Reviews For 1 4 3
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: dasweetie Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/22/2020 02:56 AM Title: Ch27

Oh my goddd!!! I can't believe it! They're finally together! Gahhh the ending was sooo cute and perfect :) I'm so glad Nick didn't leave and he's commiting himself to her! But I was also sooo happy to hear that Nick punched Tyler hahaha he got what was coming!!! That was longggg overdued! Tyler was suchhh a dick and I can't believe he almost tried something again!

I'm just so glad they're together at last :) But also 2 weeks is such a long time I don't think I coild wait like them to confront each other LOL

Also, I DEF need to see the one shot of them! I need all the Navery I can get!!!

Amazing story! Loved it soooo much, so glad you reposted it :) 

Reviewer: btwiloveyou Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: 11/21/2020 11:32 AM Title: Ch27

i'm crying... AGAIN! i'm so happy this story is back and i'm happy to re-read it again since the first JBFFA website. I hope you do post a sequel or one shots of this story!!

Reviewer: dasweetie Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/17/2020 03:57 AM Title: Ch26

Oh my god!!! TYLER IS AN ASSHOLE! I knew this would happen! He definitely doesn't have good intentions with Avery if he acts like such a piece of shit every time she doesn't wanna do anything with him! He's definitely no friend smh.

But wow there was just a lot to unpack after this chapter! Charlie liked Avery!!! Hmmm interesting.... but goddd so much miscommunication!! She needs to get in touch asap! And I HOPE HE DOESN'T JUST LEAVE!

Also, she WOULD just say one four three to Nick on the voicemail! But what a perfect ending in Avery style hahaha

Also, only ONE MORE CHAPTER!??????!!!! Noooo I'm gonna miss these two :(

Reviewer: btwiloveyou Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: 11/07/2020 06:13 PM Title: Ch26

AVERY WHY!!!! I NEED THE LAST CHAPTER ASAP BUT AT THE SAME TIME I DONT WANT THIS TO END!

Reviewer: El amor prohibido Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/07/2020 09:35 AM Title: Ch26

I'm so relieved she saw sense with Tyler! 

I can't wait for the next chapter, I'm just gutted it's the last! 

Reviewer: dasweetie Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/24/2020 04:21 AM Title: ch25

omg I just caught up again and OH MY GODDDD I REALLY HAD TO END HERE ON THIS CLIFFHANGER!!!!

First I was like omg yessss Avery and Nick are together... then they HAD SEX!!! But then.... AVERY SNOOPED THROUGH NICK'S PHONE AND FOUND ALL THIS OUT!!!

I HAVE SO MANY MIXED EMOTIONS!!!!

Okay first, Nick's choice of words was definitely poor. Veryyyyyy poor. But I think Avery's own insecurities were taking over there and she was definitely overthinking.

Also, for her to snoop on Nick's phone was a bigggggggg no no. Like idk they just got together and she's already going through his phone looking for something wrong!!!

But anyways, yeah, what the FUCK did NICK DO?!?! THAT SHADY MF

Okay tbh, they weren't together so Avery can't get mad at that but Nick ughhhh he still lied about it! that asshole!!! But also they really really need to talk.

Which leads me to: AVERY BETTER NOT DO ANYTHING STUPID WITH TYLER!!!! pleaseeeeee do not kiss or touch him anymore than she already has! omg it's gonna make nick soooo fucking mad holy shitttttt. I can't wait for the shit show!!!!

Okay I'm done now hahaha. Can't wait for more!!!

Reviewer: El amor prohibido Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/23/2020 10:59 PM Title: ch25

Please don't let her sleep with Tyler, revenge sex is bad and it never helps!

And as for Nick- absolute arsehole!

 

Reviewer: btwiloveyou Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: 10/15/2020 01:54 AM Title: Ch24

OOOOOOOH!! a86;a039;

Reviewer: El amor prohibido Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/12/2020 01:43 PM Title: Ch24

3 cheers for Navery! 

