Reviews For Stars in Your Eyes
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Aisling Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: 11/14/2020 09:03 AM Title: Chapter Fourteen

The hot mess express... how accurate! 🤣🤣

This story is one of my favourites and it is repeatedly breaking my heart!

poor Shay, poor Joe. Jakes an ass

Reviewer: honullu Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/20/2020 03:35 PM Title: Chapter Thirteen

Oh no, I feel so bad for Shay! 😭

i definitely feel like crying as well!

But I‘m a little angry with Joe (only a little bit because let‘s be honest, who can stay mad at Joe??! 🤣)! What about his promise to never hurt her? 🧐

I am so looking forward to the next chapter! I just love your writing so much!

Reviewer: Aisling Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: 10/18/2020 08:24 AM Title: Chapter Thirteen

NOOOOOOOO

Im legitimately lying in bed crying on a Sunday morning trying not to wake my boyfriend 😭😭😭😭😭😭

I just can't.... fuck....

oh that broke my heart completely 😩😩😩😩

Reviewer: Aisling Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: 09/19/2020 04:54 AM Title: Chapter Twelve

Oh god that was heartbreaking. My stomach was in a knot the entire time I read this!

I knew he wouldn't take it lightly, but fuck, that was explosive! 

Sarah, as always, is the voice of reason. I'm so glad that Shay has her love and support, she really needs it right now. 

I know Jake is hurting, but he is creating such a divide within his own family. I don't know how he will be able to redeem himself. 

And Joe.. my poor, loving Joe... that hurt. A lot. I'm hoping that there is some Joe happiness in the next chapter, that would be fab 🤣

Fantastic chapter, as always! Can't wait for the next update. I'll go out of my mind waiting for the next one 🤣

Reviewer: sarahluvzjojo Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: 09/17/2020 04:02 PM Title: Chapter Twelve

Well I guess everybody knows about Joe & Shay now. Jake is being such a dick, he needs to chill. I feel so bed for Shay & Joe, they're  so cute together 

Reviewer: Aisling Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: 08/23/2020 06:47 AM Title: Chapter Eleven

Oh sweet lord...

Ok, their saving grace is just as Joe said... at least she didn't find them 10 mins later when they were in full swing...

Poor Shay, she feels like it's the worst thing that could happen to them. And Poor Joe... he almost seemed relieved that they were caught... he wasn't exactly worried about being caught, more so her reaction?

I love Sarah. She is sweet and caring and definitely reacted much better than either of them could have ever dreamed... Jake on the other hand...

Jakeis definitely going to lose his shit. I can't see him reacting too kindly to his best friend sleeping with his little sister. It's not going to be a happy situation at all...

Ugh poor Joe and Shay... they deserve better. They deserve to be happy and to have all the sex they want!! But who knows(except you, of course 😂😂)... this could be good for them? Maybe?

Gah I loved it so much, can't wait for the next chapter!!

Reviewer: sarahluvzjojo Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: 08/03/2020 02:46 PM Title: Chapter Ten

So there it is, Shay lost her virginity to Joe, & they said I love you to each other. I loved this chapter so much, thank you for updating :)



Author's Response:

I'm glad you liked it! Sorry to keep you waiting all weekend!! 

Reviewer: Aisling Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: 07/22/2020 12:23 PM Title: Chapter Nine

That was so fecking cute!!!!

I love their relationship! They are sooo cute. I love that Joe cares for her so deeply that he wants to tell everyone about their relationship. I can also see why she does want to keep their relationship a secret because, realistically, people will lose their friggin minds and will definitely try to stop them from seeing each other.

Oooooohhhhh!! Spending the night in his house... I'M SO EXCITED!!!

I can't wait!!!

God, I love them!!

Reviewer: sarahluvzjojo Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: 07/21/2020 03:56 PM Title: Chapter Nine

Ohh shit things are about to get serious between Shay & Joe, at his house alone ;) 

Telling everyone about them is big step but hiding must be exhausting. Great chapter :) so happy you updated 

Reviewer: Aisling Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/01/2020 06:46 AM Title: Chapter Eight

Oh my goodness, what a perfectly sweet, romantic chapter. 

