Reviews For Breathe Again
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Nickyanka4ever Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/27/2020 02:31 PM Title: Chapter Fourteen: I Shall Believe

This is a great story and has the potential to go further with Nick and Bo actually becoming a family, and having the struggles of being the girlfriend/wife of a famous Rockstar!

Reviewer: jackiieees Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/24/2020 04:05 AM Title: Chapter Fourteen: I Shall Believe

I love this story!! Can't wait for the next chapter!! 

 

Reviewer: btwiloveyou Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: 06/21/2020 10:41 PM Title: Chapter Fourteen: I Shall Believe

I hope Kevin and Denise will realize Bo's heart was in the right place and that she and Nick have genuine feelings for one another. Nick handled himself well and being brutally honest is something parents need to hear sometimes.

Reviewer: luckystars Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: 06/21/2020 10:16 PM Title: Chapter Fourteen: I Shall Believe

I like that Nick stood up to his Dad...until he kind of rolled over for him when it comes to the press. If anything - imho - Nick should have to face the sharks first. But on the other hand - I kind of get the "give them the information now so that they aren't curious about it and will finally go away" angle too. 
Either way - I really hope Nick gets grilllllled. 

Mostly, 'cause it was obvious to anyone with half a brain that Bo had zero clue who Nick was when she met him (ie: therefore, did not know he was married...oh excuse me Nick...seperated) - so if the whole 'sleeping around on your wife' thing is anyone's fault it's his. And if the world is gonna 'blame' Bo then Nick should be doing his damnedest to set the record straight. 
(Then again I'm also an evil evil human and just wanna see Nick Jonas have to straight up admit that he offered money to a girl he slept with to 'make it go away')

Lovely update dearest.

Reviewer: JGee Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/21/2020 09:56 PM Title: Chapter Fourteen: I Shall Believe

I glad Nick stood up to his dad! I know Paul is just being protective of his son but he needed put in his place. 

Reviewer: luckystars Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: 06/16/2020 09:24 PM Title: Chapter Thirteen: Love Her

...well someone's losing their medical license. Like for real for real. 

Also - good on Bo for not just losing her damn minds on the photographers. I kind of hope she treats Papa J like a pariah. She already tried capitulating to the in-laws and that worked out so well...

Reviewer: luckystars Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: 06/16/2020 09:18 PM Title: Chapter Twelve: when the party's over

"Did your parents decide to kidnap my daughter?" I asked, sarcasm lacing my voice. 

Not gonna lie - even though I doubted you'd go that route - when she went to leave the apartment THAT was my first thought. I was like, "nope...I woulda sat there and let them glare at me all they liked." I wouldn't have trusted that group farther then I can throw them at that moment - Nick included.

 

Also - is it bad that after seeing the Doc there's a part of me that's kinda like, "yea...I could see this reaction from the parentals."??

Reviewer: luckystars Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: 06/16/2020 09:05 PM Title: Chapter Eleven: Surrender

Awe. That ending was cute - even if I think Nick was laying it on a bit thick (but then again I make cynical look good). 

...and YES. I am definitely anticipating the Jonas family. *evil cackle*

Reviewer: JGee Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: 06/16/2020 08:45 PM Title: Chapter Thirteen: Love Her

I'm not surprised that the paternity results got out that fast. I'm excited/nervous for how it will go with Paul and Bo in the next chapter 

Reviewer: Njkjonas88 Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/16/2020 08:36 PM Title: Chapter Thirteen: Love Her

Im loving this Story, please post more 

Reviewer: El amor prohibido Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/16/2020 06:53 AM Title: Chapter Thirteen: Love Her

No pants party makes me smile, it would mean something very different in the UK!

 

seriously though, this is definitely my favourite story. It has to be a series, it can't end!

Reviewer: jocelynyvette Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/16/2020 05:30 AM Title: Chapter Thirteen: Love Her

IM SO EXCITED OH MY GOD! The end is coming soon and i'm not emotionally prepared for that. Yes, absolutely yes, this should be a series please keep this going for as long as you can i love this story so much it's amazing and you're amazing.

Reviewer: btwiloveyou Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: 06/16/2020 05:13 AM Title: Chapter Thirteen: Love Her

I love this story! I always look forward to the next chapter every time you post!

Reviewer: VegasJonasLuver Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/16/2020 04:41 AM Title: Chapter Thirteen: Love Her

Oooh a series!! I would love that!! 

Reviewer: BlackGirlLit Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/16/2020 02:59 AM Title: Chapter Thirteen: Love Her

Oohhh yes! Can't wait for the big reveal! My vote is for a series. I absolutely love it. I'm interested to see what kind of statement they'll make regarding Riley and Bo and Nick belong together lol 

Reviewer: ebarrett617 Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/16/2020 01:48 AM Title: Chapter Thirteen: Love Her

LET NICK JOIN IN ON THE NO PANTS PARTY BO!!!!

Reviewer: Jaztel79 Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/16/2020 01:20 AM Title: Chapter Thirteen: Love Her

I've been hooked on this story from the start!

Loving the writing and the storyline! Keep it going girl!

Reviewer: BlackGirlLit Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/14/2020 06:07 AM Title: Chapter Twelve: when the party's over

They were mean as hell to her. They could've approached the subject of paternity totally different. I feel for Bo. I know that had to hurt.

Reviewer: BlackGirlLit Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/14/2020 05:51 AM Title: Chapter Eleven: Surrender

I love a good fluff chapter 😌 🥰

Reviewer: BlackGirlLit Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/14/2020 05:50 AM Title: Chapter Ten: Secret

I'm interested to see how the Jonas clan react to Bo and Riley.

Reviewer: BlackGirlLit Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/14/2020 05:49 AM Title: Chapter Nine: I Love You

Well damn. I knew it. Cooper needs to stop getting in the way. Riley doesn't like you and neither do I lol I'm team Nick and Bo all the way.

Reviewer: BlackGirlLit Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/14/2020 05:48 AM Title: Chapter Eight: Wrong Places

Yeah we don't want Cooper. He can go back to wherever he came from. I'm with Riley on this one. I feel as though he's about to mess up our good vibe we got going on lol

Reviewer: BlackGirlLit Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/14/2020 05:46 AM Title: Chapter Seven: Save My Life

Well that was a Bachelorette party for the books lol Stella would drag Bo into her mess and get arrested lol

Reviewer: BlackGirlLit Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/14/2020 05:43 AM Title: Chapter Six: Distance

Stella is definitely me. I can see it now me spilling wine on my wedding dress lol and yay we finally told Riley

Reviewer: BlackGirlLit Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/14/2020 05:39 AM Title: Chapter Five: Never Grow Up

I totally get why Bo is so hesitant to move. Like, uproot Riley from all she has ever known and start completely over? I wonder if she'll change her mind though.

You must login (register) to review.