Reviewer: jerseygirl Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/04/2020 02:18 PM Title: Ch23

love the update! I think I remember what happens in the next couple of chapters, that's illogical, I can't have it ;)

Reviewer: El amor prohibido Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/03/2020 06:00 PM Title: Ch1

Thanks for updating! I always look forward to 143! 

I like where Avery and Nick are going, they're so cute. I know he called her a friend but she shouldn't read too much into that. He took her home to his parents, I think that says more than putting a title on their relationship! 

Looking forward to the next update. 

 

Reviewer: JGee Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/03/2020 09:06 AM Title: Ch23

Nick calling her a friend?! After him pretty much pushing and pushing for 

more? How dare he! The meeting of his family went well, which is a plus 

I love that Avery is getting more comfortable with Nick and showing 

little PDA it's adorable 

Reviewer: btwiloveyou Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: 10/03/2020 12:52 AM Title: Ch23

yaaaay! she met the fam!!

Reviewer: jerseygirl Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/27/2020 09:04 PM Title: Ch22

great chapter! love seeing how their relationship is developing



Author's Response:

Thanks!

I'm glad you like seeing the progress... even if it took 22 chapters to get here haha

Next chapter is up!

Mandy

Reviewer: Turnsharpright Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/26/2020 11:11 PM Title: Ch22

Hi! I remember reading this story in the original jbfa, and really enjoying it. I've really enjoyed rereading it, and I really hope you keep posting! I can't speak for anyone else, but I know I'd certainly be a little sad if you didn't finish posting it! I hope this gives you some of that encouragement and motivation you needed! :)



Author's Response:

Hello! I'm so happy to hear from a returning reader! It's so cool that we've come back to it after all these years. 

Don't worry! I'll definitely be finishing posting. That'd just be cruel to get so far and then stop! lol there's only 5 more chapters! and the next one was just posted, so I hope you'll come back to enjoy and I'd love to hear from you again!

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing. It's so SOOO appreciated. trust me.

Mandy

Reviewer: El amor prohibido Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/24/2020 08:01 PM Title: Ch22

This is one of my favourite works on here! 

I love the updates, people are reading, I promise. 



Author's Response:

Thanks! I'm so glad you enjoy this story. and thanks for reviewing as well. It's super nice to hear from people about it.

Hope you like the next chapter!

Mandy

Reviewer: btwiloveyou Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: 09/24/2020 06:51 PM Title: Ch22

awww i'm sorry! just wanted to let you know I get excited when you update so just know it's not for something!

 

and I can't wait til the continuation!!



Author's Response:

Thank you. You're obviously one of the only ones I know is reading this because of your interactions on here or twitter, so just know that i really REALLY appreciate it.

Hope you like the new chapter!

Mandy

Reviewer: jerseygirl Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/15/2020 08:04 PM Title: Ch1

Can't wait for more!



Author's Response:

So happy to hear from you :)

thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

mandy

Reviewer: dasweetie Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/09/2020 04:21 AM Title: Ch21

Oh my god!! Avery and Nick! hahaha they are such a stubborn pairing! Geez, but there is some sexual tension that must get squashed at some point! haha but I'm just glad they never stay too mad at each other for too long!

It was so cute Avery cheered Nick on for once! And he def loved it! But damn, this boy's jealousy issues! Not only that but he's soooo competative too! Not exactly a good combo. He's just gotta chilllll out a bit!

At the end I seriously thought Nick was mad at Avery for talking to Tyler but I'm glad it was just to lead her away to makeout ;) hahaha

Great chapter!



Author's Response:

Easing sexual tension needed, you say? Hmm. They're definitely still getting on each others' nerves but it just doesn't seem to be in the same way that it used to be, does it? Somethings changed. Hopefully for the better ;)

Hopefully nick can find a way to chill out with the competitive jealousy bit...before it really causes more trouble than just another simple screaming match between the two of them. 

