Reviews For Lust to Love
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: honullu Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/24/2020 09:46 AM Title: thirty-three

Oh how I love this Story!!!

I did not read it back in the days so everything is still new to me and I am always sooo excited when I see another Update 😍

I looove all the drama and I LOVE how Joe finally came clean with Shay! Her Mom is so right, she definitely needs someone like Joe. And Moms always know what is best for their children :D

looking forward to the Next chapter! I am totally in Love with your writing!

Reviewer: El amor prohibido Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/24/2020 09:33 AM Title: thirty-three

Oh Shay!

poor Kyle for being caught in the crossfire but he was never 'the one' for her. 

 

Reviewer: sarahluvzjojo Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: 11/20/2020 05:13 PM Title: thirty-two

Into I legit read this whole story in 3 days, I read it when you originally posted it but fuck I forgot how good it was. I'm so glad that Kyle found out about Shay & Joe & that everything is out in the open. Maybe now Shay can finally admit that she really has feeing for Joe & they can be together. And can Joe just admit that he's been sending her flowers for months now & that it was never Kyle. 

Reviewer: JGee Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/18/2020 01:12 AM Title: thirty-two

I feel for Kyle catching them buuuttt it's about damn time! I'm surprised they didn't get caught sooner! And while Joe is at fault, Shay is just as much to blame even if she doesn't want to think she is. She really just needs to listen and o Joe about his feelings and that might help some! Can't wait to see what happens next!

Reviewer: ebarrett617 Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/17/2020 08:55 PM Title: thirty-two

Sooooo.. real excited about this cause now Kyle's out of the picture. 😂 when is Shay gonna realize he was totally wrong for her!!! I cant wait for her to find out Joe was actually the one to send the flowers. Like I know Kyle was so fucked over this whole time but how shitty to take credit for that. I JUST WANT HER AND JOE TO ACTUALLY BE TOGETHER, THEY BELONG TOGETHER. Gah, I love this story! I cant wait for the next chapter!!! d84;a039;

Reviewer: El amor prohibido Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/12/2020 08:20 AM Title: thirty-one

Shay needs a slap in the face so reality can set in, Kyle is a 'safe' option, but deep down it's obvious he doesn't make her happy. 

Hopefully she realises it's Joe, and it's always been Joe before it's too late! 

Reviewer: JGee Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/12/2020 07:33 AM Title: thirty-one

Grace is speaking the damn truth!! Shay isn't in love with Kyle just the thought of him! But she won't listen to anyone. She's for sure trying way too hard to make things right with Kyle and I think it might blow up in her face!

Reviewer: JGee Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/12/2020 07:33 AM Title: thirty-one

Grace is speaking the damn truth!! Shay isn't in love with Kyle just the thought of him! But she won't listen to anyone. She's for sure trying way too hard to make things right with Kyle and I think it might blow up in her face!

Reviewer: JGee Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/05/2020 04:37 AM Title: thirty

I'm not 100% surprised Kyle wants to break up with Shay, she does knobs of spend all her time with Joe. I think she was more upset about what Joe told Kyle than Kyle wanting to break up with her, which she should take note of! I can't believe Joe finally told Shay he likes her!! Only for her to deny his feelings cause well she is denying her own feelings for him!

 

cant wait for more!!

Reviewer: El amor prohibido Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/05/2020 01:19 AM Title: thirty

Can someone just give her a subtle shake and tell her to wake up and smell the coffee please?

 

Reviewer: ebarrett617 Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/30/2020 03:58 PM Title: twenty-nine

How does she not know!!!! He's perfect!!!

