Reviews For A New Light
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Leopaula Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/06/2020 06:10 PM Title: chapter fourteen

I kinda respect her decision, but hell! She needs to up her game, otherwise someone else will! So good, such good writing, keep up the good work :))

Reviewer: JGee Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/06/2020 12:15 AM Title: chapter fourteen

I'm glad at least one of her friends finally found out!! Now she won't be so much on edge around all of her friends! I'm glad Joe respected her enough to stop when she wasn't comfortable anymore. I do just love Joe and Avery together! Can't wait for the next chapter!!

Reviewer: JGee Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/01/2020 07:32 PM Title: chapter thirteen

I'm glad she came clean and told Joe about her flashbacks and everything else with Nick! I can't wait to see how Vegas goes!!! I'm sure sooner or later they will get caught in public together!

Reviewer: Leopaula Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/01/2020 02:54 AM Title: chapter thirteen

Oh my god this is so good! Hurry up and get em to it! Lol, no seriously keep up the good work! :))

Reviewer: JGee Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/24/2020 08:05 PM Title: chapter twelve

I love Joe and Avery together! They just seem to fit so well! Can't wait for the next chapter 

Reviewer: mandyLOVESjobros Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/24/2020 02:51 AM Title: chapter twelve

*sigh* secret kisses in a club. They're SO SWEET! even when they're teasing each other or bantering together and with their friends. Just makes me feel all warm because they're so cute.

But like.. sis. Who are you kidding? You're telling me she's NOT staying in the same bed as him?! Blasphemy! 

I wouldn't let that opportunity pass me by, that's all I'm saying lol :P

Neither of them should be able to keep their hands off of one another hahaha. BUT! even if they did, they should still cuddle...in his bed. together.

Lol great chapter!

Mandy

Reviewer: Leopaula Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/24/2020 02:29 AM Title: chapter one

OMG! I luuurve this story! So good! Keep it coming!!! :)

Reviewer: sarahluvzjojo Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/21/2020 03:37 AM Title: chapter eleven

Omg I can't believe Joe & Avery are finally official. It took long enough :) I am so ready for a Nick & Avery showdown at some point. I want her to rip him a new one. Great chapter 

Reviewer: ebarrett617 Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/20/2020 03:57 AM Title: chapter eleven

Every chapter I fall more in love with Avery and Joe and more scared about what's gonna happen when Nick finds out!!

Reviewer: JGee Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/20/2020 02:55 AM Title: chapter eleven

GAH! I'm so happy they are finally official!! I love them together 

Reviewer: mandyLOVESjobros Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: 06/18/2020 04:13 AM Title: chapter ten

Ugh they're so adorable. I'm actually getting butterflies with some of the things that are coming out of Joe's mouth haha. I want to smush their faces together even more than they've already done haha

I'm so glad that they're past that first awkward stage! I know they've got more hurdles ahead of them, but I can totally tell they're both happy with where things are headed.

I liked the flashback too! Was cool to delve into what Nick and Avery's relationship was before. It was too cute, but made me feel conflicted because obviously we're all for Joe and Avery.

Good job!

Mandy



Author's Response:

hahahhaa I just wanted Avery and Joe to live in their little bubble forever! But sadly, gotta add in the drama and spice it up! hahhaa but Joe is such a sweet talker isn't he ;)

Writing Nick and Avery used to be almost as fun as Joe and Avery! Their cute puppy love was a sweet time, well, I've imagined a whole thing for them that isn't even written hahaha but anyway!

Thanks for reading and reviewing! :)

Reviewer: JGee Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: 06/16/2020 08:43 PM Title: chapter ten

I love Avery and Joe together! I can't wait for their relationship to grow!! I am very curious to know what they're friends and family will say!! Especially Nick!



Author's Response:

hahaha they are too cute!! And ooh, Nick finding out ain't gonna be pretty, that's all I'll say! hahaha

Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: ebarrett617 Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/16/2020 01:41 AM Title: chapter ten

I love them so much I just want them to stay in this world and never have to tell anyone about them. Nick and Avery seemed like they were together because that's what felt like the logical next step in their relationship but Joe and Avery belong together.