Nick can be sneaky sometimes...even just to piss her off more lol

thanks so much for reading and reviewing! Really appreciate it

mandy 

Reviewer: Nickyanka4ever Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/05/2020 12:15 AM Title: Ch20

I'm hoping that Nick pursues Avery hard and by feeling her wrath, it leads them to do more then kissing! I can't wait for more to happen with them and finally admitting they love each other.

Author's Response:

It is definitely not the end of Avery and Nick kissing, that is FOR SURE!! Haha so I hope you continue to read and keep up with their messy love life

Getting closer and closer to the end now, so be prepared for more drama!

Thank you SO MUCH for reading and reviewing. Really appreciate it :)

Mandy

Reviewer: dasweetie Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/31/2020 03:42 AM Title: Ch20

Ahhhh Avery and Nick are so cute! Their bickering gives me lifeeee hahaha. Avery is sooo god damn stubborn! Love the part when Nick was like "you're kind of a bitch" lmaooo was the last thing I expected in that moment!

But damn the ice skating rink part was soooo awkward with that tension between Tyler and Avery. Well, Tyler didn't even make anything of it. But Nick was defffff jealous. So obvious haha.

But the ending I think Avery was being sooooo dramatic! No need to go all the way home and get mad at Nick for his stunt haha. Although it was a Dick move I def don't think he meant for it to go that far.

Great chapter!



Author's Response:

They are cute, but they defintely keep it real between the two of them. Even if she (or rather both of them) is/are completely stubborn, they don't sugar coat things for one another. 

Avery wouldn't have been Avery if it wasn't at least a little bit awkward between her and Tyler lol. Tyler was more into trying to smooth things over between the two of them so they could continue being friends. But I wouldn't put it past him to try to still get under Nick's skin a little...which he totally did haha

Avery may have been a little dramatic, but like... she legit got injured. For something stupid. Her and Nick are both a little stupid, what else is new? haha

thanks so much for reading and reviewing!!

Mandy

Reviewer: btwiloveyou Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: 08/30/2020 06:25 AM Title: Ch20

WHY?!



Author's Response:

i'm not really sure how to answer this question? lol! but I'm still glad to get a reaction out of you :P

Nick is in a little bit of trouble after this chapter haha

Thanks for reading and reviewing!

Mandy

Reviewer: dasweetie Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/24/2020 04:43 AM Title: Ch19

Oh shitttttt! I wonder what Nick got himself into! But I have to say that I am sooooo happy Nick and Avery made so much progress with their relationship! Yesssss!!!

It's about time that they've confessed their feelings and are kissing out in the open!

Also I hope Nick didn't do anything stupid in Jersey. We'll see 'bout that!

As for Tyler, he's soooo old news now lmao.

Can't wait for more!



Author's Response:

Nick has done something... something Avery doesn't like. Hmm... is there anything new here? lol it could be ANYTHING!

I'm soooo happy that they figuring a few things out too! Progress is happening! Hopefully they keep their feet on the gas pedal :P

Jersey... is a thing. It's a thing that will haunt Avery a little for a while yet. She's not letting go of it, but is also too scared to bring it up out of the blue! Hah. Might pose a problem for her.

Tyler is old news... but he's still in the next chapter! haha Hope he doesn't cause any problems :P

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Mandy

Reviewer: btwiloveyou Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: 08/22/2020 05:24 AM Title: Ch19

I'm happy that I don't remember anything from this story from the old site so everything is a surprise to me! love this story so much!!



Author's Response:

I'm kinda happy that you don't either. Gives more chances to hear some thoughts on it without any bias lol Love surprising you guys even though it's surprised you before! It's awesome!

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!!

Mandy

PS - If you read Relapse by tokyoNova or the collab story between Relapse and 143 back in the day it is being posted on her page soon!

Reviewer: btwiloveyou Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: 08/19/2020 11:00 AM Title: Ch18

the suspense is killing me now



Author's Response:

Haha! and it shall build!! 

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

Next chapter up soon!

Mandy

You must login (register) to review.