Reviews For Lust to Love
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: JGee Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/02/2020 09:00 AM Title: fourteen

I'm so happy to have Vivian back! I missed her!! Having Shay, Joe and Kyle in the same area was very awkward. I feel as if Shay just might accidentally blurt it out that she cheated on Kyle. It's going to break the poor kids heart! I loved Joe teasing Shay at the club even though he was kind of being an asshole about it. I can't wait for the next chapter!!

Reviewer: 6minuteswithu Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/29/2020 05:25 AM Title: thirteen

ahhh can't believe that happened again! wonder if it would happen if they weren't drunk! ;) looking forward to the next chapter!!



Author's Response:

;) hmmm Joe and Shay having sex sober? We shall see if that ever happens hahaha

Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: JGee Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/26/2020 03:11 AM Title: thirteen

I can't believe she slept with Joe again!! Well I can, cause ya know she doesn't get crap from Kyle! I know this won't come out welll or end well for them!

 



Author's Response:

Yup, it only gets worse from here! :P Oof

Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: El amor prohibido Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/23/2020 12:03 AM Title: twelve

I absolutely have no shame in applauding her bad decision to sleep with Joe.

Bad decisions can be the most fun sometimes haha! 

Can't wait to see how she copes with facing Kyle now! 



Author's Response:

hahhaha Shay and Joe are soooo bad ;) but now she has to face Kyle! Or does she hmmm

Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: JGee Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/22/2020 12:32 AM Title: twelve

Oh my gosh!! I have no words for them hooking up! I don't know how she will even start to break the news to Kyle!



Author's Response:

I know, quite a shock!!! And it only gets worse from here ;)

Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: JGee Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/19/2020 12:17 PM Title: eleven

I love her brother!!! I knew he'd get along with Kyle, it's hard not to. But I'm thinking Kyle didn't send those flowers and it was another guy that did. I'm curious to know how Kyle will react to that!



Author's Response:

Haha it is hard to not get along with Kyle! Everyone just loves him ;) and hmmm that's a good theory! we shall see about the flowers!

Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: 6minuteswithu Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/19/2020 01:06 AM Title: eleven

Ahh the flowers are TOTALLY from Joe!! (I hope at least!!) I hope he's in the next chapter, the wait is killing me! 



Author's Response:

Hmmm are they?! We shall see! hahha

Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: JGee Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: 06/15/2020 08:05 PM Title: ten

I cannot wait for more Shay and Joe! But at the same time I can, because Kyle is just too sweet and I don't want him to get hurt! I'm so excited for more!!



Author's Response:

Just wait, they are coming! I know it's a slow start but worth the wait! Hahaha yeah Kyle is the sweetest to Shay though

Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: JGee Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: 06/13/2020 09:35 PM Title: nine

I just got caught up on this story!! I love it! Can't wait for more



Author's Response:

Yayyyy! I hope you enjoyed it!

Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: 6minuteswithu Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/13/2020 04:24 PM Title: nine

Ok so I'm over Kyle now haha. She and Joe need to happen already!! Please post the next chapter soon!



Author's Response:

Hahhaa I know I know, there's a lot of Kyle and not enough Joe. But he's coming! I swearrrrrr.

Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: 6minuteswithu Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/03/2020 07:06 PM Title: one

AHHH!!!! That really sucks for Shay hahah but I had a feeling something like this would happen and I'm actually secretly happy about it because she needs to be with Joe! Even with him acting like a creep, I think there's more to him especially when Kyle said that he's been through a lot.. Anyways, I could be reading too much into this but can't wait for the next chapter!!



Author's Response:

haha yup there's a lot to Joe and a lottttt more to come! ;) you'll just have to wait and see!

Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: El amor prohibido Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/03/2020 01:52 AM Title: one

Oh Kyle!!! I wanted him to surprise Shay by being a stallion in the bedroom but he's just proven himself to be a lame donkey!



Author's Response:

oh my god hahahha this comment made me laugh so hard LOL I love it so much! a lame donkey lmaoooo

Thank you for reviewing!

Reviewer: 6minuteswithu Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/02/2020 06:03 PM Title: one

Another great chapter, as always!! Yes, Joe is being quite creepy haha and I love how nervous Kyle gets around Shay. Can't wait to read how her relationship continues to develop with the both of them! And I'm going to miss Vivian when she goes back to NY. I hope she'll still be in the story!



Author's Response:

Aww thank you! Kyle is super cute around Shay :) and that's why she's so interested in him. He's nothing like the other guys she's dated! And don't worry, Vivian will be making some reappearances!!! ;)

Thanks for reviewing!!!

Reviewer: Jayboutaud Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/02/2020 04:31 PM Title: six

I've forgotten how creepy can Joe be sometimesss hahahaha 

So good <333



Author's Response:

Hahaha he is a bit of a creep in the beginning! V shady and all lmaooo

Thanks for reviewing! :D

Reviewer: Jayboutaud Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/27/2020 08:52 PM Title: one

You are my heroine for posting this sotry again. I was SO sad when the site was down and I couldnt read this story anymore.

I just love you.

 

thank you.



Author's Response:

Awww I'm glad to hear! haha well it's back and I hope you enjoy it once again!!! :D More coming sooooon!

Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: 6minuteswithu Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/27/2020 04:38 PM Title: three

Haha Vivian is such a character! I'm really enjoying this story, please please post the next chapter soon! Can't wait for Joe to reappear :)



Author's Response:

Yes she is! She's def one of my faves to write because she's so bubbly and cute hahaha.

Thanks for reviewing!

You must login (register) to review.