Reviews For Turning Tables
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Aisling Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/22/2020 01:27 PM Title: Eight.

Lisa, you know us so well! Whoever says they could say no... they're lying 😂😂

Ugh... god. What a chapter. So steamy. So intense!! Loved it!

But... I don't want it to be just friendship... pretty please! 🤣

Reviewer: TwistedSymphony Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/03/2020 03:21 PM Title: Seven.

You're a great writer!

This chapter was cute... can't wait to see what happens next!



Author's Response:

Thank you so much!!!!

Reviewer: TwistedSymphony Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/03/2020 02:45 PM Title: One.

This is great so far! Excited to keep reading.

Reviewer: Aisling Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/07/2020 07:35 AM Title: Six.

Yes!! They finally had a nice, pleasant conversation without any yelling or punching 🤣

I do wish he had taken her on the couch like she wanted him too 🤣 oh well, there's always next time 😂

Reviewer: Aisling Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/07/2020 07:30 AM Title: Five.

I can fully understand her anger about sex on the new couch, you don't want somebody else's secretions on it. Yuck!! 

Oooooh she has a thing for Joe!! Exciting!!!!

Reviewer: Aisling Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/07/2020 07:20 AM Title: Four.

Oh Joseph... I hope he has changed! I'm ready to read sweet and caring Joe 🤣

he'll lose his life if he sees her in just body paint 🤣

Reviewer: Aisling Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/07/2020 07:12 AM Title: Three.

Oh god Joe was such a dick to her in school, so mean! And cruel!

Poor Cali, he just ruins everything for her, she can't even get some because he's such a prick. He's so smarmy, yuck!

Great chapter!

Reviewer: Aisling Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/07/2020 07:07 AM Title: Two.

Oh no! Who doesn't lock the door after them?? I mean, I wouldn't be mad if Joe arrived unannounced but hey 🤣

Reviewer: Aisling Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/07/2020 07:03 AM Title: One.

And here I always thought that Nick was always the douche bag 🤣

I can't wait to see where this goes!

Reviewer: Jayboutaud Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: 06/24/2020 07:36 PM Title: Five.

Cali is just being defensive cause OBVIOUSLY she doesn't want to get hurt. I gotta say tho, when I first read this, I kind of hated how Cali treated Joe, I was like: get over it girl! But now, after a couple of years of growing up, I totally get her! I'd be the same way with any guy who treated me like shit. It doesn't matter if it the love of my lifeee (JOE) (lol) Cause Cali must take of herself.

And don't ask about Viv. After what she did, I would've killed her! Viv girl get a room! 

And Joe...

“Because I’m not the same fucking person I was in high school!” He protested. -- I know you're not babe, but hey! Cali doesn't know that! 

He REALLY have to work harder to gain Cali's trust. His carefree attitude reminds me of Damon Salvatore (TVD) and I both hate it and LOVE IT <3 ahahahaahh 

can't wait for moreeeeeeeee!!!! Sending you Loovee!!!!!!!!

Reviewer: Leopaula Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/23/2020 08:41 PM Title: One.

Really excellent! Keep those chapter coming! :)

Reviewer: Jayboutaud Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/13/2020 05:54 PM Title: Four.

Joeee my sweet babeee!! I love him and I love it !!! cant wait for you to update more of this sooonn!!!

 

Reviewer: flamesontheskin Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: 06/13/2020 07:04 AM Title: Four.

“Seriously though, Cal – so hot. And just so you know, if you keep being mean to me, I’m going to fall in love with you,” DAMN, I CHOKED LMAO.


I really want to read when he pick her up aaah.



Author's Response:

hahahahaa. don't worry. he picks her up in the next chapter and it's eventful. :))

Reviewer: flamesontheskin Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: 06/09/2020 08:26 AM Title: Three.

Holyshit, this Joe gets on my nerves, he's so hot and annoying!

Reviewer: Jayboutaud Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/08/2020 06:36 PM Title: Three.

Amazinnggggggggggg !!!! cant wait for more.

 

hey! where did you get that Joe's photo? I've never seen it before and love it 



Author's Response:

which photo? the one from the banner or the header at the beginning of the chapter?

Reviewer: Jayboutaud Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/08/2020 06:18 PM Title: One.

YYAAAAAASSS!!!! I can die and rest in piece right now. I washoping to read this fic again! THANK YOU!!!!

You must login (register) to review.