10 Most Reviewed Stories
Summary:

 photo lv4Wa.png

 

 

 

One night.

 

One secret.

 

Just when he felt lost, suffocated by the world...a chance run in with a one night stand and everything changes.


Categories: Jonas Brothers > Family, Jonas Brothers > Angst, Jonas Brothers > Drama, Jonas Brothers > Romance
Characters: Nick Jonas, O/c Character
Series: None
Chapters: 15 Table of Contents
Completed: No Word count: 41523 Read Count: 8785
[Report This] Published: 05/24/2020 Updated: 06/21/2020
You + Me + Him by lisavslisa Rated: R Liked [Reviews - 78] New!
Summary:

Y+M+H

Alyssa Rossi has always been in love with Joe Jonas.

Joe has always been her best friend, but never shared her feelings.

Nick Jonas is Joe’s pesky little brother and has always seemed to hate Alyssa,

because she and Joe always got into trouble together.

They were teenagers, now they’re all adults.

Things can change in a blink of an eye.

And they did.

 


Categories: Jonas Brothers > Family, Jonas Brothers > Friendship, Jonas Brothers > Angst, Jonas Brothers > Drama, Jonas Brothers > Romance
Characters: Joe Jonas, Nick Jonas, O/c Character
Series: None
Chapters: 16 Table of Contents
Completed: No Word count: 48488 Read Count: 7905
[Report This] Published: 05/23/2020 Updated: 10/18/2020
1 4 3 by mandyLOVESjobros Rated: R Liked [Reviews - 77]
Summary:

143banner

 

Suffocated by the people and the place she grew up in, Avery thought university would be the chance to start anew. Enter Nick Jonas, the one anchor to everything Avery was trying to escape. Unfortunately for her, he's not a weight so easily removed.

 

It started out as a joke, telling each other how much they hated one another with 3 simple numbers: 1 4 3. That 4-letter word that she'd expressed to Nick so much was starting to change. It was starting to become a very different 4-letter word.

AU


Previously featured story on JBFA 1.0, and winner of Best Comedy in JBFA awards 2013

 


Categories: Jonas Brothers, Jonas Brothers > Friendship, Jonas Brothers > Angst, Jonas Brothers > Drama, Jonas Brothers > Humor, Jonas Brothers > Romance
Characters: Nick Jonas, O/c Character
Series: None
Chapters: 24 Table of Contents
Completed: No Word count: 102128 Read Count: 9776
[Report This] Published: 05/24/2020 Updated: 10/11/2020
A New Light by dasweetie Rated: R Liked [Reviews - 47] New!
Summary:

Banner

At the age of fourteen, I made one rule for myself.

Do not date your best friend.

But two years later, lo and behold, we started dating.

We had a happy six years together until we broke up.

But maybe, just maybe, I should've set a different rule for myself.

Do not date your best friend's brother.


Categories: Jonas Brothers, Jonas Brothers > Romance
Characters: Joe Jonas, Nick Jonas, O/c Character
Series: None
Chapters: 26 Table of Contents
Completed: No Word count: 179059 Read Count: 11579
[Report This] Published: 05/24/2020 Updated: 10/20/2020
Summary:

N&N

She is sleeping with both of them so

She can be both halves of who she really is

– Naughty & Nice

 

“Tell me to leave you alone. Tell me you don’t want this,” Joe breathed against her lips.

She inhaled sharply, but couldn’t find her voice. Her eyes stared relentlessly into his. She should have been pushing him away. She should have known better. Nick’s face should have been in her mind in that moment, but it wasn’t. It was just Joe. She couldn’t see passed the man standing in front of her, coaxing her to let her guard down – to let her naughty side come out and play.


It’s not the right thing, baby, but the right thing suits so few.


Categories: Jonas Brothers > Family, Jonas Brothers > Drama, Jonas Brothers > Romance
Characters: Joe Jonas, Nick Jonas, O/c Character
Series: The Naughty & Nice Series
Chapters: 12 Table of Contents
Completed: Yes Word count: 34839 Read Count: 7120
[Report This] Published: 05/23/2020 Updated: 08/20/2020
Lust to Love by dasweetie Rated: R Liked [Reviews - 40] New!
Summary:

Banner

 

There were two things I looked for in men: one, they had to be at least six feet tall and two, he could not be a player whatsoever.

