Reviews For Stars in Your Eyes
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Aisling Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/01/2020 06:46 AM Title: Chapter Eight

Oh my goodness, what a perfectly sweet, romantic chapter. 

Joe is so sweet, so respectful, so caring... god he's perfect. I love how much he cares for Shay, and always puts her first, while also corrupting her haha. 

They're so perfect for each other, young love is so amazing.

This chapter had me beaming from ear to ear, warm, fuzzy and giddy all at once!

I'm not going to lie, I was expecting someone to catch her coming home and for all hell to break loose, but I'm glad it didn't!

I'm eager to read the next chapter, so addicting!

 

Reviewer: sarahluvzjojo Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: 06/29/2020 04:43 AM Title: Chapter Eight

Omg there starting to really like each other, so cute & I love where the tittle of this story originated from. Loving the slow burn of this story :)

Reviewer: Aisling Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/24/2020 07:24 AM Title: Chapter Seven

There really is nothing as delightfully cringe as your mother catching on to your love interest and teasing the crap out of you!

nice to see that she approves though!! Bodes well for the future!

Reviewer: Aisling Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/24/2020 07:17 AM Title: Chapter Six

Sweet divine... that was INSANE!!

So sweet at the same time! I need time to collect myself after that!

Reviewer: Aisling Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/24/2020 07:07 AM Title: Chapter Five

Oh the excitement!! Thankfully she has someone to talk to about this now! 

Oh Joe... he makes me all giddy!

Reviewer: Aisling Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/24/2020 07:00 AM Title: Chapter Four

Oh sweet lord. First off that awkward, awkward conversation! And of course Joe had to be there to witness it in all its cringeworthy glory.

Her mom is very sweet, very caring. Let's hope she still feels that way when she finds out that it's Joe that Shay is longing for. 

They are so reckless and I love it! He just casually wanders into her bedroom in the middle of the night mere hours after her father's declaration!! He's either brave or stupid!

More of that please!

Reviewer: Aisling Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/24/2020 06:48 AM Title: Chapter Three

Oh my goodness!! The heat! That was incredible!

Oh Joe... so slick, so suave... until her dad arrived! Like a deer caught in headlights!

 

Reviewer: Aisling Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/24/2020 06:40 AM Title: Chapter Two

Ooooh Joseph... he's so dreamy! 

I love how she thinks she should just stop. But it's Joe... there's no going back!

Reviewer: Leopaula Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/23/2020 09:09 PM Title: Chapter Seven

Ooh! The tension! I love it! Keep up the good work! :)

Reviewer: JGee Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/22/2020 07:47 AM Title: Chapter Seven

Poor Shay she is probably so embarrassed!! Her mom talking about birth control in front of Joe and then talking about how attractive Joe is 😂😂

Reviewer: sarahluvzjojo Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/22/2020 01:17 AM Title: Chapter Seven

Wow so now Shay is on birth control, that just means that her & Joe are gonna take the next step sooner or later ;) good chapter. I feel like you updated just for me & I really appreciate it.



Author's Response:

I did update just for you! Haha. I've been so lazy with my updating, so thank you for motivating me! :)))

Reviewer: Aisling Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/20/2020 01:31 PM Title: Chapter One

I remember this!! So fecking good!

My heart was racing the whole time! 

Shay is a brilliant character and Joe is so devious. Love it!

Reviewer: Abby18 Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/08/2020 03:39 AM Title: Chapter Five

Oh how I've missed this story!!! It was my favorite. 

Reviewer: El amor prohibido Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/30/2020 09:26 AM Title: Chapter Four

That chapter definitely ended too soon! Haha!

Reviewer: 23jellyfingers Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: 05/23/2020 10:22 PM Title: Chapter One

I remember! Looking forward to getting to know Shay and Joe again :)

Reviewer: ebarrett617 Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/23/2020 07:03 AM Title: Chapter One

Yes yes yes yes yes!!!!! So good to read this again!!!!!



Author's Response:

Yay!!!!!

You must login (register) to review.