Reviews For A Thousand Years
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: lcott Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/08/2020 02:12 PM Title: Closure: Joe

.

Reviewer: sofiesaysrawr Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: 07/01/2020 06:37 PM Title: Closure: Joe

I was really expecting Lucas to punch the hell out of Joe thinking he had something to do with Olivia leaving but I am glad that he didn't. Very surprising that he asked Joe to call him if he hears from her cause hahaha yeah as if he would. I wanna feel sorry for Lucas but I don't, cause Joe is obviously the one for Olivia.

And I am SO ready for this wild ride. Thank God they have Nick on their side and I am curious as to how he will fit into this whole scheme and how they're going to get Olivia's stuff but I am SO SO SO ready for this.

Thistime around Jolivia will make it. Cause they are endgame and they have been through hell and back. They need a happy ending.

Reviewer: 6minuteswithu Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/29/2020 05:29 AM Title: Closure: Joe

Ahhh!! I kinda feel bad for Lucas though.. obviously Olivia and Joe are meant to be together but I wish she didn't have to wait until the wedding to leave Lucas. Anyways, looking forward to see how everything post wedding drama will turn up! Hopefully she and Joe can get their act together and be an official couple already :)

Reviewer: JGee Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/28/2020 07:23 AM Title: Closure: Joe

Nick being on their side is amazing! I'm shocked Lucas didn't push Joe more, I thought it might end up with at least him yelling! Is Olivia going to go to LA with Joe?! Like he wanted before! I can't wait for more!

Reviewer: Leopaula Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/28/2020 03:48 AM Title: Closure: Joe

Ooh! It’s cetainly gonna be a wild ride by the looks of things! Excited!!! :))

Reviewer: El amor prohibido Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/27/2020 10:20 PM Title: Never Let Me Go: Olivia

Same as Sophiesaysrawr I actually liked Lucas, now I feel like he's wanting to marry her to get one over on Joe just as much as because he loves her. 

I'm so excited for this sequel!

Reviewer: JGee Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/27/2020 11:09 AM Title: Never Let Me Go: Olivia

I am so freaking excited for this!!! I'm happy you posted!! I can't believe Olivia ran out on her wedding! And of course Joe helped her, he would do anything for her! I don't see why she never understands that. I excited to see what happens when everyone finds out she's gone! I have a good feeling Lucas will blame Joe

Reviewer: sofiesaysrawr Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: 06/27/2020 09:52 AM Title: Never Let Me Go: Olivia

Fuck yes!!!! THis is what I was hoping for!!!! I knew she couldn't go through with it, especially not after their little fight about Joe's invitation (understandable from Lucas' POV though but seriously). I'm actually still shocked they made it that far with the wedding and all considering Olivia was very obviously not over Joe.

I just really hope that this time around Joe WON'T be an idiot when it comes to Olivia and their lives together. Cause if they break up again I will not be able to handle it. I swear to God.

Also you made me really like Lucas in Break Even and feel bad for him but now FUCK YOU LUCAS.

I can't wait for more!

You must login (register) to review.