Reviews For The Aftermath
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: chrysanthemums Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: 06/27/2021 01:45 AM Title: Seven

And caught up on another one! 😂 Oh my god this one was a rollercoaster of emotions! One moment I was mad at Nick, then felt bad for Nick, then mad at Joe, then felt bad for Joe... I don't know how to feel! I just really hope he keeps his promise and fights for her! 

Oh and I'm with you on Denise being terrifying lol this characterization of Denise totally is believable to me 😬

But gah... could Savannah be pregnant?? Now that would be a twist! Lol

I can't wait for more! This was so good, as usual!

 

Reviewer: laurenx526 Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/20/2021 04:23 PM Title: Seven

omg just read the first story and this story in less than 24 hours. What is going on!!!! Savannah is pregs and she's gotta get back with Joe. I agree with Ginny who would let that man go! 

Reviewer: jackiieees Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/07/2021 09:40 PM Title: Six

Ahhh great chapter!! Can't wait to see what happened next 

Reviewer: flamesontheskin Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: 02/04/2021 01:27 AM Title: Six

I dont know where this can go, but I wanna kill Joe. Poor Savannah.

Reviewer: flamesontheskin Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: 01/17/2021 01:38 AM Title: Five

I'm so down for this drama! 

Reviewer: Aisling Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/03/2021 10:11 AM Title: Five

The drama! The emotion! The scandal!

It's all too much! So heartbreaking! Poor Savannah!

How much more hurt is she expected to take??

Reviewer: Aisling Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: 11/09/2020 08:55 PM Title: Four

Oh the drama!!!

Poor Savannah! My heart breaks for her. She's so lucky that she has Joe, they are very strong and I really hope that Denise backs off with her bitchy snide remarks. 

It's going to be a Christmas they all remember, for sure. 

Can't wait for more!

Reviewer: Kevinsbutterfly Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: 11/08/2020 04:15 AM Title: One

Ok, but not to jump on the late bus, but watching Married to Jonas made me lose so much respect for Denise. I know creative editing had a hand in this (I mean this is the Jonas Brothers, they had to find drama somewhere) but the way she mocked Dani ( on camera...twice) for using *paper* napkins and then played the victim card when Kevin called her out for it. Also, when she called in that weird pastor to talk with them about making babies. Total  sociopath behaviour. 

Anyways love your stories, always loved them! Welcome back JBFA!



Author's Response:

OH MY GOD, IS THAT WHERE MY DISTASTE FOR HER STARTED FROM TOO!? It's all making sense. lol. Yeah, she just seems so... stuck up to me. I don't really know how to explain it. Thank you for reading my stories! I'm glad you like them! <3

Reviewer: jackiieees Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/25/2020 12:17 PM Title: Three

Uh oh!! 

Love this sequel so far!! Can't wait to read more!!

Reviewer: Aisling Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: 10/18/2020 08:31 AM Title: Three

Oh jeez... Nick, get a grip and stop being such a predatory dick. 

Also, you don't have to do everything your mommy says....

I'm really disliking Denise here. She just makes my skin crawl and my blood boil. 

Ooooof... well... that wasn't awkward at all...

Reviewer: El amor prohibido Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/18/2020 06:00 AM Title: Three

I love this alternate Denise, so different! 

And as for Nick, omg!

but my best part was when they got caught, not gonna lie haha

Reviewer: flamesontheskin Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: 10/04/2020 02:03 AM Title: Two

OMG, that mirroring at the end! I choked with the twilight zone reference lmao.

Loving this sequel so muchhh.

Reviewer: theOGjoehoe Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/29/2020 02:35 AM Title: Two

Part of me imagined that Nick was gonna pull something like this! The family is horrible except for Kevin and Danielle(: 

Reviewer: El amor prohibido Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/28/2020 08:10 PM Title: Two

I'd honestly scream the place down in her shoes and wake them all up. Let everyone see that golden balls has been creeping in all the wrong places at night! 

I actually feel bad for Erica though, not only is her hair stringy and she has a second hand ring but her fiancé is also an asshole.

And as for Denise, like any parent who puts their child on a pedestal and never accepts they can be wrong, she'll find out the hard way and look like an absolute idiot. Savannah just needs to bide her time. 

Reviewer: sarahluvzjojo Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: 09/28/2020 04:40 PM Title: Two

This story is about to get intense & im excited about it. Nick has no right to miss Savannah after everything he did to her. I love Joe & Savannah's relationship, they are goals. Can't wait for the next update

Reviewer: Aisling Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: 09/27/2020 07:08 AM Title: One

I love love love love love sweet and caring Joe, thank you 🤩

Although, I do feel like just showing up for Christmas without even telling anyone that they were a couple feels like Savannah has just been thrown into the lion's den a little bit 🤣

Hopefully Kevin and Josh will continue to be warm and friendly towards her. 

Mama J is such an ice queen!! I can totally see her playing favourites and pitting one against the other. There will be a major fallout there yet, she will show her true colours, even more obviously 🙄 

I really can't wait for the next chapter, I hope Savannah is ready for it. 

Reviewer: theOGjoehoe Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/21/2020 04:18 AM Title: One

You are not alone in those thoughts about Mama D! 

Lol i can see how that vibe is felt from her especially when it comes to Nick! 

This chapter was very good as an introduction but also as a transition from Naughty and Nice! Keep going(: 

Reviewer: El amor prohibido Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/19/2020 11:31 PM Title: One

Ooh I like this, the alternative version of Denise! She definitely came across as very punchable in this chapter! 



Author's Response:

LMFAO "very punchable"! I'm screaming. Thanks for the review!

You must login (register) to review.