10 Most Reviewed Stories
Summary:

 photo lv4Wa.png

 

 

 

One night.

 

One secret.

 

Just when he felt lost, suffocated by the world...a chance run in with a one night stand and everything changes.


Categories: Jonas Brothers > Family, Jonas Brothers > Angst, Jonas Brothers > Drama, Jonas Brothers > Romance
Characters: Nick Jonas, O/c Character
Series: None
Chapters: 15 Table of Contents
Completed: No Word count: 41523 Read Count: 1899
[Report This] Published: 05/24/2020 Updated: 06/21/2020
You + Me + Him by lisavslisa Rated: R Liked [Reviews - 53] New!
Summary:

Y+M+H

Alyssa Rossi has always been in love with Joe Jonas.

Joe has always been her best friend, but never shared her feelings.

Nick Jonas is Joe’s pesky little brother and has always hated Alyssa,

because she and Joe always got into trouble together.

They were teenagers, now they’re all adults.

Things can change in a blink of an eye.

And they did.

 


Categories: Jonas Brothers > Family, Jonas Brothers > Friendship, Jonas Brothers > Angst, Jonas Brothers > Drama, Jonas Brothers > Romance
Characters: Joe Jonas, Nick Jonas, O/c Character
Series: None
Chapters: 11 Table of Contents
Completed: No Word count: 35290 Read Count: 1129
[Report This] Published: 05/23/2020 Updated: 07/01/2020
1 4 3 by mandyLOVESjobros Rated: R Liked [Reviews - 44] New!
Summary:

143banner

 

Suffocated by the people and the place she grew up in, Avery thought university would be the chance to start anew. Enter Nick Jonas, the one anchor to everything Avery was trying to escape. Unfortunately for her, he's not a weight so easily removed.

 

It started out as a joke, telling each other how much they hated one another with 3 simple numbers: 1 4 3. That 4-letter word that she'd expressed to Nick so much was starting to change. It was starting to become a very different 4-letter word.

AU


Previously featured story on JBFA 1.0, and winner of Best Comedy in JBFA awards 2013

 


Categories: Jonas Brothers, Jonas Brothers > Friendship, Jonas Brothers > Angst, Jonas Brothers > Drama, Jonas Brothers > Humor, Jonas Brothers > Romance
Characters: Nick Jonas, O/c Character
Series: None
Chapters: 12 Table of Contents
Completed: No Word count: 51767 Read Count: 994
[Report This] Published: 05/24/2020 Updated: 07/06/2020
Summary:

 photo breakeven2.png

 

A friendship ruined in one night, causing years of damage.

 

When Olivia and Joe cross paths again, everything has changed...or has it?


Categories: Jonas Brothers > Family, Jonas Brothers > Friendship, Jonas Brothers > Drama, Jonas Brothers > Romance
Characters: Joe Jonas
Series: Lovely
Chapters: 14 Table of Contents
Completed: Yes Word count: 34527 Read Count: 786
[Report This] Published: 06/04/2020 Updated: 06/25/2020
Summary:

N&N

She is sleeping with both of them so

She can be both halves of who she really is

– Naughty & Nice

 

“Tell me to leave you alone. Tell me you don’t want this,” Joe breathed against her lips.

She inhaled sharply, but couldn’t find her voice. Her eyes stared relentlessly into his. She should have been pushing him away. She should have known better. Nick’s face should have been in her mind in that moment, but it wasn’t. It was just Joe. She couldn’t see passed the man standing in front of her, coaxing her to let her guard down – to let her naughty side come out and play.


It’s not the right thing, baby, but the right thing suits so few.


Categories: Jonas Brothers > Family, Jonas Brothers > Drama, Jonas Brothers > Romance
Characters: Joe Jonas, Nick Jonas, O/c Character
Series: None
Chapters: 9 Table of Contents
Completed: No Word count: 27258 Read Count: 1042
[Report This] Published: 05/23/2020 Updated: 06/28/2020
A New Light by dasweetie Rated: R Liked [Reviews - 26] New!
Summary:

Banner

At the age of fourteen, I made one rule for myself.

Do not date your best friend.

