You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: btwiloveyou Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: 06/26/2020 05:55 PM Title: Dancing With A Stranger: Joelly

oh boy. I love nick and joelly, but now i want to know when ryan will find out!

Reviewer: JGee Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/26/2020 02:29 PM Title: Dancing With A Stranger: Joelly

I can't believe they had sex with Ryan at the door 😂😂 I hope Nicks guilt doesn't push them apart! 

Reviewer: 3jerseyboys Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/25/2020 03:19 PM Title: Between Us: Nick

LOVE THIS!!!!! I found this story this morning and read it while in a Zoom call bc fuck work amirite???? Can't wait for the nect chapter!

Reviewer: JGee Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/25/2020 02:52 PM Title: Between Us: Nick

I love this story! I feel for Nick, falling for your best friends girl and trying to keep it all from him is hard. But I love him and Joelly together!! Can't wait for more

Reviewer: El amor prohibido Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/25/2020 08:07 AM Title: Between Us: Nick

Can't wait to see what happens with Ryan and Nick when he works it all out!

Reviewer: El amor prohibido Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/25/2020 07:05 AM Title: Breathe: Joelly

I'm dying here- stick his dick in a toaster- love it!

Reviewer: btwiloveyou Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: 06/25/2020 06:09 AM Title: Between Us: Nick

I feel bad for Ryan, but what would you do for love? haha

Reviewer: btwiloveyou Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: 06/25/2020 05:02 AM Title: Behind Enemy Lines: Joelly

crazy how she's jealous with who is around nick already!!

Reviewer: JGee Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/22/2020 12:28 PM Title: Behind Enemy Lines: Joelly

It didn't surprise me that Ryan had a firl

with him! I loved that she got jealous when the girl flirted with Nick! And sex in the car! I'm shocked they didn't get caught by someone!! Can't wait for the next chapter!

Reviewer: Jayboutaud Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: 06/18/2020 01:46 AM Title: Lovely: Nick

I love this so much.

 nik

Reviewer: JGee Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: 06/12/2020 09:24 PM Title: Lovely: Nick

LOVE LOVE LOVE this story!!

Reviewer: Admin Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/08/2020 08:45 AM Title: Desire: Nick

How the hell have I never read this before. Wtf!! Soooo good lovely

Author's Response:

Thank you so much for taking a second to check it out. I have to rewrite the next chapter because it was originally a Bulldozer concert and I've switched it to Joe's baby shower. Let's hope it flows well. 

Reviewer: csinyfan Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/29/2020 11:10 PM Title: Graveyard: Joelly

Can't wait to read more!



Author's Response:

Thank you for taking the time to read! I really appreciate it. 

Reviewer: eoquialda Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: 05/23/2020 06:01 AM Title: Desire: Nick

I am trying my hardest to picture Nick as 34. I havent seen any good qualities from Joelly other than she's hot. Hopefully I fall in love with her in the next chapters. 

 

Reviewer: eoquialda Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: 05/23/2020 06:00 AM Title: Desire: Nick

I am trying my hardest to picture Nick as 34. I havent seen any good qualities from Joelly other than she's hot. Hopefully I fall in love with her in the next chapters. 

 



Author's Response:

Originally Nick was young. I did write this about 7-8 years ago but I'm trying to switch it up. The next chapter will hopefully explain Joelly's tough exterior. Thanks for reading and reviewing. 

Reviewer: JGee Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: 05/23/2020 01:21 AM Title: Desire: Nick

I love this already! Can't wait to see what happens next. 



Author's Response:

Thank you so much. Can't wait to post the next chapter today. 

You must login (register) to review.