Reviews For Naughty & Nice
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: flamesontheskin Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: 10/02/2020 06:50 AM Title: Twelve

Oh, god, I really loved this story, I'm so looking forward for the sequel!

Reviewer: flamesontheskin Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: 10/01/2020 06:55 PM Title: Nine

OMG, THIS CHAPTER IS EVERYTHING I DIDNT KNOW I NEEDED

Reviewer: theOGjoehoe Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: 08/21/2020 02:00 AM Title: Twelve

Really enjoyed this story! Original concept done right(: 

Reviewer: Aisling Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: 08/20/2020 12:46 PM Title: Twelve

Oh god I love it!!! I love how comfortable and open they are with each other, the way every relationship should be!

Hm... Christmas in Jersey again... what could possibly go wrong this time around??? 🙈

Eeeekkk how exciting! They're moving in together!!! So sweet!! God I love them. 

I cannot wait for The Aftermath!! So excited!!

Incredible story Lisa, I loved every single heart wrenching and heart soaring, tantalising moment!

Reviewer: Aisling Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: 08/20/2020 12:39 PM Title: Eleven

So many emotions!! God I love Joe. When he is being so loving and caring and tender he just... makes me feel things!

on to the next chapter I go!

Reviewer: TwistedSymphony Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/03/2020 04:43 PM Title: Eleven

So excited for the last chapter and sequel!

Reviewer: sarahluvzjojo Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: 08/03/2020 02:36 PM Title: Eleven

Omg that ending was so cute, I'm so glad that Van finally jumped to her senses & realized that she loves Joe, great ending to a great story :)

Reviewer: Aisling Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: 07/22/2020 01:01 PM Title: Ten

Lisa... sweet Jesus. I went from hating him to loving him! I now feel so sorry for him as I believe that he truly does care for Savannah... 

What a complete and utter mess for everyone involved!

My heart breaks for Savannah, she is completely broken and numb. Going to Joe to make her feel something... god that broke my heart!!

'But Joe, being the patron saint of sex, kissed her back' Oh my god, I felt that! He totally is the patron saint of sex....

I'm looking forward to the next chapters and the sequel!!! I need it in my life!!

Reviewer: sarahluvzjojo Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: 07/21/2020 03:43 PM Title: Ten

I think she just needs to give Joe a chance, they would be really good together. Great chapter, thanks for updating:)

Reviewer: Aisling Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/01/2020 08:33 AM Title: Nine

I fucking knew it!! Sweet Jesus, he has been cheating on her AND he got her pregnant! WOW!

I just don't know anymore.... things are well and truly fucked for everyone involved!! There's no coming back from it!



Author's Response:

lol, thanks for all the reviews, Aisling!! I LOVE reading your reactions! <3

Reviewer: Aisling Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/01/2020 08:23 AM Title: Eight

Ok I'm starting to think that the blonde from the hospital is playing a much bigger role than I originally thought.... or maybe I am completely wrong and I'm talking absolute shite. 

Holy shit, I can't believe that they are engaged!! And Joe is practically telling her that he loves her. So complicated!!!

Reviewer: Aisling Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/01/2020 08:13 AM Title: Seven

I am emotionally drained after reading that. I'm exhausted. They're all fucking with my head 🤣🤣

oh god I hope Joe doesn't do something incredibly reckless now that she's told him to stop

Reviewer: Aisling Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/01/2020 08:00 AM Title: Six

Poor Nick!! Thankfully he's ok but god... what a close call!

I was proud of Savannah standing up to Joe, but I'm guessing it'll be short lived at Christmas!

 

Reviewer: Aisling Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/01/2020 07:53 AM Title: Five

So much to unload in that chapter!! Fuck, ok Nick is so sweet, so caring and he's been lied to and deceived by the people he loves most!

Joe and Savannah are being reckless, 

What happened??????

Reviewer: Aisling Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/01/2020 07:39 AM Title: Four

Sweet Jesus things are heating up. Savannah, you have well and truly fucked things up

Reviewer: Aisling Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/01/2020 07:28 AM Title: Three

Lisa, that visual 🤣

Oh god they're both screwed! This cannot end well... at all

Reviewer: Aisling Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/01/2020 07:17 AM Title: Two

Yup, definitely hating him. I do not like feeling this way Lisa! Haha

Reviewer: Aisling Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/01/2020 07:12 AM Title: One

Oh dear, you're going to make me hate Joe again, aren't you??



Author's Response:

I'm SORRY! :(

Reviewer: Jessbel79 Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/30/2020 03:16 AM Title: Nine

Ugghhh, I need more! This cliff hanger literally has my mind racing becuae I need to know what happens! Love love this chapter! 

Reviewer: sarahluvzjojo Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: 06/29/2020 05:13 AM Title: Nine

Ohh how the tables have turned, omg I love the "well I'm fucking your brother" burn. I love how this story is progressing, so much drama. Great chapter. 

Reviewer: 6minuteswithu Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/29/2020 05:12 AM Title: Nine

ahhh ok first of all just wanted to say that i LOVE LOVE all of your stories!! was so happy to see the updates :) and second, i'm so glad it's finally out about savannah and joe and nick and his mistress!! (and makes me feel less guilty for savannah that she cheated on nick) but totally not expecting the pregnancy.. looking forward to the next chapter (as always!!)

Reviewer: El amor prohibido Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/28/2020 04:37 PM Title: Nine

I absolutely love that she told him about Joe, I didn't think she would! 

 

Reviewer: flamesontheskin Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: 06/22/2020 11:24 PM Title: Eight

I'm pretty sure there's something that Joe is not telling about Nick... Uhmm.

Reviewer: csinyfan Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/22/2020 10:04 PM Title: Eight

Love it! And can't wait for the sequel!

Reviewer: JGee Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/22/2020 07:57 AM Title: Eight

Nick proposing came as a shock!! I didn't think he would do that! I feel for Joe, he fell for his brother's woman and she fell for him but won't admit it to him!

You must login (register) to review.