Reviews For Don't Let Me Go
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: tuckergolden888 Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/13/2021 10:20 PM Title: Then Why are You Crying.

Uh... i love it. :-)



Author's Response:

So glad you're still enjoying it!! Thanks for reviewing!!! 

Reviewer: El amor prohibido Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/11/2021 05:21 PM Title: Only Babies Wear Pigtails.

Just read 5 chapters in one sitting and I'm hooked! Looking forward to more X



Author's Response:

Omg! Yay! So glad you like it! Thanks for reading and reviewing 🤩

Reviewer: VegasJonasLuver Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/11/2021 08:19 AM Title: College Girls + Apartment Off-Campus = Sex.

I just read all five chapters in one sitting and man did this one throw me for a loop. I didn't expect that at all. I cannot wait for what you have in store in coming chapters!!  :) 



Author's Response:

Wow! Thank you! So glad you're enjoying the story! And thanks for reading and reviewing! You're amazing!! 

Reviewer: btwiloveyou Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: 06/11/2021 04:28 AM Title: College Girls + Apartment Off-Campus = Sex.

he's trying to tell her he loves her but it's never the right time 🥺



Author's Response:

I love how much you want them to be together!! Thanks for reading and reviewing again! I really appreciate the feedback! 

Reviewer: btwiloveyou Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: 06/08/2021 04:30 PM Title: Don't Let Me Go.

I want them together :(



Author's Response:

Haha! Me too! Thanks for the review! Super glad you like it!

Reviewer: introducingme7 Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/08/2021 04:24 AM Title: Don't Let Me Go.

So I initially thought that this would be one of those stories where it's ambiguous for YEARS until the wedding, but omg. How did they get from here to Nick marrying someone else???? How dare he?! 😂



Author's Response:

I figured that's what people would think so I tried not to make it too predictable! Lol I can't for you to see what else is in store! Thanks for reading and reviewing! I really appreciate the feedback! 

Reviewer: tuckergolden888 Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/08/2021 03:52 AM Title: I Think it's Just Cause You Like Touching Me.

Awww... I love it!  I always try to comment, that is if I am logged in and it doesn't log me out, whcih it does at times.

 

I love this stroy so much!  Keep up the good work! :-)



Author's Response:

Thanks for the continued feedback! You're awesome! Glad you're enjoying the story!

Reviewer: Stephy Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/08/2021 01:20 AM Title: Don't Let Me Go.

Only four chapters in and this story kills me! Oh to be a naive, self-doubting teenage girl. I'm hooked for sure! I can't wait to see where this is all headed.



Author's Response:

So glad you're enjoying it! And I know right! Thanks again for the review! This just made my day!

Reviewer: introducingme7 Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/07/2021 04:45 AM Title: I Think it's Just Cause You Like Touching Me.

This seems like such a sweet story! Can't wait to read more!



Author's Response:

Wow! Thanks for the review! I seriously appreciate it! Glad you like it so far! 

Reviewer: tuckergolden888 Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/07/2021 03:06 AM Title: Only Babies Wear Pigtails.

I am watching Jane the Virgin for the first time and I love the show!  I can't belive thta you have watched it fourteen times! 

 

I really love the story though!  Keep up the good work!  :-)



Author's Response:

Love, Love, Love Jane the Virgin! Thanks for reading & reviewing. I super appreciate it. Excuse me while I go cry, cause I did not expect a review so soon! LOL. 

You must login (register) to review.