Reviews For The Aftermath
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: jackiieees Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/25/2020 12:17 PM Title: Three

Uh oh!! 

Love this sequel so far!! Can't wait to read more!!

Reviewer: Aisling Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: 10/18/2020 08:31 AM Title: Three

Oh jeez... Nick, get a grip and stop being such a predatory dick. 

Also, you don't have to do everything your mommy says....

I'm really disliking Denise here. She just makes my skin crawl and my blood boil. 

Ooooof... well... that wasn't awkward at all...

Reviewer: El amor prohibido Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/18/2020 06:00 AM Title: Three

I love this alternate Denise, so different! 

And as for Nick, omg!

but my best part was when they got caught, not gonna lie haha

Reviewer: flamesontheskin Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: 10/04/2020 02:03 AM Title: Two

OMG, that mirroring at the end! I choked with the twilight zone reference lmao.

Loving this sequel so muchhh.

Reviewer: theOGjoehoe Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/29/2020 02:35 AM Title: Two

Part of me imagined that Nick was gonna pull something like this! The family is horrible except for Kevin and Danielle(: 

Reviewer: El amor prohibido Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/28/2020 08:10 PM Title: Two

I'd honestly scream the place down in her shoes and wake them all up. Let everyone see that golden balls has been creeping in all the wrong places at night! 

I actually feel bad for Erica though, not only is her hair stringy and she has a second hand ring but her fiancé is also an asshole.

And as for Denise, like any parent who puts their child on a pedestal and never accepts they can be wrong, she'll find out the hard way and look like an absolute idiot. Savannah just needs to bide her time. 

Reviewer: sarahluvzjojo Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: 09/28/2020 04:40 PM Title: Two

This story is about to get intense & im excited about it. Nick has no right to miss Savannah after everything he did to her. I love Joe & Savannah's relationship, they are goals. Can't wait for the next update

Reviewer: Aisling Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: 09/27/2020 07:08 AM Title: One

I love love love love love sweet and caring Joe, thank you 🤩

Although, I do feel like just showing up for Christmas without even telling anyone that they were a couple feels like Savannah has just been thrown into the lion's den a little bit 🤣

Hopefully Kevin and Josh will continue to be warm and friendly towards her. 

Mama J is such an ice queen!! I can totally see her playing favourites and pitting one against the other. There will be a major fallout there yet, she will show her true colours, even more obviously 🙄 

I really can't wait for the next chapter, I hope Savannah is ready for it. 

Reviewer: theOGjoehoe Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/21/2020 04:18 AM Title: One

You are not alone in those thoughts about Mama D! 

Lol i can see how that vibe is felt from her especially when it comes to Nick! 

This chapter was very good as an introduction but also as a transition from Naughty and Nice! Keep going(: 

Reviewer: El amor prohibido Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/19/2020 11:31 PM Title: One

Ooh I like this, the alternative version of Denise! She definitely came across as very punchable in this chapter! 



Author's Response:

LMFAO "very punchable"! I'm screaming. Thanks for the review!

You must login (register) to review.