Reviews For Naughty & Nice
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Aisling Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/01/2020 08:33 AM Title: Nine

I fucking knew it!! Sweet Jesus, he has been cheating on her AND he got her pregnant! WOW!

I just don't know anymore.... things are well and truly fucked for everyone involved!! There's no coming back from it!



Author's Response:

lol, thanks for all the reviews, Aisling!! I LOVE reading your reactions! <3

Reviewer: Aisling Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/01/2020 08:23 AM Title: Eight

Ok I'm starting to think that the blonde from the hospital is playing a much bigger role than I originally thought.... or maybe I am completely wrong and I'm talking absolute shite. 

Holy shit, I can't believe that they are engaged!! And Joe is practically telling her that he loves her. So complicated!!!

Reviewer: Aisling Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/01/2020 08:13 AM Title: Seven

I am emotionally drained after reading that. I'm exhausted. They're all fucking with my head 🤣🤣

oh god I hope Joe doesn't do something incredibly reckless now that she's told him to stop

Reviewer: Aisling Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/01/2020 08:00 AM Title: Six

Poor Nick!! Thankfully he's ok but god... what a close call!

I was proud of Savannah standing up to Joe, but I'm guessing it'll be short lived at Christmas!

 

Reviewer: Aisling Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/01/2020 07:53 AM Title: Five

So much to unload in that chapter!! Fuck, ok Nick is so sweet, so caring and he's been lied to and deceived by the people he loves most!

Joe and Savannah are being reckless, 

What happened??????

Reviewer: Aisling Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/01/2020 07:39 AM Title: Four

Sweet Jesus things are heating up. Savannah, you have well and truly fucked things up

Reviewer: Aisling Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/01/2020 07:28 AM Title: Three

Lisa, that visual 🤣

Oh god they're both screwed! This cannot end well... at all

Reviewer: Aisling Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/01/2020 07:17 AM Title: Two

Yup, definitely hating him. I do not like feeling this way Lisa! Haha

Reviewer: Aisling Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/01/2020 07:12 AM Title: One

Oh dear, you're going to make me hate Joe again, aren't you??



Author's Response:

I'm SORRY! :(

Reviewer: Jessbel79 Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/30/2020 03:16 AM Title: Nine

Ugghhh, I need more! This cliff hanger literally has my mind racing becuae I need to know what happens! Love love this chapter! 

Reviewer: sarahluvzjojo Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: 06/29/2020 05:13 AM Title: Nine

Ohh how the tables have turned, omg I love the "well I'm fucking your brother" burn. I love how this story is progressing, so much drama. Great chapter. 

Reviewer: 6minuteswithu Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/29/2020 05:12 AM Title: Nine

ahhh ok first of all just wanted to say that i LOVE LOVE all of your stories!! was so happy to see the updates :) and second, i'm so glad it's finally out about savannah and joe and nick and his mistress!! (and makes me feel less guilty for savannah that she cheated on nick) but totally not expecting the pregnancy.. looking forward to the next chapter (as always!!)

Reviewer: El amor prohibido Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/28/2020 04:37 PM Title: Nine

I absolutely love that she told him about Joe, I didn't think she would! 

 

Reviewer: flamesontheskin Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: 06/22/2020 11:24 PM Title: Eight

I'm pretty sure there's something that Joe is not telling about Nick... Uhmm.

Reviewer: csinyfan Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/22/2020 10:04 PM Title: Eight

Love it! And can't wait for the sequel!

Reviewer: JGee Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/22/2020 07:57 AM Title: Eight

Nick proposing came as a shock!! I didn't think he would do that! I feel for Joe, he fell for his brother's woman and she fell for him but won't admit it to him!

Reviewer: sarahluvzjojo Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: 06/22/2020 05:00 AM Title: Eight

Oh how the plot thickens. Wow now Savannah is engaged to Nick & she realized she has feelings for Joe. I'm pretty sure I read this story when it was first published but I forget how it ends. So excited to see the outcome :)

Reviewer: flamesontheskin Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/18/2020 08:07 AM Title: Seven

I NEED to know what's going on here... Omg, asjfh, I cant with this Joe.

Reviewer: csinyfan Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/17/2020 11:05 PM Title: Seven

Love it so far!



Author's Response:

Thank you!!!

Reviewer: csinyfan Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/17/2020 11:05 PM Title: Seven

Love it so far!

Reviewer: Kaybaybayxo Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/17/2020 02:59 AM Title: Seven

Ahhh this was such a good chapter! I love seeing their emotions for each other grow! 



Author's Response:

Thanks, Kenzie!!

Reviewer: flamesontheskin Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: 06/13/2020 07:17 AM Title: Six

It's gonna be an interesting Christmas... I love it. d83;

Reviewer: Kaybaybayxo Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/13/2020 03:27 AM Title: Six

I've been waiting for this!!! I definitely didn't expect that! I can't wait to see how the holidays play out! 



Author's Response:

Oh the holiday's get a little crazy! I can't wait to share! Did you read this story on the old site?

Reviewer: 6minuteswithu Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/12/2020 10:15 PM Title: Six

Omg!!!! Nick is totally cheating on Savannah with that blond who showed up at the hospital! And that's why he's spent so much time at the studio and why Joe was so mad at her and when he told Savannah she was being blind! (I think..) Can't wait for the next chapter!!! I  hope she figures it out soon and stops feeling guilty about Joe.



Author's Response:

0

Reviewer: JGee Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/12/2020 09:25 PM Title: Five

It's safe to say I am hooked on this story! I cannot wait for more

You must login (register) to review.