You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: El amor prohibido Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/05/2020 10:36 PM Title: One

Okay, I think I may have forgiven her for choosing Matt after that chapter.

 

Go get your man Red!

Reviewer: dasweetie Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/29/2020 02:50 AM Title: Fourteen

Oh my GODDDDD I cannot believe this. First, I THOUGHT SHE WAS GOING THERE TO BREAK UP WITH HIM!!! Well, I guess she did in a way but not what I expected!!!!! Holy shittttt. But wow, of course totally saw this coming. He only wanted to merge their companies and followed his dad's orders. Wow. Well, at least Ruby will now go back to Joe!!! Fucking finally! I hope they work out this time around!!!

Reviewer: El amor prohibido Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/26/2020 07:24 PM Title: Fourteen

Now I'm completely conflicted, I really wanted her to choose Joe and now she hasn't It makes me angry that he might unwittingly be her second choice. But then I still think they'd be good together argh! 

Thanks so much for updating! 

Reviewer: El amor prohibido Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/23/2020 06:23 AM Title: Thirteen

If it's not Joe then I think I'm going to need a support group!

Reviewer: theOGjoehoe Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/23/2020 04:28 AM Title: Thirteen

It's gotta be Joe! 

Reviewer: ebarrett617 Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/22/2020 03:09 AM Title: Thirteen

If it's not Joe idk what I will do.

Reviewer: Leopaula Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/04/2020 12:23 AM Title: Ten

RIGHT! Just wow! Another amazing chapter! I always look forward to this story, so great!! :))

Reviewer: El amor prohibido Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/03/2020 08:11 PM Title: Ten

Cheating is bad, but not in this case. It's special dispensation 

Reviewer: dasweetie Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/27/2020 01:11 AM Title: Nine

Oh shitttttttt. Ruby is digging herself into a hole!!! This is v bad. She needs to call off the engagement with Matt because ughhhh the cheating!!!! I wanna ship Joe and her again so bad but UGH she needs to call things off with Matt so she can be happy in love with Joe again!

Great chapter!

Reviewer: Leopaula Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/26/2020 06:30 PM Title: Nine

Oh dear! Poor Ruby! She’s still head over heels and so confused, and Joe now totally knows! I’ve a feeling he won’t stop at anything now! BRING IT!! So good! :))

Reviewer: dasweetie Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/21/2020 12:45 AM Title: Eight

So I just caught up on this story and I love it so so so so soooo much! It's so good!

On one hand, I'm cheering for Joe and Ruby, but ughhshfhshg he did her dirty and she def deserves better. Just sayinnngg. But it seems like Matt is an asshole and too busy with work and all. And the whole status thing... oof. I can already tell this isn't going to be pretty!

But Ruby highkey just cheated on her fiance. Not good at all. :////

Can't wait for the next chapter!

Reviewer: lcott Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/20/2020 03:57 PM Title: Eight

Love this! Keep going!

Reviewer: Leopaula Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/19/2020 04:00 PM Title: Eight

Ooh! Been waiting ages for you to update this! Your writing is so smooth, and am loving the tension slowly building, not quite sure which direction this story is going, but in a good way! Will Joe push himself forward? Will he rescue her from what seems like an impending disaster of a wedding? Can’t wait to find out! Keep up the good work! :))

 

Reviewer: theOGjoehoe Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: 07/17/2020 05:12 AM Title: Seven

Sooo good and enticing!! Keep updating please(:

Reviewer: taytay Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/05/2020 06:32 AM Title: Six

Ommmmmg! Wait for the next chapter is like torture lol I need it!!

Reviewer: Leopaula Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/04/2020 05:43 PM Title: Six

Oh my lord! I LOVE these characters, it’s so interesting to see how things are playing out for them after five years, keep those chapters coming! :))

Reviewer: chrysanthemums Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: 06/22/2020 10:30 PM Title: Four

Spent the weekend reading all of Crazy Summer Nights and now I'm caught up on this! Oh the tragedy of binging an amazing ff, only to catch up and have to wait for new chapters lol Crazy Summer Nights was so good and now I love this also! Can't wait to find out what happens!



Author's Response:

I'm glad you're enjoying it! I will try to update soon :)

Reviewer: taytay Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/21/2020 07:46 AM Title: Four

Ommmg! I cant wait to read what comes next! Are you going to post everyday? I'm so anxious lol Great job!!



Author's Response:

I'm gonna try to updat regularly but since i'm still working on finishing it, i'm not gonna update too quickly lol there are about thirteen chapters ready so we'll see ;)

Reviewer: taytay Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/19/2020 08:13 AM Title: Three

I loved!!!! 

 



Author's Response:

I'm glad to hear that :D

Reviewer: sarahluvzjojo Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/18/2020 04:06 AM Title: Three

Omg of course Joe is her teacher, can't wait to see what happens next, keep up the good work :)



Author's Response:

Thanks for your feedback!

of course he is heheheh

You must login (register) to review.