But two years later, lo and behold, we started dating.

We had a happy six years together until we broke up.

But maybe, just maybe, I should've set a different rule for myself.

Do not date your best friend's brother.


Categories: Jonas Brothers, Jonas Brothers > Romance
Characters: Joe Jonas, Nick Jonas, O/c Character
Series: None
Chapters: 14 Table of Contents
Completed: No Word count: 88801 Read Count: 1222
[Report This] Published: 05/24/2020 Updated: 07/05/2020
Comfort & Joy by Courtlyn Rated: R Liked [Reviews - 19]
Summary:

cj

 

“That reminds me of something you said not long after we met.”

“What did I say?”

“That we were destined for each other. That God must have made us like two pieces of the same puzzle, meant only for one another.”

Life for Kevin and Olivia has never been boring, but as the holidays loom over them, things are about to get interesting. 

 

 

 

(a repost from jbfa 1.0)


Categories: Jonas Brothers, Jonas Brothers > Family, Jonas Brothers > Romance
Characters: Kevin Jonas, O/c Character
Series: None
Chapters: 15 Table of Contents
Completed: No Word count: 37511 Read Count: 286
[Report This] Published: 06/16/2020 Updated: 06/28/2020
Summary:

Crazy Summer Nights

 

He’s my brother’s best friend and I’ve had a huge crush on him since I was ten years old. 

Now I’m about to turn eighteen and he just graduated college. I barely saw him over the past few years, but I remember how giddy his presence made me feel – how giddy he still makes me feel. 

And it especially doesn’t help that my brother invited him to spend the summer with us in California. 

A summer together. That’s all we have before he leaves.

One last summer. 


Categories: Jonas Brothers > Friendship, Jonas Brothers > Drama, Jonas Brothers > Romance
Characters: Joe Jonas, O/c Character
Series: Forbidden
Chapters: 15 Table of Contents
Completed: Yes Word count: 34929 Read Count: 1596
[Report This] Published: 05/23/2020 Updated: 06/06/2020
12 AM by lisavslisa Rated: R Liked [Reviews - 18]
Summary:

12 AM

In the darkness before the dawn. In the swirling of the storm.

When I’m rolling with the punches and hope is gone,

leave a light on...

 

“It’s almost twelve,” Joe breathed quietly in Maya’s ear, despite the fact that all of their friends were mere feet away from them.

Maya’s breathing hitched. It was never spoken out loud that 12 am was a thing between them. It was just something she’d noticed – like a coincidence. She looked at Joe questioningly, wondering if it was planned that way all along. Like it was his master plan for all these years. 

12 am. It was their time.

“You…” She breathed, unable to finish the sentence.

“I covet this time of night,” he whispered, leaving a kiss on her forehead before walking away, silently begging her to follow him.

 

 

 


Categories: Jonas Brothers, Jonas Brothers > Friendship, Jonas Brothers > Drama, Jonas Brothers > Romance
Characters: Joe Jonas, O/c Character
Series: None
Chapters: 5 Table of Contents
Completed: Yes Word count: 19465 Read Count: 466
[Report This] Published: 05/25/2020 Updated: 06/17/2020
Summary:

Depuis le Début

 

When Esmé Warner travels to the beautiful city of Barcelona in place of her boss, she has no idea what to expect. The task was simple; redesign the interior of a world-famous club. But what she hadn’t counted on was Joe Jonas, the handsome and charming owner. 

Everything about him screams danger. And though Esmé knows she has to stay away, to keep herself from getting too close, her curiosity gets the best of her. He ignites a fire in her that hadn’t burned in years. And soon enough, he’s all she can think about, all she wants, all she needs. 

But what happens in Barcelona sadly doesn’t stay in Barcelona. And when word of their passionate love affair gets out, things might just take a turn for the worst.


Categories: Jonas Brothers, Jonas Brothers > Drama, Jonas Brothers > Romance
Characters: Joe Jonas, O/c Character
Series: None
Chapters: 9 Table of Contents
Completed: No Word count: 42979 Read Count: 298
[Report This] Published: 06/13/2020 Updated: 07/04/2020