Reviews For Lust to Love
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: JGee Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/12/2020 06:40 PM Title: twenty-four

I have a feeling Joe had something to do with their date being canceled! Just seems fishy! Joe and Shay are catching feelings for each other big time!! I just don't think either of them want to admit it! Joe buying her food and cooking for her! That's not something two people who hate each other and only want sex for each other do! I'm shocked they didn't get caught by someone at the concert!! They have to get caught somewhat soon! 

Reviewer: JGee Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/03/2020 04:25 AM Title: twenty-three

I'm 99.9% sure Joe is marking her up on purpose so she can't sleep with Kyle. Cause he is very jealous of Kyle when she's with him. And that's clear from when she was on the phone with Kyle! Can't wait for more 

Reviewer: El amor prohibido Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/01/2020 07:55 AM Title: twenty-three

I'm addicted to this story, so much so I was late this morning because I was reading this new chapter and it didn't disappoint! 

Shay needs to drop Kyle like he's hot, I feel like he's got a secret somewhere and those flowers are definitely from Joe! 

Thanks so much for keeping on posting! 

Reviewer: El amor prohibido Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/27/2020 06:18 AM Title: twenty-two

I keep feeling like I 'should' be rooting for Kyle but I just can't.

He seriously can't be that much of a hopeless boyfriend.

I don wonder though if Shay and Joe did get together would they be able to hold each other's insterests? Is it the thrill of the forbidden.

I love this story, thanks for the update!

Reviewer: ebarrett617 Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/25/2020 04:53 AM Title: one

Joe totally has feelings for her and he's responsible for the flowers ISN'T HE?!?! I really hope so! Also, don't know if it's just me but I’m getting so tired of her and Kyle lol. It just seems like they're together just because they are, whereas her and Joe are meant to be. Love this story!!!

Reviewer: JGee Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/25/2020 12:52 AM Title: twenty-two

I can't believe they BOTH got jealous at the party. I love that Joe gave her an apology for this actions, doesn't seem like him! Joe seems to be catching feelings for Shay! Can't wait for more!!

Reviewer: JGee Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/18/2020 07:41 PM Title: twenty-one

I'm happy her and Grace made up! I knew they couldn't stay mad at each other long! That confrontation with Kyle, LONG over due! But still bad sex which I wasn't surprised by! I am thinking little Shaylee might be getting some feelings for Joe! Can't wait for more!!

Reviewer: JGee Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/11/2020 09:09 AM Title: twenty

I can't believe she went to Paris hung out with Kyle and then slept with Joe!! I won't be surprised if they get caught! Shay seems to be opening up to Joe a lot more than she really has with Kyle. 

Reviewer: El amor prohibido Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/05/2020 09:26 AM Title: one

Definitely not writing for ghosts! 

I was delighted to see your new chapter up! Keep it coming! 

In terms of Joe and Shay, I wish he wasn't such a man whore lol!

Reviewer: JGee Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/31/2020 06:19 PM Title: eighteen

I am not surprised Shay's family liked Kyle, also not surprised that her friends really didn't. I can not believe she slept with Joe the whole time Kyle was gone! Also WTH is up with Kyle? He's just being way too weird. 



Author's Response:

Hahhaa Shay's in quite a dilemma! But yeahhh she's fucking up big time :P but she also doesn't wanna lose Kyle! But yes Kyle is being hellaaa weird around her nowadays.

Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: El amor prohibido Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/27/2020 08:08 AM Title: one

I always get excited when I see you've posted an update! 

I like Kyle in theory but he's so not the one for her! 



Author's Response:

Hahaha Kyle is the perf man in theory... maybe just not for Shay tho :P

Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: JGee Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/22/2020 06:48 PM Title: seventeen

Kyles acting super weird 🧐🧐 not sure how I feel on that! I also am not sure it's Kyle sending her all these flowers! Shay calling Joe was super surprising!! I can't wait to see what happens next!