Joe is so sweet, so respectful, so caring... god he's perfect. I love how much he cares for Shay, and always puts her first, while also corrupting her haha. 

They're so perfect for each other, young love is so amazing.

This chapter had me beaming from ear to ear, warm, fuzzy and giddy all at once!

I'm not going to lie, I was expecting someone to catch her coming home and for all hell to break loose, but I'm glad it didn't!

I'm eager to read the next chapter, so addicting!

 

Reviewer: sarahluvzjojo Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: 06/29/2020 04:43 AM Title: Chapter Eight

Omg there starting to really like each other, so cute & I love where the tittle of this story originated from. Loving the slow burn of this story :)

Reviewer: Aisling Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/24/2020 07:24 AM Title: Chapter Seven

There really is nothing as delightfully cringe as your mother catching on to your love interest and teasing the crap out of you!

nice to see that she approves though!! Bodes well for the future!

Reviewer: Aisling Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/24/2020 07:17 AM Title: Chapter Six

Sweet divine... that was INSANE!!

So sweet at the same time! I need time to collect myself after that!

Reviewer: Aisling Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/24/2020 07:07 AM Title: Chapter Five

Oh the excitement!! Thankfully she has someone to talk to about this now! 

Oh Joe... he makes me all giddy!

Reviewer: Aisling Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/24/2020 07:00 AM Title: Chapter Four

Oh sweet lord. First off that awkward, awkward conversation! And of course Joe had to be there to witness it in all its cringeworthy glory.

Her mom is very sweet, very caring. Let's hope she still feels that way when she finds out that it's Joe that Shay is longing for. 

They are so reckless and I love it! He just casually wanders into her bedroom in the middle of the night mere hours after her father's declaration!! He's either brave or stupid!

More of that please!

Reviewer: Aisling Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/24/2020 06:48 AM Title: Chapter Three

Oh my goodness!! The heat! That was incredible!

Oh Joe... so slick, so suave... until her dad arrived! Like a deer caught in headlights!

 

Reviewer: Aisling Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/24/2020 06:40 AM Title: Chapter Two

Ooooh Joseph... he's so dreamy! 

I love how she thinks she should just stop. But it's Joe... there's no going back!

Reviewer: Leopaula Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/23/2020 09:09 PM Title: Chapter Seven

Ooh! The tension! I love it! Keep up the good work! :)

Reviewer: JGee Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/22/2020 07:47 AM Title: Chapter Seven

Poor Shay she is probably so embarrassed!! Her mom talking about birth control in front of Joe and then talking about how attractive Joe is 😂😂

Reviewer: sarahluvzjojo Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/22/2020 01:17 AM Title: Chapter Seven

Wow so now Shay is on birth control, that just means that her & Joe are gonna take the next step sooner or later ;) good chapter. I feel like you updated just for me & I really appreciate it.



Author's Response:

I did update just for you! Haha. I've been so lazy with my updating, so thank you for motivating me! :)))

Reviewer: Aisling Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/20/2020 01:31 PM Title: Chapter One

I remember this!! So fecking good!

My heart was racing the whole time! 

Shay is a brilliant character and Joe is so devious. Love it!

Reviewer: Abby18 Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/08/2020 03:39 AM Title: Chapter Five

Oh how I've missed this story!!! It was my favorite. 

Reviewer: El amor prohibido Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/30/2020 09:26 AM Title: Chapter Four

That chapter definitely ended too soon! Haha!

Reviewer: 23jellyfingers Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: 05/23/2020 10:22 PM Title: Chapter One

I remember! Looking forward to getting to know Shay and Joe again :)

Reviewer: ebarrett617 Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/23/2020 07:03 AM Title: Chapter One

Yes yes yes yes yes!!!!! So good to read this again!!!!!



Author's Response:

Yay!!!!!

You must login (register) to review.