Reviews For Break Even
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Abby18 Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/27/2020 04:07 AM Title: Epilogue: Break Even: Joe

Umm you better post part three! I NEED TO KNOW WHAT HAPPENS!!!! 

Reviewer: sofiesaysrawr Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: 06/26/2020 07:03 PM Title: Epilogue: Break Even: Joe

WHAT. WHAT THE FUCK. I DO NOT ACCEPT. 

Olivia and Lucas getting married???? WHAT THE HELL. No, I am not okay with this. I am NOT okay with this holy hell.

And her call? Jeez she is obviously still in love with Joe. She needs him to know she's not making a mistake? That's more than enough reason not to marry Lucas! She's still in love with Joe OBVIOUSLY. 

I really need the third part. Please please pleeeaaaseeee. I need Joe to like go swooping in and steal Olivia away again so they can have a third try. Cause third time's a charm. 

Also omg Winstooooon. 

Reviewer: sofiesaysrawr Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: 06/26/2020 06:58 PM Title: None

wait, WHAT?! Joe, what in the actual fuck? Okay I am team Jolivia ALL THE WAY but Joe was pretty much an asshole and an idiot about this whole relocating thing. Like what the hell? And that last line??? Are you trying to kill me???? She can't go back to Lucas. I know she's confused but that's not the right decision either. Damn it Olivia just take time for yourself!!!!! 

She better NOT say yes to Lucas after that fight with Joe because that would be a terible thing to do. I mean, not just because she and Joe are obviously meant to be but because I feel it would be just to get back at Joe for hurting her feelings just then. Like, you know him, he's an idiot. But you're IN LOVE WITH HIM OKAY OLIVIA? Jeesh. She's never gonna be happy with Lucas the rest of her life. No way.

 

Reviewer: sofiesaysrawr Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: 06/26/2020 06:40 PM Title: Droplets: Joe

Oh God my heart is breaking for both Joe and Olivia. Why is it so hard for her to do just od what's right and choose Joe? Like she is obviously messing with his feelings here. Damn it.

I'm kinda glad though that Lucas wasn't there because I need her to choose Joe and i think she might have gone to Lucas for comfort after that speech if he had been there. So that's a plus. Now she just needs to make up her damn mind. Ugh.

Reviewer: JGee Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/25/2020 07:49 PM Title: Epilogue: Break Even: Joe

I can't believe she went back with Lucas and is going to marry him!!! But she wants Joe there....fishy. I'm sure Lucas wouldn't really want him there. And plleasssse post part 3!!! 

Reviewer: El amor prohibido Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/25/2020 07:27 PM Title: Epilogue: Break Even: Joe

Please don't leave us hanging!!! We need the third part!!!

Reviewer: ebarrett617 Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/25/2020 05:30 PM Title: Epilogue: Break Even: Joe

They are so meant to be it was just the wrong time. Ugh, Olivia!!!!! I need to know what happens at her wedding!!!!!!

Reviewer: JGee Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/25/2020 02:45 PM Title: None

I was so happy they spent the night together! But I can't blame her for being mad at Joe, he was being very selfish with wanting her to move her life but refusing to do it for her. 

Reviewer: El amor prohibido Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/25/2020 06:46 AM Title: City: Olivia

When I saw the update I was so happy! It didn't disappoint! 

Love this so much 

Reviewer: JGee Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/23/2020 09:37 PM Title: Droplets: Joe

I knew Lucas paid Joe a visit!! I can't believe that Olivia and Joe had sex again! Wonder what that means for her and Lucas? It was one thing to sleep with Joe after a night of drinking but now she slept with him again. That won't be good!

Reviewer: Leopaula Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/23/2020 08:39 PM Title: City: Olivia

This is soooooo good, loving the tension, and it’s obvious the amount of thought you’ve put into the individual characters, keep up the good work! :)

Reviewer: flamesontheskin Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: 06/23/2020 12:12 AM Title: Chapter Eleven: Haunted

Lucas' reaction was too calm to be true... Can't wait for what's next!

Reviewer: sofiesaysrawr Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: 06/22/2020 06:18 PM Title: Chapter Eleven: Haunted

You have no idea how long I have been waiting for this. Lucas seemed pretty... calm lol I was expecting him to start yelling at her but then he went and punched Joe probably heheheheh I HOPE the next chapter details that exchange because I am so curious about that omg

Kevin and Nick were so sweet to her. And yas Nick for being on Jolivia's side!!!!

Also Olivia dropping the rings was a really funny detail to me lol

 

Reviewer: JGee Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: 06/22/2020 07:42 AM Title: Chapter Eleven: Haunted

I hope Olivia can be there for her mother more for her wedding. And I am assuming Lucas paid Joe a visit!

Reviewer: sofiesaysrawr Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: 06/20/2020 08:10 AM Title: Set Fire to The Rain: Joe

I refuse to believe that Olivia will stay with Lucas. She simply can't. I mean Joe may jumped too far ahead there by suggesting she move in with him but I really hope Olivia realizes that it is Joe she needs. 