Reviewer: taytay Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/23/2020 10:20 AM Title: twenty-eight

Omg! Thanks for the second post! I love Joe and Shay together! It's So great how you developed the story! Can't wait for more! ♥a039;

Reviewer: JGee Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/23/2020 04:37 AM Title: twenty-eight

Kyle was kind of a dick! But I'm glad he was to a point cause that made her go to Joe 😜 annnd Joe is for sure sending her the flowers and not Kyle!! I agree with Grace, they had a dinner date 10000%! Nick walking in on them 😅😂 hilarious and horrifying all at once. Shay and Joe seem to have more of the feel that they are dating than Shay and Kyle anymore 🤨

Reviewer: ebarrett617 Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/23/2020 02:28 AM Title: twenty-eight

Omg HOW CAN SHE NOT SEE IT. I love them together, Joe has such bad feelings for her and you write them so well d84;a039; I cant wait for Kyle to be out of the picture and then to actually get together lol!

Reviewer: taytay Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/20/2020 11:02 PM Title: one

I'm soooooo happy you're back! I'M OBSESSEEEEED! I love this story, so much! I hope Shay realizes Joe is the flowers sender in the next chapter!!! You should post twice a week hahahaha You'd make me VERY happy! Cant wait for more! I'm really excited about what it's to come!

Reviewer: ebarrett617 Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/20/2020 02:03 AM Title: twenty-seven

I LOVE THIS STORY. But Shay is so stupid and I want to scream every time. Realize Joe is the flower sender and your soulmate and get it over with omg. Can't wait for more d84;a039;

Reviewer: JGee Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/07/2020 06:47 PM Title: twenty-six

I'm glad they made up!! I knew she would be able to stay mad at him for too long! 😂 Shay's mom loving Joe cracked me up! I think her dad will end up liking Joe....maybe! Vivian walking in on them weeeellllll that's just pay back! I think Ryder got Shay thinking about her feelings for Joe and her not caring about not talking to Kyle all day. 

Reviewer: El amor prohibido Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/05/2020 11:28 PM Title: twenty-six

#TeamJoe

Reviewer: JGee Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/29/2020 10:54 PM Title: twenty-five

I'm so happy you're back!! Hope you had a good trip! I love the sweet 

moments between Joe and Shay!! They almost make me forget she

is cheating on Kyle 😜 joe at the end was an asshole buuuut Shay did

push him a bit not an excuse but they do it to each other. I'm sure she 

will push him away now but he will weasel his way back. Also, I dont

think Kyle is sending all those flowers, it's for sure Joe!

Reviewer: El amor prohibido Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/29/2020 07:18 AM Title: one

All I can say is Kyle who?????

Reviewer: ebarrett617 Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/29/2020 04:11 AM Title: twenty-five

My heart honestly broke when they got mad at each other at the end, they made so much progress. Thank you for updating- so goood!!

Reviewer: JGee Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/12/2020 06:40 PM Title: twenty-four

I have a feeling Joe had something to do with their date being canceled! Just seems fishy! Joe and Shay are catching feelings for each other big time!! I just don't think either of them want to admit it! Joe buying her food and cooking for her! That's not something two people who hate each other and only want sex for each other do! I'm shocked they didn't get caught by someone at the concert!! They have to get caught somewhat soon! 

Reviewer: JGee Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/03/2020 04:25 AM Title: twenty-three

I'm 99.9% sure Joe is marking her up on purpose so she can't sleep with Kyle. Cause he is very jealous of Kyle when she's with him. And that's clear from when she was on the phone with Kyle! Can't wait for more 

Reviewer: El amor prohibido Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/01/2020 07:55 AM Title: twenty-three

I'm addicted to this story, so much so I was late this morning because I was reading this new chapter and it didn't disappoint! 

Shay needs to drop Kyle like he's hot, I feel like he's got a secret somewhere and those flowers are definitely from Joe! 

Thanks so much for keeping on posting! 

Reviewer: El amor prohibido Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/27/2020 06:18 AM Title: twenty-two

I keep feeling like I 'should' be rooting for Kyle but I just can't.

He seriously can't be that much of a hopeless boyfriend.

I don wonder though if Shay and Joe did get together would they be able to hold each other's insterests? Is it the thrill of the forbidden.

I love this story, thanks for the update!

You must login (register) to review.