Reviews For The 'When' Series
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: tuckergolden888 Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/14/2021 12:50 AM Title: When the Walls Come Crashing Down

I loved this story so much!  I will miss reading it!  But I am glad that I did read it!

 

:-)

Reviewer: tuckergolden888 Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/13/2021 10:15 PM Title: When the Walls Come Crashing Down

Awwww... I love this!

Reviewer: tuckergolden888 Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/09/2021 09:03 PM Title: When the Walls Come Crashing Down

Uh I hope it wraps up good. :-)

Reviewer: tuckergolden888 Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/09/2021 03:58 AM Title: When the Walls Come Crashing Down

I did not expext it to go anything like that.  I expected Joe and Nick to have a really bad arugment and falling out again!

Reviewer: tuckergolden888 Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/04/2021 10:09 PM Title: When the Walls Come Crashing Down

Uhoh.... I feel like something bad is going to happen. :-)

Reviewer: tuckergolden888 Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/04/2021 12:14 AM Title: When the Walls Come Crashing Down

Oh.... poor Nicholas!  I feel so bad for him. :-)

Reviewer: tuckergolden888 Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/03/2021 06:36 PM Title: When the Walls Come Crashing Down

Yes, agreed. :-)

Reviewer: tuckergolden888 Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/03/2021 02:21 AM Title: When the Walls Come Crashing Down

I love it.  I don't think it is going to turn out well for Nick, sadly. :-)

 

Reviewer: tuckergolden888 Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/02/2021 04:11 AM Title: When the Walls Come Crashing Down

Uhoh... Nick. I mean I like you, but I don't think you are right for Faith!

Reviewer: tuckergolden888 Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/29/2021 03:54 AM Title: When the Walls Come Crashing Down

Yay!  I love this.  Sorry I ahven't been reading lately, I have been too busy.

Reviewer: tuckergolden888 Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/22/2021 03:38 AM Title: When the Walls Come Crashing Down

I hope it doesn't mean anything...

 

Also during that part of Joe's dream when he said oh that is so rich, I instnandly thought of camp rock when Tess tells Mitchie the same thing. :-)

Reviewer: tuckergolden888 Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/19/2021 08:52 PM Title: When the Walls Come Crashing Down

Neihter do I... I probably would of done the same thing!  :-)

 

I love the story.

Reviewer: tuckergolden888 Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/19/2021 07:04 PM Title: When the Walls Come Crashing Down

I loved it. :-) 

Reviewer: tuckergolden888 Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/18/2021 04:33 PM Title: When the Walls Come Crashing Down

I hope it goes good, but I have a feeling something is goign to happen.

Reviewer: tuckergolden888 Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/17/2021 03:39 AM Title: When the Walls Come Crashing Down

I love this story!  I did read the Beauty and the beast one I think... 

 

I think something is going to happen, and it is going to be big (and possibly bad).

Reviewer: tuckergolden888 Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/11/2021 05:21 PM Title: When the Walls Come Crashing Down

I love this! :-)

Reviewer: tuckergolden888 Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/09/2021 06:13 PM Title: When the Walls Come Crashing Down

I was hoping for Joe to be the father, and I don't know what is going to happen next.

Reviewer: tuckergolden888 Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/06/2021 06:55 PM Title: When the Walls Come Crashing Down

I don't know, I want it to be Nick, but at the same time I want it to be Joe too.  I don't know.

Reviewer: tuckergolden888 Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/05/2021 11:11 PM Title: When the Walls Come Crashing Down

I think that this is exciting!  :-)

Reviewer: tuckergolden888 Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/23/2021 10:12 PM Title: When the Walls Come Crashing Down

I think it is going to be little girl.  I don't know who is the father for sure.  I think it has to be Joe.

 

Uhoh, this is a big opportunity and is Joe going to take it, plus with Charlotte!  Uhoh.

Reviewer: tuckergolden888 Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/23/2021 04:09 PM Title: When the Walls Come Crashing Down

I am so excited for this story!

 

I don't know who the father is exactly, could it somehow be Kevin... now that would be a plot twist.

 

:-)

Reviewer: tuckergolden888 Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/17/2021 08:22 PM Title: When You Read Between the Lines

I love this story, it is so good.

I feel lke Christmas will be awkward and not really fun with a lot of aruging coming from Nick and Joe, but I think that the aruging will help them. :-)

Reviewer: tuckergolden888 Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/16/2021 09:51 PM Title: When You Read Between the Lines

Oh no... I hope that he is okay. 

 

Sorry for not reading for a while, I had to send my actual computer in to get fixed, the battery was having issues, and thought it would be back by now, but it isn't, and I don't know when it will be back, so I am on my dad's old work computer right now.

 

This is really good, I love it.

 

 

Reviewer: tuckergolden888 Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/10/2021 09:52 PM Title: When You Read Between the Lines

Awww i was wondering when she was going to come!  I hope it goes good, but I have a feeling it won't go good.

Reviewer: tuckergolden888 Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/06/2021 05:35 AM Title: When You Read Between the Lines

I love this story so much!

 

Congrats on it being the 4th mosr read story on here, all of mine are like the millonth msot read stories on here!  Hehe.

 

I feel bad for Joe.

No results found.
You must login (register) to review.