Reviews For Teacher's Pet
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: tuckergolden888 Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/19/2020 03:59 AM Title: Chapter 10

Love this story!  Please post the nect part!  Thanks.



Author's Response:

next part is up now

Reviewer: tuckergolden888 Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/14/2020 03:23 AM Title: Chapter 7

Uhoh... I remember this chapter.  I remember this whole series so well.  I would read it over and over and over!  It was one of my favorite series on here!

Reviewer: tuckergolden888 Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/11/2020 03:30 AM Title: Chapter 5

I still feel like fans are always arguing over them... like how fans all of a sudden stopped liking Kevin and now all of a sudden Sophie too.  Why?  No wonder they aren't posting anything online anymore.

 

It's jsut so super sad.

Reviewer: BeckyJonas Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: 07/08/2020 08:12 PM Title: Chapter 9

Look forward to reading more! :)

Reviewer: BeckyJonas Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: 07/01/2020 04:31 AM Title: Chapter 7

Look forward to reading more :)



Author's Response:

The edits for my old stuff will be updated twice a week until they're done. New stuff (once I have it up) will be updated once a week. Chapter 8 will be up tomorrow.

Reviewer: tuckergolden888 Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/17/2020 08:33 PM Title: Chapter 3

I love this story. I can't wait to read more.



Author's Response:

doing heavy editing so it will be slightly different

Reviewer: tuckergolden888 Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/17/2020 03:50 AM Title: Chapter 2

Ahhhh... I remember these stories so much.  Thank you so much for psoting them again!

Reviewer: tuckergolden888 Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/16/2020 08:15 PM Title: Chapter 1

Ugh, that is a bummer.  I hope you can figure it out.

Reviewer: Sunflower Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/09/2020 08:02 PM Title: Chapter 1

I remember this series from the old site. I'm looking forward to a reread :D So glad to see you beginning to repost. I think you used a different nickname back then?

Also, do you want some new banners? I redid one of mine a few weeks ago and remembered how much fun that was. So I would volnteer to make you some.



Author's Response:

yeah

 

I have all my old banners but can't get them to display trying to figure out of its the site coding or me

You must login (register) to review.