Reviews For Texas Cowgirl
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: tuckergolden888 Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/05/2020 08:15 PM Title: Chapter 12- Proposal!!

Uh yes, and no I didn't read this story.  I apparently only read bad stories on here. This one is really good.



Author's Response:

Thanks! And I had tried to use the question to entice others to review... Obviously not working so far, since you're my only consistant reviewer!!

Reviewer: tuckergolden888 Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/29/2020 03:46 AM Title: Chapter 11- Moving Back of L.A.

:-) I really liked it. :-)

Reviewer: tuckergolden888 Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/24/2020 03:22 AM Title: Chapter 9- Running the Ranch

I love this story!  Keep up the great work!



Author's Response:

Thanks!

Reviewer: tuckergolden888 Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/20/2020 09:07 PM Title: Chapter 8- Part Truth

Awwww... love this story. I will for sure go check out your other stories.



Author's Response:

Thanks! Seeing your reviews definitely motivates me to update more often!

Reviewer: tuckergolden888 Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/18/2020 04:16 AM Title: Chapter 7- Revealing More Truth

I love this, it is so good.

Reviewer: tuckergolden888 Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/15/2020 02:12 AM Title: Chapter 5- Uncovering the Truth

I really love this story.  I wonder what is going to happen next?

Reviewer: tuckergolden888 Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/14/2020 03:11 AM Title: Chapter 4- Reunions

Awwwww, thanks!  Those were all me. I was just very excited about the story! I love this story so much.  I don't know what I was reading back when JBFA 1.0 was around, but I must of been reading really bad awful stories, becasue I have found so many good stories on this site now.

Keep up the good work.  I love it.



Author's Response:

And I'm excited to hear from someone who really loves my stories! Well, there were a lot more stories on JBFA 1.0... Easy to miss a good story if you didn't log on exactly within a week of it being posted! I know I probably missed quite a few great stories myself! Only problem now is working full-time and not having time to read!

Anyway, I have 3 stories in progress of being reposted now...and will have at least of couple more soon!!

Reviewer: tuckergolden888 Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/13/2020 07:10 PM Title: Chapter 3- Looking Back

I really like this story.  That is so sad that Hannah's husband died.  So sad.  But I can't wait to see waht happens next.

 

Please post again!  Thanks.



Author's Response:

Wow! 3 reviews in one day! Thanks for that! I'll post as often as I can!

Reviewer: tuckergolden888 Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/13/2020 07:07 PM Title: Chapter 2- The Concert

This one was a short one, but I liked it.

Reviewer: tuckergolden888 Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/13/2020 07:04 PM Title: Chapter 1- Meeting the Family

I love this story!  I can't wait to see what happens when Hannah gets to the concert!

You must login (register) to review.