Reviews For Cup of Joe
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: theOGjoehoe Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: 09/05/2020 02:31 AM Title: The Day After

So good and real-based! I love it! Keep it up!



Author's Response:

Thank you so very much!  I'm glad you are enjoying it!

Reviewer: tuckergolden888 Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/02/2020 03:39 AM Title: The Day After

I loved it.  I know those filler chapters are the worst ones to write.  I hate writing them.

 

Post more please whenever you can!



Author's Response:

Thank you thank you so much!  That means a lot!

I've already started the following chapter, hope to get it out within the week :)

Reviewer: Redheadeddisneyfreak Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/02/2020 02:51 AM Title: The Day After

Can’t wait to see where this goes you’re a killer writer!!



Author's Response:

You are my favorite!  I love you and your support!

Reviewer: Redheadeddisneyfreak Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/26/2020 05:55 AM Title: Flashers

I love all of this!!! ALL OF IT!!



Author's Response:

Thank you love!

Reviewer: Suzymegan Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/24/2020 02:23 AM Title: Java and Puff

I could not stop smiling with reading this chapter. Very nice, Im excited for more. 



Author's Response:

Thank you! Love you :)

Reviewer: Redheadeddisneyfreak Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: 06/08/2020 09:08 PM Title: Java and Puff

AAAAAHHH I LOVE IT!! CeCe is such a great name. How did you come up with that name 😜 can’t wait for chapter 3

Reviewer: Redheadeddisneyfreak Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: 06/08/2020 05:24 AM Title: Java and Puff

AAAAAHHH I LOVE IT!! CeCe is such a great name. How did you come up with that name 😜 can’t wait for chapter 3



Author's Response:

A beautiful red birdie helped me 😝♥a039;

Thank you friend!

Reviewer: tuckergolden888 Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/07/2020 04:25 AM Title: Winter Break

When are you going to post another chapter.  I love this story and miss it so much!



Author's Response:

Aww thank you!

I'm currently working on the rest of chapter two. Knowing there are people who want more, I'm trying to write when I can!

Thank you for reading!

Reviewer: Redheadeddisneyfreak Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/01/2020 05:06 AM Title: Winter Break

Aaaah I love it! Great start! MORE PLEASE! Skype/Facebook message your friend and have a writing session with her *cough cough*

Reviewer: tuckergolden888 Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/28/2020 04:14 AM Title: Winter Break

I love this story.  It was so good, and I am exactly like you I lvoe the idea of meeting a random person in a cozy coffee shop, even though I don't drink coffee.



Author's Response:

Thank you so much! Working on the second chapter and hoping to have it up soon :)

Reviewer: Redheadeddisneyfreak Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/27/2020 08:55 AM Title: Winter Break

Aaaah I love it! Great start! MORE PLEASE! Skype/Facebook message your friend and have a writing session with her *cough cough*



Author's Response:

Love you friend!!

You must login (register) to review.