Reviews For Never Give Up
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Aisling Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: 08/11/2020 05:17 PM Title: Chapter 5

Oh god they're so cute!! I love how she kept some momentos! Very cute!

Oooh she is definitely his muse again! This is amazing!

Can't wait for more!

Reviewer: El amor prohibido Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/09/2020 09:25 PM Title: Chapter 5

I love this, they seemed like such an amazing couple. Can't wait to see what the mural brings with it!

Reviewer: Aisling Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: 08/07/2020 01:11 PM Title: Chapter 4

He is so charming I just can't deal with it!!

I hope they can be friends!

Ava... how about no.. just leave

Oooooh a mural, that'll be interesting!!

Reviewer: Aisling Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: 08/07/2020 01:04 PM Title: Chapter 3

Oh dear... Nick... you should've known it was her!

Poor Ellie, she was just getting back into the swing of things!

 

Reviewer: csinyfan Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/02/2020 08:43 PM Title: Chapter 4

Just realized today that you'd posted 3 more chapters! Love them! (The only downside about JBFA 2.0 is now working fulltime...so not as much time to read)



Author's Response:

I feel ya! Thankfully I have most of this written already so I can post fast for now, but I have no idea how I'm going to find time to write again!

Thank you again for reading!

Reviewer: Aisling Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: 07/22/2020 04:04 PM Title: Chapter 2

Oh my goodness, my heeeaaaarrrtttt!!!

Radio hosts can just shush, please and thank you!

Looking forward to more.

Reviewer: Aisling Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/22/2020 04:02 PM Title: Chapter 1

Poor Ellie!

So excited to read this again!



Author's Response:

Thanks Ais! Excited to be posting it again!

Reviewer: csinyfan Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/16/2020 10:27 PM Title: Chapter 1

Ooh! Did you post this on JBFA 1.0? Don't remember it, but I'm sure I missed a lot of good stories... Love this so far! Can't wait to read more!



Author's Response:

Hey! Yeah I'm pretty sure I posted this on JBFA 1.0, but I honestly can't remember for sure! I was writing this toward the end of my writing "career". Hopefully I can get back into the swing of things after so many years. Thanks so much for reading and reviewing! I should be able to post more soon!

Reviewer: Aisling Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: 07/16/2020 01:10 PM Title: Chapter 1

Aaaaahhhh so heartbreaking!! It seems like they had a really solid relationship before!

I'm looking forward to learning more about Ellie!



Author's Response:

Thanks Ais! 

You must login (register) to review.