Reviews For Justice Saga
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: tuckergolden888 Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/04/2021 10:05 PM Title: Surrogate

Awww... i love this!

Reviewer: tuckergolden888 Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/27/2021 11:42 PM Title: Surrogate

I love this story!  :-)

Reviewer: tuckergolden888 Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/20/2021 10:15 PM Title: Surrogate

I love this story so much!

 

I am going to go find that interview of Joe cooking on YouTube right now. :-)

Reviewer: tuckergolden888 Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/15/2021 07:20 PM Title: Surrogate

I love it..  i feel like i have read this chapter, so if i commented on it, just ignore this one. :-)



Author's Response:

Yeah, sorry. Reposted seven because I made a mistake. That's the one you should read. Posting nine tomorrow

Reviewer: tuckergolden888 Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/15/2021 07:17 PM Title: Surrogate

I love it.

Reviewer: tuckergolden888 Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/06/2021 06:46 PM Title: Surrogate

I love it!  :-)

Reviewer: tuckergolden888 Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/03/2021 03:37 AM Title: Surrogate

I love this story!  I don't know why I didn't respond ealrier this week when I read it for the first time, but I love it. :-)

Reviewer: tuckergolden888 Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/23/2021 09:03 PM Title: Surrogate

I love it.  :-)

Reviewer: jonas2323 Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/21/2021 07:57 PM Title: Worth Waiting For

HEY

Reviewer: tuckergolden888 Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/18/2021 04:42 PM Title: Surrogate

I love this story!  I can't wait for more.

Reviewer: tuckergolden888 Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/10/2021 08:48 PM Title: Surrogate

Awesome!  I love this story!

Reviewer: tuckergolden888 Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/03/2021 02:38 AM Title: Surrogate

I love this.   i am excited about this new series that you have coming. :-)

Reviewer: tuckergolden888 Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/23/2021 07:33 PM Title: Surrogate

I love this! :-)

Reviewer: tuckergolden888 Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/16/2021 09:46 PM Title: Worth Waiting For

Awwww... I love it.

 

I can't wait to read the next part! :-)

Reviewer: tuckergolden888 Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/09/2021 08:15 PM Title: Worth Waiting For

Awwwww.... love it.

Reviewer: tuckergolden888 Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/02/2021 08:04 PM Title: Worth Waiting For

Awwwww... i love it.

Reviewer: tuckergolden888 Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/27/2021 02:12 AM Title: Worth Waiting For

Awwww... i love this.

 

I am so happy you are back. :-)



Author's Response:

Adding more to 16...17 will  be up shortly

Reviewer: tuckergolden888 Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/31/2020 05:11 AM Title: Worth Waiting For

Awwwww... I love it. :-)

Reviewer: tuckergolden888 Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/24/2020 08:15 PM Title: Worth Waiting For

Awwww... I love it.  The wedding has to be coming up soon, right? :-)



Author's Response:

few chapters yet

Reviewer: tuckergolden888 Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/17/2020 04:35 AM Title: Worth Waiting For

Awwwww... I mean I would probably freak out if Nick Jonas even hugged me, let alone carried me into a bed.

Reviewer: tuckergolden888 Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/09/2020 04:18 AM Title: Worth Waiting For

Awwww... i love it.

Reviewer: tuckergolden888 Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/03/2020 09:50 PM Title: Worth Waiting For

Awwww... i love this story so much!  Post more when you can!

Reviewer: tuckergolden888 Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/24/2020 10:33 PM Title: Worth Waiting For

Awwww I love this so much! Post more soon please.

Reviewer: tuckergolden888 Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/20/2020 05:54 PM Title: Worth Waiting For

I love this story.  I don't remember the Macy part though in it, or mainly anything about this story.  I love it though. :-)



Author's Response:

that's ok lol I''ve added a lot of new stuff too

Reviewer: tuckergolden888 Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/15/2020 12:29 AM Title: Worth Waiting For

I love this story.

 

I am sorry I haven't read/reviewed recently, I had to get a new computer and it is jsut finally about done being set up. :-(



Author's Response:

I've added a lot since you last read

No results found.
You must login (register) to review.