading up to this in the previous chapters was absolutely well-timed and well-fucking-played.

I still...I can’t process anything anymore. But I can’t wait for the next chapter!

- KM

(Also, fuck Damon! I WOULD REGRET NOTHING. K BYE!)



Author's Response:

You hereby have my permission to kick Damon in the nuts and THEN SOME. Cause he is literally the worst. Sadly though, men and women like that really do exist and Esmé hasn't really known any better for a long time. Until now ;)

There's definitely something fishy about Margarita huh?

I'm really glad you enjoyed their first sexual encounter ;) trust me, there is a lot more where that came from.

THank you so much for your reviews! I hope to post the next chapter this weekend!

Reviewer: tokyoNova Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: 06/24/2020 12:47 AM Title: Cuatro

Holy mother of Jesus, this chapter had me sweating like a hooker in church.

I honestly tried so hard not to quote the entire chapter, but all of this was pure gold.

I lift my head back up and stare at the wall where I know Joe’s office is. / I have somehow locked my eyes on his through the glass ← Hitting us with the sexual tension right off the bat, eh? Whew. Like...voyeurism might low-key become a kink lmfao, especially if it’s Joe watching. 

Convincing Joe that he can’t do everything he wants? ← Ohhh boy. I have a feeling this is gonna be applicable in a very different way here shortly lol. 

“Well, what can you offer me?” / “I can offer you a lot,” he answers on a chuckle. “How about I start you off with a screaming orgasm?” ← SOFIE. I CAN’T. I would be choking too…(and hopefully not just on spit...LMFAOOO. I’m kidding, I’m kidding. Kind of.)

A screaming orgasm is quite good. Creamy. I snort and roll my eyes ← When I tell you that I laughed out loud, I laughed out loud. Also, the Blue Balls part? GENIUS. I can’t drink without getting sick so I’m so naive about different cocktails -- if this is how you really make those drinks, just *slow claps*. Yet another dimension of realness to blow my mind.

“Do you know how to give me that?” / “Do you want me to teach you?” ← JFC. I am so giddy and giggly right now. This is sooo fucking good.

“...he still is even though I told him that if we have to work together it has to be strictly professional but then he gives me a screaming orgasm and starts asking for creamy nuts and–” ← I am DYING. I am actually cackling. I will never be able to commend you enough on your ability to shift between sexy/cheeky to downright funny/clever.

The part from Joe mentioning the screaming orgasm again when the waitress arrives to the “hot pussy” thing made me lose my damn mind again. I seriously cannot articulate the things your Joe and his/Esme’s sexual tension does to me. You are very, very talented, my friend.

Also, thank you for the shoutout! I am humbled to be associated with this masterpiece of a story in any way haha!

You’ve gone and blown my mind again. And now there’s another chapter for me to immediately dive into so, HELL FUCKING YES. K BYE.

 

- KM



Author's Response:

Your reviews GIVE ME LIFE. Your enthusiasm is EVERYTHING. I probably already said this but seriously, I love how you get so into it :D

This entire encouter had me giggling and blushing at the same time when I reread it because of those cocktails and how well it all worked. Sadly never tried any of those myself, but thank God for Google hahahaha

Oh you are going to love the next one, trust me ;)

Reviewer: Leopaula Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/23/2020 07:55 PM Title: Uno

I am LOVING this story! The tension, the passion, and your writing style is so easy to read! Keep up the good work :)



Author's Response:

THank you so much for your feedback!

Reviewer: Jayboutaud Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: 06/23/2020 04:29 AM Title: Cuatro

I finally could read and catch up!! Yay!! 

okay so, I wanna start commenting this sentence:

“Go on. Make me something.”  ----- OKAY MISTER, I can make you mineeee!

k

What about the flaming orgasms?? and the hot pussy? Even I have to try those drinks!!! I loved the chapter, it had me giggling with every sentence! LOVE IT. Gotta say tho, best part was the ending:

“Always, Tesoro. You’ll see.” He winks at me and reaches for my sangria before I can stop him. “That hot pussy is gonna be mine.” After taking a sip of my drink, he places it back down. He winks at me and as soon as the waitress hands him a white paper bag, he walks away. 