It was that simple.

But the moment I met him, he was the complete opposite of what I wanted. Never in a million years would I think of getting involved with him.

However, he was like the plague. No matter how hard I tried to get rid of him, he kept coming back. He was a God damn virus in my life.

He was annoying, arrogant, and just a plain jackass in general. All these traits would normally be a huge turn off for me.

So why couldn't I stay away from him?


Categories: Jonas Brothers, Jonas Brothers > Drama, Jonas Brothers > Romance
Characters: Joe Jonas, Kevin Jonas, Nick Jonas, O/c Character
Series: None
Chapters: 28 Table of Contents
Completed: No Word count: 237788 Read Count: 11493
[Report This] Published: 05/23/2020 Updated: 10/23/2020
Summary:

 photo breakeven2.png

 

A friendship ruined in one night, causing years of damage.

 

When Olivia and Joe cross paths again, everything has changed...or has it?


Categories: Jonas Brothers > Family, Jonas Brothers > Friendship, Jonas Brothers > Drama, Jonas Brothers > Romance
Characters: Joe Jonas
Series: Lovely
Chapters: 14 Table of Contents
Completed: Yes Word count: 34527 Read Count: 6239
[Report This] Published: 06/04/2020 Updated: 06/25/2020
Summary:

Depuis le Début

 

When Esmé Warner travels to the beautiful city of Barcelona in place of her boss, she has no idea what to expect. The task was simple; redesign the interior of a world-famous club. But what she hadn’t counted on was Joe Jonas, the handsome and charming owner. 

Everything about him screams danger. And though Esmé knows she has to stay away, to keep herself from getting too close, her curiosity gets the best of her. He ignites a fire in her that hadn’t burned in years. And soon enough, he’s all she can think about, all she wants, all she needs. 

But what happens in Barcelona sadly doesn’t stay in Barcelona. And when word of their passionate love affair gets out, things might just take a turn for the worst.


Categories: Jonas Brothers, Jonas Brothers > Drama, Jonas Brothers > Romance
Characters: Joe Jonas, O/c Character
Series: None
Chapters: 19 Table of Contents
Completed: No Word count: 95159 Read Count: 6829
[Report This] Published: 06/13/2020 Updated: 10/10/2020
Stars in Your Eyes by lisavslisa Rated: R Liked [Reviews - 24] New!
Summary:

1

Shay had known Joe since they were kids. He was her brother’s best friend.

But as she grew up, her feelings changed. He no longer annoyed her, he intrigued her.

And she liked kissing him more than anything.

 

A story about a girl who falls in love with a boy and vice versa. 

The stars in your eyes are burning you alive.


Categories: Jonas Brothers, Jonas Brothers > Family, Jonas Brothers > Friendship, Jonas Brothers > Drama, Jonas Brothers > Romance
Characters: Joe Jonas, O/c Character
Series: None
Chapters: 13 Table of Contents
Completed: No Word count: 36199 Read Count: 5973
[Report This] Published: 05/23/2020 Updated: 10/18/2020
Comfort & Joy by Courtlyn Rated: R Liked [Reviews - 24]
Summary:

cj

 

“That reminds me of something you said not long after we met.”

“What did I say?”

“That we were destined for each other. That God must have made us like two pieces of the same puzzle, meant only for one another.”

Life for Kevin and Olivia has never been boring, but as the holidays loom over them, things are about to get interesting. 

 

 

 

(a repost from jbfa 1.0)


Categories: Jonas Brothers, Jonas Brothers > Family, Jonas Brothers > Romance
Characters: Kevin Jonas, O/c Character
Series: None
Chapters: 17 Table of Contents
Completed: No Word count: 41818 Read Count: 7100
[Report This] Published: 06/16/2020 Updated: 07/12/2020