Reviews For Lust to Love
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: JGee Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/19/2021 08:42 AM Title: forty-eight

Her Snapchat's to Joe 😂😂 I just love these two together! I hope her meeting the whole family will go awesome for her!

Reviewer: El amor prohibido Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/23/2021 11:21 AM Title: forty-six

Very much still reading and looking forward to every update! 

Reviewer: JGee Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/18/2021 11:09 PM Title: forty-six

I just got caught up and gah!!!! I can't blame Joe for getting upset with her over the pictures. It's a lot to see when you aren't in town. And I don't like Casey one bit! I hope somehow Shay gets back at her!! I can't wait for more 

Reviewer: JGee Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/18/2021 04:51 AM Title: forty-three

Shay way overreacted about Nick and Vivian! I know it was a shock but damn! Joe and Shay though 😍😍😍 

Reviewer: ebarrett617 Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/05/2021 10:09 PM Title: forty-two

I love them and love this story but Shay's gotta own her shit. i get that she was in need of comfort but in my opinion, what she did was way worse than what Joe did. what great writing!

Reviewer: taytay Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/26/2021 07:02 AM Title: one

I think Shay is being such a fool. I'd never give Joe a second chance haha What he did has no explanation/excuse, it was like he didn't care about hurting her at all. Maybe in 10 years... haha

Reviewer: El amor prohibido Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/20/2021 11:19 AM Title: forty

Shay needs to leave Adam alone, she needs the time to heal from Joe or she will regret it. As for Joe, wtf! 

Plus just to say I'm living for these updates right now lol! 

Reviewer: JGee Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/20/2021 01:53 AM Title: forty

I'm glad Kyle called her!! She needed that! I'm not liking Adam, he's way too pushy! I know Joe doesn't deserve her forgiveness but I feel bad about Adam being all over Shay around him. But he's a asshole for getting with Kyle's ex as well and not saying anything to Shay about it 

Reviewer: taytay Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/13/2021 12:27 PM Title: thirty-nine

She definitely has more self control than I have hahaha if I was drunk and high, I'd do Adam for sure. hahahah

Reviewer: JGee Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/05/2021 02:34 AM Title: thirty-eight

I can't believe Joe!!! What a dumb ass!!! I'm not shocked Shay called Kyle she has missed him and feels terrible for cheating. I can not wait to see how Joe tries to make up for this one!!!

Reviewer: JGee Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/29/2020 02:46 AM Title: thirty-seven

I'm 100% sure the flowers Joe was sending were to Shay! There's no way Kyle was sending those. I'm not liking Joes girl friend, she seems fishy!! Can't wait for more 

Reviewer: JGee Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/14/2020 11:12 PM Title: thirty-five

I just can't get enough of Joe and Shay!! I love them together! I'm glad her family didn't kill Joe. I can't wait to see what happens next back in LA 

Reviewer: El amor prohibido Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/08/2020 04:05 PM Title: one

Shay's dad is too funny 

I'm glad the penny is starting to drop for them both though

Reviewer: JGee Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/04/2020 10:01 AM Title: thirty-four

I knew Joe wouldn't be able to stay away!! And I knew Shay wouldn't be able to tell him to go away!! I feel for her, she really likes Joe but it would be hard to jump right into it after dating Kyle but I doubt she will be able to push Joe away for much longer! 

Reviewer: JGee Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/26/2020 11:20 AM Title: thirty-three

I'm so glad that Joe finally got to tell Shay how he feels!!! And she actually said she likes him too! Gah!! I agree with Shay on taking a little time a part from each other buuuuttt I don't see it working. One of them will break the not seeing each other rule! 

Reviewer: honullu Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/24/2020 09:46 AM Title: thirty-three

Oh how I love this Story!!!

I did not read it back in the days so everything is still new to me and I am always sooo excited when I see another Update 😍

I looove all the drama and I LOVE how Joe finally came clean with Shay! Her Mom is so right, she definitely needs someone like Joe. And Moms always know what is best for their children :D

looking forward to the Next chapter! I am totally in Love with your writing!

Reviewer: El amor prohibido Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/24/2020 09:33 AM Title: thirty-three

Oh Shay!

poor Kyle for being caught in the crossfire but he was never 'the one' for her. 

 

Reviewer: sarahluvzjojo Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: 11/20/2020 05:13 PM Title: thirty-two

Into I legit read this whole story in 3 days, I read it when you originally posted it but fuck I forgot how good it was. I'm so glad that Kyle found out about Shay & Joe & that everything is out in the open. Maybe now Shay can finally admit that she really has feeing for Joe & they can be together. And can Joe just admit that he's been sending her flowers for months now & that it was never Kyle. 

Reviewer: JGee Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/18/2020 01:12 AM Title: thirty-two

I feel for Kyle catching them buuuttt it's about damn time! I'm surprised they didn't get caught sooner! And while Joe is at fault, Shay is just as much to blame even if she doesn't want to think she is. She really just needs to listen and o Joe about his feelings and that might help some! Can't wait to see what happens next!

Reviewer: ebarrett617 Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/17/2020 08:55 PM Title: thirty-two

Sooooo.. real excited about this cause now Kyle's out of the picture. 😂 when is Shay gonna realize he was totally wrong for her!!! I cant wait for her to find out Joe was actually the one to send the flowers. Like I know Kyle was so fucked over this whole time but how shitty to take credit for that. I JUST WANT HER AND JOE TO ACTUALLY BE TOGETHER, THEY BELONG TOGETHER. Gah, I love this story! I cant wait for the next chapter!!! d84;a039;

Reviewer: El amor prohibido Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/12/2020 08:20 AM Title: thirty-one

Shay needs a slap in the face so reality can set in, Kyle is a 'safe' option, but deep down it's obvious he doesn't make her happy. 

Hopefully she realises it's Joe, and it's always been Joe before it's too late! 

Reviewer: JGee Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/12/2020 07:33 AM Title: thirty-one

Grace is speaking the damn truth!! Shay isn't in love with Kyle just the thought of him! But she won't listen to anyone. She's for sure trying way too hard to make things right with Kyle and I think it might blow up in her face!

Reviewer: JGee Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/12/2020 07:33 AM Title: thirty-one

Grace is speaking the damn truth!! Shay isn't in love with Kyle just the thought of him! But she won't listen to anyone. She's for sure trying way too hard to make things right with Kyle and I think it might blow up in her face!

Reviewer: JGee Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/05/2020 04:37 AM Title: thirty

I'm not 100% surprised Kyle wants to break up with Shay, she does knobs of spend all her time with Joe. I think she was more upset about what Joe told Kyle than Kyle wanting to break up with her, which she should take note of! I can't believe Joe finally told Shay he likes her!! Only for her to deny his feelings cause well she is denying her own feelings for him!

 

cant wait for more!!

Reviewer: El amor prohibido Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/05/2020 01:19 AM Title: thirty

Can someone just give her a subtle shake and tell her to wake up and smell the coffee please?

 

You must login (register) to review.