k

MIC DROPS JOE!!! lol

 

PS: You're very welcome! Thank you for not giving up updating and for the recommendation. I'll Always be here ;)  x

 



Author's Response:

To be honest, I'm very curious about those drinks too hahahaha all I know is I once got drunk off my ass on Blue Curaçao and I had the worst hangover the day after :p 

Don't you just love this Joe? Gah, so dreamy and sexy and just... *sigh*

Reviewer: tokyoNova Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: 06/18/2020 06:46 PM Title: Tres

I did put two and two together about Joe being both bartender and boss, but it didn't take away from the reveal at all. But more on that later. 

“...so you better not try any funny business. I’m not opposed to reporting you for sexual harassment.” / One of his eyebrows shoots up and he leans forward on his arms. “Is that a threat, Esmeralda?” he whispers, staring directly into my eyes. ← I am grinning so stupidly right now. The tension, ugh. Joseph, UGH. (Knowing he’s the owner during this exchange makes it even more amusing!)

He winks at me and pulls his bottom lip into his mouth.Fuuuuuuuuuck. A single damn sentence and I’m giddy and grinning.

And while I am feeling like the biggest idiot ever, Jay is laughing. / He is actually laughing. And not just a small chuckle either. It’s an actual head-falling-back laugh. He’s enjoying this. ← *clutches chest* Happy/Smiley Joe is my favoriteeeee. How tf did you get me from hot and bothered to swooning at his adorableness in so few sentences? You’re giving me emotional/hormonal whiplash, woman!

I will have you before you leave. ← I...wha...WHEWWW. Jesus, JOSEPH, and Mary. 

Not just the streets, but also the club looks different in the daylight. No flashing neon lights, no swarm of people waiting to get access. / Just an empty sidewalk and an unlit sign that reads Pulse. ← Okay, I know this isn’t necessarily that exciting or scandalous of a quote to pick out, but I just want to acknowledge how much I appreciate your attention to detail. This is so subtle but so good, and it does such a fantastic job of setting the scene in a whopping two lines. *applauds*

When Joe revealed himself in his office, I was grinning so stupidly big. And then you hit me with these lines: “How many fingers do you like, Miss Warner?” / “You look like a woman who can handle three.” -- and I lost it. I CAN’T with your Joe and your clever lines, and dear god. I swear, I could quote that whole last scene between Esme and Joe, it was GOLD.

Sofie, we’re only three chapters in and I’m already like a giddy schoolgirl in the palm of your hands!

After seeing your tweet about the next chapter? I don’t know if I can contain myself!

 

- KM



Author's Response:

I LOVE your reviews. For real. They are so great and amusing to read.

Joe is SO swoon-worthy, am I right? Ugh, this version of him is making me tingle all over when I re-read the chapters hahaha

Oh just you wait, it's gonna get a lot, and I mean A LOT, better soon ;)

Reviewer: Jayboutaud Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: 06/18/2020 05:30 AM Title: Tres

Of course Jay was my male alter ego LMAAAOOO hahahahahaaha 

Joe watches me closely and chuckles to himself. “I knew you could handle three fingers.”  -- For me, this is a clear invitation to my bed. 

arrggggh. I need moreee

v




Author's Response:

What a tease he is, right? 

 

Thanks for all your love!!! I love your reviews. 

Reviewer: Jayboutaud Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: 06/18/2020 04:59 AM Title: Dos

I really LOVE the spanglish vibes of this story. It's like my own mind reading it, lol.

I can't stop picturing Eduardo as Antonio Banderas hahahahahahahaha specially with the spanish accent. 

You warned in the first chap about the sexual content... but girl, I'm waiting for it!

f

This story is muy entretenida!!!

I love ittttt

X

 



Author's Response:

Thank you a86;a039;a86;a039;a86;a039; And Joe speaking Spanish is like whew ¡dios mio, muy caliente!

 

that gif is EVERYTHING and don't worry. The sexual stuff is gonna start soon. They're just getting ready 😏

You must login (register) to review.