You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: tuckergolden888 Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/07/2020 04:30 AM Title: Chapter 14

Uhoh... she needs to leave Luis and like now.  I don't like him at all.

Reviewer: tuckergolden888 Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/02/2020 04:21 PM Title: Chapter 13

Uhoh... I don't like Luis.  I hope Ana gets out of that house, before anything happens to her and to LA.

Reviewer: tuckergolden888 Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/24/2020 10:14 PM Title: Chapter 12

Joe what are you doing?  You need to stop.  I love this story! Post more soon or whenver you get a chance!



Author's Response:

Thanks for the feedback again.

life is crazy just now, I've just started studying again and it's way out of my comfort zone, so I'm having to study (a lot). I'll update when I can though 

Reviewer: tuckergolden888 Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/19/2020 11:00 PM Title: Chapter 11

I feel so bad for Nick... and Ana needs to leave him now, like right this second. I don't like Luis at all.

Reviewer: tuckergolden888 Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/18/2020 04:20 AM Title: Chapter 10

I love this.  Sorry, I haven't been reading a lot lately.  I had to get a new computer, and it took forever to get it all set up and working right.

 

Anyways, I love the story.

Reviewer: tuckergolden888 Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/27/2020 09:50 PM Title: Chapter 7

Awwww, but still trying to figure out what Ana did.  :-)

Reviewer: tuckergolden888 Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/24/2020 05:49 PM Title: Chapter 6

Oh so that is who Luis is, but what did she do to him, or what did he do to her.

 

I love the story. Thanks for posting early for me!

Reviewer: tuckergolden888 Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/23/2020 04:25 AM Title: Chapter 5

Uhoh.... she killed someone and hid the body and is going to murder our sweet Nicholas and hide his body.  Nick be careful! 

 

As always, I loved it.

Reviewer: tuckergolden888 Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/23/2020 03:04 AM Title: Chapter 4

I love this.  I don't have any idea who Luis is, other then he is some sort of creep that follows her around.  I don't really know, but I hope we find out more. :-)

Reviewer: tuckergolden888 Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/18/2020 03:22 AM Title: Chapter 3

Uhoh... who is Luis and what did he do?

 

I love it.

Reviewer: tuckergolden888 Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/14/2020 03:42 AM Title: Chapter 2

I love it. :-)

Reviewer: tuckergolden888 Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/06/2020 02:09 AM Title: Chapter 1

Ooooohhhh... a new story!  I love it. :-)

I wonder what she is running from and why she is in LA. :-)

You must login (register) to review.