I really reasly hope the wedding won't be ruined by all this. Cause Denise will hate Joe when it comes out and if Olivia waits until after to make her choice it's gonna be way tense. 

So excited for more!!!

Reviewer: JGee Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/20/2020 03:01 AM Title: Set Fire to The Rain: Joe

My heart hurts for both of them! I can't wait to read what happens next! 

Reviewer: JGee Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: 06/19/2020 12:25 PM Title: Undisclosed Desires: Olivia

I just got caught up with the last two chapters! Oh my gosh!! I feel for Lucas but I am so happy that her and Joe hooked up! I can't wait to see what she tells Lucas about why she didn't meet him! 

Reviewer: sofiesaysrawr Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: 06/19/2020 11:31 AM Title: Undisclosed Desires: Olivia

FUCK YES FINA-FUCKING-LY. 

I knew it. I KNEW that was going to happen eeeppp. Hell yes I'm so happy she finally realized that it is Joe she needs and Lucas needs to be kicked to the curb. I just really really hope that this time, Jolivia will stay together (if you don't give us a happy ending I will haunt you in your sleep, mkay?) 

Lucas is gonna be so pissed off. He probably had this big romantic night planned and I'm pretty sure he was going to pick that moment to propose but at the same time, Lucas, honey, you don't plan a romantic night after a bachelorette party, alright? 

Ahh I am (again) so excited for more!! Don't leave me hanging too long :D 

 

Reviewer: flamesontheskin Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: 06/19/2020 07:04 AM Title: Undisclosed Desires: Olivia

Aaaah, I’m over the moon… It was too perfect. 

Reviewer: 6minuteswithu Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/19/2020 01:49 AM Title: Undisclosed Desires: Olivia

!!!! yayyyy!! SO happy that happened!! I do feel bad for Lucas though, especially since he got the B&B and was probably waiting for her all night. Hopefully he won't be too crushed when he finds out.. And interesting that Kevin would tell Olivia to pick Lucas..I hope she and Joe work out!! 

Reviewer: flamesontheskin Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: 06/19/2020 01:02 AM Title: Losing My Mind: Lucas

“Now, for the song: Theeeeeee wheels on the bus go round and round-“ there was suddenly a loud smack. “OUCH!”


I laughed so hard at this!!!


Omg, I finally catched up, three chapters in a row were what I needed... Suddenly I cant stand Lucas and I'm loving Joe a bit more hehe.


Cant wait for what's coming...

Reviewer: sofiesaysrawr Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: 06/18/2020 06:08 PM Title: Losing My Mind: Lucas

Shoot I was hoping for some big fight between Lucas & Joe after he walked in one her in Joe's bed with Joe still wrapped around her or something. Damn it, I was looking forward to that but I guess it's worth the wait ;)

Okay you're making me feel REALY sympathetic for Lucas again but dear God how is he keeping this up? Why hasn't he cornered Joe yet and threatened his life? Cause like, that's what a boyfriend should do when it's so OBVIOUS his girlfriend has history with a very sexy, very famous singer. And I mean even the fact that Olivia texted him?? What is up with that? Dude should be like making a scene about that. He is TOO NICE and I cannot handle it because I need shit to blow up and get all messy which I know is going to happen. 

And I have a feeling that bachelorette party is going to end up with one very drunk Olivia, maybe getting it on with someone who is not her (possibly) future betrothed and then it's REALLY going to get messy.

i'm also still convinced Olivia will say no to Lucas. She won't be happy marrying him cause like you said Joe will ALWAYS be there. EVERYWHERE. Even when they go back to New York. Olivia will never recover from seeing Joe again and getting so close. She won't. SHE CAN'T.

And YASSS FOR BELGIAN WAFFLES. BEST EVER. 

Reviewer: sofiesaysrawr Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: 06/16/2020 05:47 PM Title: From Where You Are: Olivia

WHY DID THEY STOP. WHY. GOD DAMN IT WHY.

Oh my God, she's caving. She is SO not going to say yes to Lucas, she still has a lot of feelings for Joe. Can we just kick Lucas out now? Cause I mean, he offered? So like? Hmm? Can we?

Don't leave me hanging here!!! I need more. Like, yesterday.

Shit's gonna hit the fan when they wake up together in the morning because I just know someone is going to walk in on them. (My money's on Lucas for some morning cuddles) 

Reviewer: ebarrett617 Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/16/2020 05:37 PM Title: From Where You Are: Olivia

This is so good, you can literally feel how heart breaking the pull they have towards each other is. I feel bad for Lucas, but you can't ignore your soul mate.



Author's Response:

I love that so much. That my writing makes you FEEL. Thank you d84;a039;

Reviewer: sofiesaysrawr Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: 06/15/2020 11:45 AM Title: With Me: Joe

well Lucas finally caught on. Good for him.

But I hope Olivia says no cause like JOLIVIA FOREVER



Author's Response:

Definitely needed him to not be so dumb. It goes well with the storyline. 😋

You must login (register) to review.