Reviewer: theOGjoehoe Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: 07/17/2020 12:28 AM Title: sixteen

This is getting SO good and more interesting with every chapter you release! Please update! Kudos on your writing(:



Author's Response:

Aww thank you! I'm glad you're enjoying it so far :)

Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: JGee Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/08/2020 09:09 AM Title: fifteen

I am glad she told Grace! Even though she had sex with Joe twice after she told her 😂 Kyle is bound to find out soon. I kind of feel bad for the guy! Can't wait for more!

Reviewer: JGee Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/02/2020 09:00 AM Title: fourteen

I'm so happy to have Vivian back! I missed her!! Having Shay, Joe and Kyle in the same area was very awkward. I feel as if Shay just might accidentally blurt it out that she cheated on Kyle. It's going to break the poor kids heart! I loved Joe teasing Shay at the club even though he was kind of being an asshole about it. I can't wait for the next chapter!!

Reviewer: 6minuteswithu Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/29/2020 05:25 AM Title: thirteen

ahhh can't believe that happened again! wonder if it would happen if they weren't drunk! ;) looking forward to the next chapter!!



Author's Response:

;) hmmm Joe and Shay having sex sober? We shall see if that ever happens hahaha

Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: JGee Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/26/2020 03:11 AM Title: thirteen

I can't believe she slept with Joe again!! Well I can, cause ya know she doesn't get crap from Kyle! I know this won't come out welll or end well for them!

 



Author's Response:

Yup, it only gets worse from here! :P Oof

Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: El amor prohibido Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/23/2020 12:03 AM Title: twelve

I absolutely have no shame in applauding her bad decision to sleep with Joe.

Bad decisions can be the most fun sometimes haha! 

Can't wait to see how she copes with facing Kyle now! 



Author's Response:

hahhaha Shay and Joe are soooo bad ;) but now she has to face Kyle! Or does she hmmm

Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: JGee Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/22/2020 12:32 AM Title: twelve

Oh my gosh!! I have no words for them hooking up! I don't know how she will even start to break the news to Kyle!



Author's Response:

I know, quite a shock!!! And it only gets worse from here ;)

Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: JGee Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/19/2020 12:17 PM Title: eleven

I love her brother!!! I knew he'd get along with Kyle, it's hard not to. But I'm thinking Kyle didn't send those flowers and it was another guy that did. I'm curious to know how Kyle will react to that!



Author's Response:

Haha it is hard to not get along with Kyle! Everyone just loves him ;) and hmmm that's a good theory! we shall see about the flowers!

Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: 6minuteswithu Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/19/2020 01:06 AM Title: eleven

Ahh the flowers are TOTALLY from Joe!! (I hope at least!!) I hope he's in the next chapter, the wait is killing me! 



Author's Response:

Hmmm are they?! We shall see! hahha

Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: JGee Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: 06/15/2020 08:05 PM Title: ten

I cannot wait for more Shay and Joe! But at the same time I can, because Kyle is just too sweet and I don't want him to get hurt! I'm so excited for more!!



Author's Response:

Just wait, they are coming! I know it's a slow start but worth the wait! Hahaha yeah Kyle is the sweetest to Shay though

Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: JGee Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: 06/13/2020 09:35 PM Title: nine

I just got caught up on this story!! I love it! Can't wait for more



Author's Response:

Yayyyy! I hope you enjoyed it!

Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: 6minuteswithu Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/13/2020 04:24 PM Title: nine

Ok so I'm over Kyle now haha. She and Joe need to happen already!! Please post the next chapter soon!



Author's Response:

Hahhaa I know I know, there's a lot of Kyle and not enough Joe. But he's coming! I swearrrrrr.

Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: 6minuteswithu Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/03/2020 07:06 PM Title: one

AHHH!!!! That really sucks for Shay hahah but I had a feeling something like this would happen and I'm actually secretly happy about it because she needs to be with Joe! Even with him acting like a creep, I think there's more to him especially when Kyle said that he's been through a lot.. Anyways, I could be reading too much into this but can't wait for the next chapter!!



Author's Response:

haha yup there's a lot to Joe and a lottttt more to come! ;) you'll just have to wait and see!

Thanks for reviewing!

You must login (register) to review.