Reviews For The Au Pair
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Aisling Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: 11/14/2020 08:32 AM Title: {eight}

How... HOW is Julia that oblivious?? Seriously?? She thinks that they have the perfect marriage??? Also, this line killed me 'I gave you the kids you wanted, when I didn't even want to be a parent!' I'm sure it killed Joe too!

I hate seeing him so worked up and totally detached from his family 😭 I really hope this doesn't blow up in everyone's face 



Author's Response:

I love your reviews so much!!!

Reviewer: Aisling Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: 11/14/2020 08:20 AM Title: {seven}

Nicolas, forever the voice of reason! Joe should listen to him, and sort his shit out... but it's Joe, he's fiery and adrenaline driven!

They are getting reckless... well ok, having sex at all is reckless, but having sex in Niko's room. Just down the hall from Mary... very, very reckless!

great chapter. Still hate Julia 😂

Reviewer: Aisling Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: 11/14/2020 08:04 AM Title: {six}

My goodness!!!

Broad daylight... what were they thinking? 😂😂

Oh Joseph... what a complete and utter sex god!!

I need more! Off to the next update I go!

Reviewer: sarahluvzjojo Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: 11/12/2020 04:33 PM Title: {eight}

I just know that while Julia the is away that Niko & Joe are gonna fuck in there bed lol, I hate Julia so much, how can she not know that they have marriage problems. Great chapter :)



Author's Response:

LOL, you might be right.... :D

Reviewer: Aisling Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: 10/28/2020 10:12 AM Title: {six}

Oh sweet divine....

That was incredible! They are both equally just as troublesome. I'm interested to see how this all plays out!

Reviewer: taytay Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/27/2020 06:55 AM Title: {six}

Thanks for the double update!! This chapter was hooooot! Loved it! Can't wait for more!!

Reviewer: taytay Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/26/2020 11:38 PM Title: {five}

OMG! Please don't take too long to post the next chapter hahahah I'm gonna dieeeeeeeeee lol

Reviewer: Clairekortens Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/26/2020 03:25 PM Title: {five}

My favorite story on this whole site. PLEASE keep updating!!!!!! :)

Reviewer: sarahluvzjojo Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: 10/26/2020 03:10 PM Title: {five}

Ohh mg this chapter is so good, I can't wait for Niko & Joe to be together & for Joe to divorce Julia. I love this story so much d84;a039; 

Reviewer: honullu Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/20/2020 06:26 AM Title: {one}

Oh I remember this Story from back then! And I loved it sooooo much!

I created an Account back then to be able to review and I did the same right now :D

thank you so much for writing again! I hope your mental health keeps getting better!!

the only sad thing: my Name is Julia and I truely hate the storys julia:D :D

Reviewer: Loveetodayy Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/19/2020 05:27 PM Title: {four}

Yesssss ready for some Niko&Joe action!

Reviewer: Aisling Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: 10/18/2020 08:41 AM Title: {four}

Ok I am READY for some Joe action. I am sooo ready!

Julia can just go and take a long jump off a short cliff 🤣

I am BUZZING for the next chapter. Can't wait!!!

Reviewer: El amor prohibido Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/18/2020 06:17 AM Title: {four}

Niko needs to give Joe something to smile about!

Reviewer: Nickjlove Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/12/2020 12:31 AM Title: {three}

I am loving this story. I can't wait to read the next chapter. It is wonderful. I can't wait to see what happens next and how this story is going to develop.

Reviewer: Kaybaybayxo Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/28/2020 01:36 AM Title: {one}

I can't wait to read this! This was definitely one of my favorites!!! 

Reviewer: Aisling Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: 09/19/2020 05:12 AM Title: {two}

So much to unpack in this chapter. 

Mary and Julia are well suited to each other. How the hell did she hire Niko 🤣

Niko is definitely going to bring some heat to Joe's life, which I can't wait to immerse myself in!!

God... Julia is horrific. So awful, cold, callous... she's got a big fat nope from me 🤣

Joe needs to remove his kids from her, as awful as it sounds, they would all be much happier without her. She's not willing to be a mother to them, at all. 

I can't wait for the next update, I love the idea of some Joe steaminess coming my way 🤣

Take care of yourself, and the rest will follow d84;a039;

Reviewer: sarahluvzjojo Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: 09/17/2020 03:43 PM Title: {two}

Julia is such a bitch, Joe deserves better. Can't wait to read more of this story. :)

Reviewer: Aisling Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: 08/24/2020 07:15 PM Title: {one}

I LOVE IT!!!

Pleasd don't make me hate Joe again, my heart can't handle it 🤣🤣

I dislike Julia immensely already. Loathe her even. 

Can't wait for more!!!

Reviewer: sarahluvzjojo Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: 08/24/2020 04:49 AM Title: {one}

Omg I'm pretty sure I read this when you originally wrote it. I'm so excited to re read if & remember what happens 

You must login (register) to review.