Author's Response:

Ugh if only in a perfect world that was that case! Hahaha we'll learn more about Nick and Avery soon ;)

Thanks for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: JGee Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: 06/13/2020 10:40 AM Title: chapter nine

I'm overjoyed that they finally kissed!! I love them together 💜



Author's Response:

Yessss! They are too cute :)

Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: Manda917 Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/13/2020 02:25 AM Title: chapter nine

Love it!



Author's Response:

Thank you! I'm glad you're liking it!!

Reviewer: mandyLOVESjobros Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/12/2020 09:42 PM Title: chapter eight

They're so cute. And pretty relatable. First dates are so awkward for me, so this hit me deep haha

I do like that she didn't just jump right into kissing on the first date. I know she says she's over Nick, but still... I want to see their relationship grow and blossom before she makes a decision about that. Plus I know when it happens it's going to be hot haha

Good job!

Mandy

Reviewer: mandyLOVESjobros Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/12/2020 09:32 PM Title: chapter seven

At least she's admitting the feelings to herself. It'd be sooo much more frustrating if she was in denial. I'm glad they're going on the date though!! They're so cute, and I know it's weird because of Nick, but... this needs to happen.

I mean, I feel like it's a long time coming for Joe ;) maybe less for Avery, but Joe deserves this chance 

Cheers,

Mandy

Reviewer: JGee Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: 06/12/2020 09:23 PM Title: chapter eight

I absolutely love this!!! Can not wait for more

Reviewer: mandyLOVESjobros Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/12/2020 09:08 PM Title: chapter six

OKay Joe talking to Winston about Avery is really adorable. I have a very large soft spot for dogs (as I'm sure a lot - A LOT - of people do), but it's just so sweet to think of a guy like Joe at this time talking all sweet like that to him.

Also, holy shit, but i may have kind of forgotten about Winston? I feel like a terrible fan. What happened to the poor lump? Oh man, now I'm getting sad haha

Good chapter!

Mandy

Reviewer: mandyLOVESjobros Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/12/2020 08:47 PM Title: chapter four

Avery was a bit bitter with her friends, but i think we all get like that sometimes... especially when things in our life aren't so peachy... like just breaking up with your boyfriend haha

I remember Beacher's being like a thing for this Jonas all those years back, so again, I enjoy reading about it in this story because it's more realistic!

Mandy

Reviewer: mandyLOVESjobros Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/12/2020 08:32 PM Title: chapter two

He's so sweet. Like everytime she lets him down, he's just automatically like "next time, though?" and it makes me feel all warm and fuzzy lol

Also, I remember how much I really liked how realistic you made this... like the places they go and what they do. I could totally picture Joe (years back) going and doing these things! And I'm sure he did, because it sounds like you did your research/just knew lol

great chapter!

Mandy

Reviewer: ebarrett617 Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/04/2020 02:04 AM Title: chapter seven

yesssssss. I can't wait to see how their date is. They're so cute together I'm so excited.



Author's Response:

Hahaha yess! They are absolutely adorable haha. Their date should be fun ;)

Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: ebarrett617 Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/30/2020 01:36 AM Title: chapter five

He's a freaking sweetheart to her they need to get together NOW



Author's Response:

Ugh righttt! Ave needs to stop being stubborn and just go for it!

Reviewer: ebarrett617 Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/27/2020 12:45 AM Title: chapter three

Joe is so cute in this and the tension you create between them- so good!!!!



Author's Response:

Hahaha he's quite adorable :) I honestly wonder how I used to be able to write like this lmaooo

Thank you so much for reviewing!

Reviewer: ebarrett617 Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/27/2020 12:16 AM Title: chapter one

Omg yes. I missed this story! How you captured the heart break and the cute moment of Avery and Joe talking! Gahhhhh, so good!!!!!!



Author's Response:

Awww I'm glad you're back and loving it again! hahaha I did miss Joe and Avery. They were pretty cute.

Thanks for reviewing! :)

You must login (register) to review.