Reviews For He's Not Worth It
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: 6minuteswithu Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/29/2020 05:19 AM Title: {Five - Emergency}

really love this story!! im so happy maggie was there for joe (also cant believe ashley not rushing to be by his side) and im sad he's going to be leaving for tour soon :( but hopefully maggie can make it to one of the shows or see him somehow at least! pelase post the next chapter soon!

Reviewer: jackiieees Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/24/2020 03:26 AM Title: {Five - Emergency}

Love this story!!!

Reviewer: flamesontheskin Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: 06/22/2020 11:49 PM Title: {Five - Emergency}

Take your time, I totally get it, you're kinda rewriting this story with DNCE... And I know it will be worth the wait! I love Maggie May and Joey Jay, they're tooooo cute.

Reviewer: JGee Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/21/2020 02:57 PM Title: {Five - Emergency}

I just started reading this! I love it!! I hate Ashley 😜 Maggie and Joe are so cute and I love little Winston!



Author's Response:

Thanks!!! :)

Reviewer: Jessbel79 Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/19/2020 04:42 AM Title: {One - Puppy Love}

My absolute favorite story. I read the original story when it was first published and fell in love with it and now re-reading it again with new updates, I love it all over again and more. I'm so glad this is back and can't wait for more! 🧡



Author's Response:

That makes me happy that you found this story again! Hopefully it will be everything you remembered. Thank you so much for the review!! <3

Reviewer: hannahharv13 Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/13/2020 01:52 AM Title: {One - Puppy Love}

This was my all time favorite story back in the day! I can't wait to reread it. d84;a039;



Author's Response:

Yay! I'm glad you get to read it again!

Reviewer: 6minuteswithu Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/09/2020 07:08 PM Title: {Four - Jonas Charm}

Awww such a cute chapter, hope he dumps Ashley soon! It's so obvious he likes her :)

Reviewer: flamesontheskin Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: 06/09/2020 07:27 AM Title: {Four - Jonas Charm}

I dont think I could ever get over Joe's imaginary conversation with Winny... It's too much for my heart.

Reviewer: Kaybaybayxo Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/05/2020 07:57 PM Title: {Three - Ready?}

Like I said before this was one of my favorite stories before! I'm loving it with the updates! I can't wait to read more!!

Reviewer: flamesontheskin Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: 06/05/2020 07:31 AM Title: {Three - Ready?}

I'm hating Ashley so much lmao, what a bitch! Awww, and cant wait to read about Jaggie. d83;



Author's Response:

Haha me too. Funny thing is, I used to like Ashley Greene when I started writing He's Not Worth It years ago. I really liked her and Joe together... and now all my memories of her are tainted because I wrote her as a huge bitch in this story. Ooops.

Reviewer: Sunflower Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: 06/01/2020 01:46 PM Title: {Two - Maggie May}

I'm not sure if I have read this back in the day, but I'm excited to follow along this time around.

Reviewer: Kaybaybayxo Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/26/2020 04:59 AM Title: {One - Puppy Love}

Yayy! I'm so glad you're gonna post this one! I was hoping you would! I can't wait to read more! 

You must login (register) to review.