Reviews For 12 AM
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: 6minuteswithu Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/29/2020 05:16 AM Title: Part Five: What do you want?

awwwww im so sad this story is over but loved how it ended. (especially the part with joe being like "i can be your boyfriend") it also reminded me of that scene with logan and rory from gilmore girls when he agrees to be her boyfriend after she tells him that shes done being in a casual relationship with him

also i know the story is over but will there be an epilogue or something? would love to see how their friends react to them finally officially being together (and i'm also curious to see how they're doing as an 'official couple'!)

 

Reviewer: Aisling Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/20/2020 07:55 AM Title: Part Five: What do you want?

I love drunk Nick, he's a lovable douche!

Oh sweet Jesus...“Well, you look beautiful,” he said, his voice sending goosebumps across her skin. She could almost swear his voice would be enough to get her off – it was that attractive. I felt that!!

Boyfriend Joe!!! Oh god I'd love to read that!

Such a great story, I definitely chose the right one to re-immerse myself in!



Author's Response:

AHHH! Hi, Aisling! I'm so happy you're back on JBFA. You always gave me motivation to write and it looks like you're back at it! Thank you so much for reviewing every chapter. You're the absolute best!! :)

Reviewer: Aisling Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/20/2020 07:40 AM Title: Part Four: You don't have to stay

Oh my god that was perfection! So fecking cute!! I loved this chapter so much! Nice to see a softer side to him and a little bit of vulnerability peeking through. Waking up next to Joe on Christmas morning is the dream! So perfect. Loved it!

Reviewer: Aisling Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/20/2020 07:29 AM Title: Part Three: Three's A Charm

Oh Joseph... don't be a dick! I did feel very proud of her for basically wanting to tell him to fuck off! I could really feel her pain!

That Halloween scene though... that was everything. Joe in a cop costume... yes please! So electrifying! 

I love this!

Reviewer: Aisling Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/20/2020 07:11 AM Title: Part Two: Where are you?

Oh wow! That was incredible! So intoxicating. 

Reviewer: Aisling Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/20/2020 06:59 AM Title: Part One: The illustrious Joe Jonas

Goosebumps!! Gah I'm so excited to be back reading your stories!

This has me so giddy and excited for more! Who wouldn't want Joe to be their midnight kiss??

Reviewer: flamesontheskin Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: 06/18/2020 08:30 AM Title: Part Five: What do you want?

First of all, drunk Nick was everything lmao.

HOLYMOLY, I ENJOYED 12 AM SO MUCH! It was such a perfect ending for Maya and Joe... And how he told her about his feelings aaah, I almost died haha.

I love your stories, Lisa!

 



Author's Response:

Haha I love drunk Nick too! I'm glad you liked it so much! Thank you!!!!

Reviewer: Jayboutaud Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: 06/18/2020 01:13 AM Title: Part One: The illustrious Joe Jonas

Okay first of ...Are you thinking of making a part II or an epilogue of this? Cause this  story was SOOO GOOODD!

Second, You had me feeling like The Notebook and Gilmore Girls during the WHOLE chapter......omg seriously, I felt like a teenager again.  I loved that Joe was like: ''Okay I can be your boyfriend'' and I was like: NO WAYYYYYYYY BE MY BOYFRIEND and then he was honest as fuck about he doesnt know what to be in lav is and I wanted SO BAD to teach him! AHAHAHAHAHAHAHHA but it's okay, Maya will do the job. 

Again.. amazing story bae !

joe



Author's Response:

I hadn't thought about writing any more for this story. And you're right, it does have The Notebook vibes. The "what do you want?" part in the Notebook is my absolute favorite part, I had to add it in a story. Haha. I'm so happy you liked the story! I really challenged myself to write a short story that was only five chapters long, because most of my stories are freaking novels at this point. Anyway....... Thanks for the review, Jay! Love yoooouuu!!!

Reviewer: chrysanthemums Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: 06/16/2020 09:26 PM Title: Part One: The illustrious Joe Jonas

This was my first read since rejoining and it has been such a good way to start! This story makes my heart race lol. I couldn't stop reading while I was supposed to be working (a perk of working from home during quarantine?). Can't wait to read how it ends!



Author's Response:

Aww, that's awesome. I'm honored that this story was your first! <3

Reviewer: 6minuteswithu Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/13/2020 04:22 PM Title: Part Four: You don't have to stay

Awwwwe this chapter warmed up my heart. Please post the next part soon!! 

Reviewer: flamesontheskin Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: 06/13/2020 07:52 AM Title: Part Four: You don't have to stay

Dying to know how this endddd. I love them!

Reviewer: ebarrett617 Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/13/2020 02:34 AM Title: Part Four: You don't have to stay

OMG. There's so many feelings between them it's insane, I cannot wait for the last part!!!



Author's Response:

I can't wait to share the last part! Thanks for all your reviews! You're the best!

Reviewer: 6minuteswithu Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/09/2020 07:07 PM Title: Part One: The illustrious Joe Jonas

Aww I feel so bad for Maya :( I hope Joe gets his act together! Looking forward to the next chapter.

Reviewer: flamesontheskin Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: 06/09/2020 08:03 AM Title: Part Three: Three's A Charm

I had so much fun reading this part lmao. I love these two.

Reviewer: Jayboutaud Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/08/2020 06:55 PM Title: Part Three: Three's A Charm

this Joe frustrate me so fucking much.

Reviewer: Jayboutaud Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/04/2020 05:21 AM Title: Part Two: Where are you?

Lisaaaa... I need moreeeee

Reviewer: flamesontheskin Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: 06/02/2020 07:15 AM Title: Part Two: Where are you?

Owww, I'm loving this story, it's so cute and sexy at the same time. d83;

Reviewer: 6minuteswithu Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/27/2020 03:42 PM Title: Part One: The illustrious Joe Jonas

So good! Please please post the next part soon!! Can't wait to read it!!

You must login (register) to review.