Reviews For Naughty & Nice
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: sarahluvzjojo Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: 06/22/2020 05:00 AM Title: Eight

Oh how the plot thickens. Wow now Savannah is engaged to Nick & she realized she has feelings for Joe. I'm pretty sure I read this story when it was first published but I forget how it ends. So excited to see the outcome :)

Reviewer: flamesontheskin Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/18/2020 08:07 AM Title: Seven

I NEED to know what's going on here... Omg, asjfh, I cant with this Joe.

Reviewer: csinyfan Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/17/2020 11:05 PM Title: Seven

Love it so far!



Author's Response:

Thank you!!!

Reviewer: csinyfan Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/17/2020 11:05 PM Title: Seven

Love it so far!

Reviewer: Kaybaybayxo Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/17/2020 02:59 AM Title: Seven

Ahhh this was such a good chapter! I love seeing their emotions for each other grow! 



Author's Response:

Thanks, Kenzie!!

Reviewer: flamesontheskin Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: 06/13/2020 07:17 AM Title: Six

It's gonna be an interesting Christmas... I love it. d83;

Reviewer: Kaybaybayxo Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/13/2020 03:27 AM Title: Six

I've been waiting for this!!! I definitely didn't expect that! I can't wait to see how the holidays play out! 



Author's Response:

Oh the holiday's get a little crazy! I can't wait to share! Did you read this story on the old site?

Reviewer: 6minuteswithu Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/12/2020 10:15 PM Title: Six

Omg!!!! Nick is totally cheating on Savannah with that blond who showed up at the hospital! And that's why he's spent so much time at the studio and why Joe was so mad at her and when he told Savannah she was being blind! (I think..) Can't wait for the next chapter!!! I  hope she figures it out soon and stops feeling guilty about Joe.



Author's Response:

0

Reviewer: JGee Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/12/2020 09:25 PM Title: Five

It's safe to say I am hooked on this story! I cannot wait for more

Reviewer: sofiesaysrawr Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: 06/05/2020 06:08 PM Title: Five

God why wouldn't she just dump Nick. Joe is obviously so right for her ugh and way better at the whole sex thing looool. I mean he's obviously giving it to her more than her own boyfriend. Jeez.

shit shit shit I don't remember what happened omg but it's not gonna be good, I think. But I don't want them to get caught yet. 

POST THE NEXT CHAPTER WOMAN. I need to know.

Reviewer: Kaybaybayxo Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/05/2020 01:01 PM Title: Five

This story is so good! And that cliffhanger 😬😬😬

Reviewer: flamesontheskin Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: 06/05/2020 08:07 AM Title: Five

Holy shit... I was such in a mood reading about Sav and her feelings, and then all I felt was panic lol.

Reviewer: sofiesaysrawr Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/30/2020 11:39 AM Title: Four

I mean I feel bad for Nick but like, also not? aha. She needs to break up with him already because obviously Joe's way better for her and ugh so irresistible!!

Reviewer: sofiesaysrawr Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: 05/26/2020 07:44 PM Title: Three

ooohhh fuuuck yeaahhhh! I love Joe like this, a deliciously sexy bad boy womanizer. And that gif at the end is not helping, Lisa.

How did Savannah even resist him back in that bathroom? Jesus i would have thrown myself at him. 

But she'll be back for more because I mean, let's be honest, Nick does not compare ;p

Reviewer: sofiesaysrawr Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: 05/24/2020 08:49 AM Title: Two

oh my goooood I loved this story so much back in the day. I can't wait to read it all again. I missed this!!

Reviewer: Kaybaybayxo Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/24/2020 02:29 AM Title: One

I can't wait to read more! It's already so good! 

Reviewer: Clairekortens Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/23/2020 05:16 AM Title: One

one chapter and it's official. I'm hooked.



Author's Response:

Yay! I am so happy! Thanks for the review!!

You must login (register) to review.