You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Greeneyedbeauty Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/21/2020 12:59 PM Title: Epilogue

Awwwwww very cute ending 

Reviewer: Leopaula Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/17/2020 11:17 PM Title: Chapter 1: The Bigger Person

This was a great story, if you get chance, please write more, even if it’s a completely different one, great writing!

Reviewer: El amor prohibido Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/16/2020 08:59 PM Title: Chapter 21: Coming Home

I've been so nervous that there was going to be a glitch, I'm so happy they got their happy ending! Looking forward to the epilogue 

Reviewer: El amor prohibido Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/16/2020 02:26 AM Title: Chapter 19: The Truth

Ooh I'm so glad he felt nothing!!! Thanks for another great chapter!

Reviewer: El amor prohibido Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/10/2020 11:01 PM Title: Chapter 15: Shifty Eyes

I don't know but I'm wary of Charlotte, is she trying to get Nick back with Faith so she can have Joe? Is she playing a long game. 

Reviewer: Leopaula Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/07/2020 08:59 PM Title: Chapter 12: One Month Down, Three to Go

Duh, duh, DUH!! Ooh the plot thickens! Can’t wait to see what you have in store for us next!! :))

Reviewer: Leopaula Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/02/2020 05:38 PM Title: Chapter 7: One Big Happy Family

Oh my god! Post them! Your writing is so thoughtful and introspective, keep em coming I  say! :))

Reviewer: El amor prohibido Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/01/2020 03:40 PM Title: Chapter 6: Tough Decisions

Argh I want to scream 'don't do it' to her letting Nick move in. It's not going to be healthy at all!

Reviewer: Greeneyedbeauty Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/01/2020 12:45 PM Title: Chapter 5: Diaper Duty

I knew it be Nick but I was definitely rooting for Joe. Shit is about to go down.

Reviewer: Leopaula Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/30/2020 08:32 PM Title: Chapter 5: Diaper Duty

Oh my lord!! Duh, duh, DUH! I did NOT see that coming! Keep up the good work, can’t wait for the next chapter!! :))

Reviewer: El amor prohibido Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/30/2020 06:36 PM Title: Chapter 5: Diaper Duty

Nooooooooo......

I had a feeling it would be Nick but I really wanted it to be Joe. I've got this horrible feeling somethings going to happen with Nick and Faith while Joes away but I really don't want it to.

I'm so invested in their lives right now! Thanks for a great story!

Reviewer: El amor prohibido Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/28/2020 04:41 PM Title: Chapter 2: Awkward Interactions

My money is on Nick being the dad, and Emilie! 

Reviewer: Leopaula Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/28/2020 02:16 AM Title: Chapter 2: Awkward Interactions

Aww so happy this story is continuing, the writing is so clear and concise, really good! And I’m still figuring where it’s gonna go, which is keeping me gripped!!! Keep u the good work :))

Reviewer: El amor prohibido Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/27/2020 10:21 PM Title: Chapter 1: The Bigger Person

So ready for this sequel 

You must login (register) to review.