Reviews For For the record....
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: tuckergolden888 Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/08/2020 08:47 PM Title: Chapter 33- 5 years later

Awwwww.... I loved it!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

 

:-)



Author's Response:

Thanks so much for sticking with it and reading it all. Your feedback means a lot to me! 

i just followed you on Twitter!

Reviewer: tuckergolden888 Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/08/2020 07:00 PM Title: Chapter 31

Love it.  Again, I am sorry I am so far behind. :-)

Reviewer: tuckergolden888 Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/08/2020 03:20 AM Title: Chapter 29

Sorry, I have been so behind.  I am still reading!  I love this story.

Reviewer: tuckergolden888 Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/23/2020 04:04 AM Title: Chapter 13- the wedding

Very much like Joe and Sophie's, but I don't think they were as drunk as they were. :-)

Reviewer: tuckergolden888 Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/22/2020 04:23 AM Title: Chapter 12

Uhoh... Sean don't do anything that you regret.

Reviewer: tuckergolden888 Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/21/2020 02:14 AM Title: Chapter 11

:-)

Reviewer: Musiclover9392 Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/08/2020 04:27 PM Title: Chapter 29

I'm still reading! I love this story, but am annoyed by the stubbornness from the two characters. They just need to get together already. I love this story! 



Author's Response:

I'm glad someone is here :) 

they're even frustrating me now haha!

Reviewer: Leopaula Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/29/2020 12:57 AM Title: Chapter 24

So good! This story totally isn’t going where I thought it would! In a good way! Can’t wait for the next chapter :))

Reviewer: Leopaula Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/12/2020 06:06 PM Title: Chapter 9

Wooo! Such drama! I’m loving it, and loving the relatability of meeting your ex with your current boyfriend, I wait in anticipation for the deliciousness of your next chapter :))



Author's Response:

Glad you're enjoying it, I'll hopefully be posting a chapter later tonight. 

 

Reviewer: Leopaula Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/11/2020 06:05 PM Title: Chapter 7

Your such a great writer! And I’m loving your story arc. And can honestly say I have no idea where your story is going?!but in a good way, ya know? And it’s really nice to have something to read that’s up to date and current. Looking forward to the next chapter :))



Author's Response:

Hi, thanks for your review. I'm glad you're enjoying it. I think chapter 9 tomorrow will help you to see where it's going. It's going to get complicated!!!!

its also going to get very up to date!

Reviewer: Leopaula Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/26/2020 07:55 PM Title: Chapter 1

Ooh! I’m loving this! And your writing is so good! Also loving the sarcasm! :)

You must login (register) to review.