Reviews For Mr. Jonas
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: chrysanthemums Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: 06/27/2021 07:40 PM Title: Ten

Aaaahhh!! What a cliffhanger!! What is wrong with Katherine?! Who was the woman?! I need more soon! Lol

Such great chapter though! Loving Joe opening up to her little by little. That man...gah. No words to describe. 

Gonna be a struggle to wait for the next chapter! Can't wait! 

Reviewer: chrysanthemums Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: 06/26/2021 02:57 PM Title: Nine

Yaaayyy I didn't have to wait long to get my fix and continue this bender that I'm on lol!

But gah what a rollercoaster of a chapter! First Nick... I mean it's Nick... but it's not her Joe... I just... I didn't know how to feel! Lol And then I thought for sure things were going to get awkward between her and Joe after the oh so good, but also bad, torture. But phew! What a great way to end a chapter! They spent the night with each other, at last! 

So so so good, Lisa! Can't wait for more!

<3 Chrystal 

 

Reviewer: chrysanthemums Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: 06/22/2021 06:28 PM Title: Eight

Omg I just started reading this before I went to bed last night and now couldn't stop reading it today (The perks of working from home lol)! So sad that I've gotten to the end of what you've posted! I'm addicted to the chemistry between Joe and Katherine, and I'm very intrigued to see where this is going with the entry of Nick. Can't wait for more!

Reviewer: Aisling Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: 02/18/2021 09:18 AM Title: Five

Oh my goodness. That was so intense! I do love a fiery, protective Joe!

I'm so glad she stood up to her father and walked away. Now that Joe knows how she has been treated in the past, maybe she won't have to suffer in silence any longer. 

Great chapter!

Reviewer: Aisling Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: 01/21/2021 06:59 PM Title: Four

Sweet divine....

I can't cope. This is delicious!!

Reviewer: Aisling Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: 01/11/2021 11:23 PM Title: Three

Oh. My. Goodness!!!

Damn it, Lisa. That was intense!!

I can't wait for more!!

Reviewer: Aisling Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: 01/09/2021 11:28 AM Title: Two

Oh wow!!!!! This is going to be soooo interesting. Dominating Joe... yum!

Reviewer: Aisling Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: 01/09/2021 10:07 AM Title: One

Oh goodness... I need more!!

Reviewer: Aisling Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: 01/09/2021 09:51 AM Title: Prelude

Oh lord. Yes!!! This is what I need 🤣🤣

You must login (register) to review.