Reviews For 1 4 3
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: iloveshiamovies Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/03/2020 07:56 PM Title: Ch5

I felt Avery's embrassment over the whole Nick paying for her meal. The first time a guy paid for a meal was a few months after he broke up with me and we were trying the whole friends thing *eyeroll* but it was just more annoying than embarssing to me.

I just read your repsonse to my previous review, and man I wished I would have pulled some pranks in the dorms, the people on my floor definitely deserved something after someone kept pooping in the shower stalls, which they charged the whole floor to pay the clean up fees at the end of the year. We weren't sure if it was a prank or just some person being an asshole but it happend way too often. 

Joe showing up reminded me of the spin off collab story that I hope you or the other person (I can't remember their username) will repost. Can't wait to read more! 

 



Author's Response:

I still feel embarrassed when guys pay. It's just awkward to me... I don't mind paying, and also I wouldn't mind paying for him (if i like him lol). It was just really awkward for me with the last guy I dated. But...I ended up not ever really liking him that much so maybe that was why? I don't know man lol

OMG! The things people did in your dorms! That's disgusting. Technically, my dorm room that i shared with 3 others had its own bathroom, but the more public ones had their problems that i was thankful not to have to deal with haha. I believe if i remember correctly there had been flyers posted around the dorm building telling dudes to stop jerking off in the showers because it was clogging the pipes. ugh it makes me nauseous lol I can't believe they charged the whole floor for someone elses stupidity though!

I just recently reread the collab story we wrote and it's honestly my favourite lol. The other author was GoinCrazy4JB but she now goes by tokyoNova and she's been posting a few things on the JBFA as well! I don't think it will take much convincing for us to repost the collab ;)

Thanks again for reading and reviewing!! Next chapter up tomorrow :)

Cheers,

Mandy

Reviewer: Musiclover9392 Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/03/2020 04:26 PM Title: Ch5

Can't wait for the next chapters!



Author's Response:

Thanks for reviewing! Next chapter up tomorrow!

Cheers,

Mandy

Reviewer: jerseygirl Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/01/2020 11:52 PM Title: Ch4

I always loved this story, thank you for reposting it!  Also being selfish and hoping that you have the collaboration spin off stories saved somewhere, ready to post!



Author's Response:

Thanks! Glad to hear from some of you who've read it before! We do have the first collab saved. I'll have to see if my friend is cool with me or her (tokyoNova on here now) posting the finished one. We had another one but it was unfortunately never finished. I hope with this new found nostalgia for the characters we can finish it, but i haven't written in a LOOOOOOOOONG time. Her writing would blow mine out of the water lol

Thanks for the review! Next chapter will be up shortly.

Cheers!

Mandy

Reviewer: El amor prohibido Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/01/2020 10:51 PM Title: Ch1

This reminds me of when I was in uni. I'm really enjoying you writing.

Im bored at home too! 



Author's Response:

It was so nostalgic for me to read back lol I wrote this while I was experiencing uni. Thanks!

the next chapter will be up shortly. Hope to hear from you again :)

Cheers,

Mandy

Reviewer: iloveshiamovies Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: 05/26/2020 01:31 AM Title: Ch3

We had family friends visinting from out of town and somehow we ended up in their hotel room wtihout them so we decided to take the sheets off their bed and stuff them in a dresser. We figured we'd get a phone call when they went to bed but they never called us, so the next time they were in town we asked them what they thought and they had no clue that they sleept on a hotel mattress without sheets. They were digusted when they found out but we all had a good laugh.

I can't wait to read more of the pranks!! From what I remember they were good



Author's Response:

Oh man! That's funny, but also gross hahaha I can't believe they didn't realize!

More pranks are definitely on the way! It was funny rereading my own story recently and realizing how many of the pranks I had actually forgotten between these two!

The only pranks I did in uni were we broke into my roommate's boyfriend's dorm room and wrapped the door and all of his drawers and other things in Christmas wrapping paper. His room looked so festive! OH! and we bought fake cockroaches and put them in the boys' dorm showers. That was funny. One guy wouldn't even step into the bathroom after he saw it.

Anyway! Hope to hear from you again and glad you're enjoying it again!

Mandy

Reviewer: iloveshiamovies Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/25/2020 05:05 PM Title: Ch2

I went to go reread this story back on the old site like a year and half ago, only to discover the site was gone. I was upset because this was probably one of the last stories that I had read on the old site because when you started writing it I was in college and by the time you finished I was in law school and I barely had time to keep up with anything not school related lol. But I always had enough time to read a Navery update! I can't wait to read and expierence this story again! 



Author's Response:

Haha it's so funny and interesting to hear where people were at in their lives back when they first read it, and now! We've all grown so much! I was just graduating high school/starting uni when I began this story, and now I've got a uni degree, a college degree and a job! Crazy. 

I hear you with the not keeping up with stuff that wasn't school related... it's the sole reason it took me my whole uni career almost to write this story! Haha

glad you're back and hope to see you again! Next chapter will be up soon :)

Mandy

Reviewer: Kristeaches Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/25/2020 05:41 AM Title: Ch1

I know I read this before! Can't wait for more!



Author's Response:

Yay! I love hearing from you guys that had been around when it was first posted! Next chapter coming at you shortly :)

thanks,

Mandy

Reviewer: Manda917 Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/25/2020 12:44 AM Title: Ch2

Love it!



Author's Response:

Thank you! I'm glad. 

Hope you return for more :)

Mandy 

Reviewer: 23jellyfingers Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: 05/24/2020 05:39 PM Title: Ch1

This story used to be one of my favourites. So glad that you are re-posting it!



Author's Response:

Thanks so much for leaving a review! Hope you enjoy the story again if you return to read more :)

Cheers!

Mandy

You must login (register) to review.