Reviews For He's Not Worth It
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: flamesontheskin Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: 07/10/2021 05:33 AM Title: {Nine - The Studio}

We went like 5 steps back here, augh!

Joe's attitude makes so mad, but I love it lmao.

I hope Ashley will be gone for good pretty soon. 🙏🏻

Maggie May, my girl, deserves better (a better Joe *cough). 🤍

Reviewer: Aisling Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: 06/28/2021 06:18 PM Title: {Nine - The Studio}

Ok, this started off all lovey dovey and fluffy and I was in my element!!

Flirting with Nick and Mikey too?? Nice!! Pissy jealous Joe?? Nice!

But stupid boy Joe. Not nice 😭😭 wake up my man, please??

I really hope Maggie doesn't just think that she's a convenient dog sitter and I really, really hope that Joe doesn't see her as just that too.

I hope he ditches the attitude in the next chapter 🤣

Reviewer: Aisling Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: 06/28/2021 01:46 PM Title: {Eight - Saint Valentine}

Best Valentine's Day ever indeed! My goodness that was incredible and made me smile like a huge idiot! Absolutely loved it! Gah! Melting like a big puddle of goo!! 🤣

Reviewer: Aisling Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: 06/28/2021 01:37 PM Title: {Seven - Crush}

I am so in love with this story. I love Maggie. She's such a great, relatable character. 

I love their chemistry, their banter, their everything! 

Ashley wrecks my head, and Joe wrecks my head for being with her 🤣🤣

 

Reviewer: chrysanthemums Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: 06/26/2021 03:15 PM Title: {Nine - The Studio}

So good!!! Wow... Joe, Nick and Mikey flirting with Maggie. What a dream! Too bad Joe put her deep in the friendzone only to the have an attitude. I do love pissy, jealous Joe though! Dude needs to just realize how he feels for her already! I was totally hoping that after the fight with Ashley that this chapter would lead to the end of her, but alas... you're torture us with that aren't you? 😂 

I can't wait for more!! This story makes me so happy! 

<3 Chrystal 

Reviewer: chrysanthemums Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: 06/25/2021 02:44 PM Title: {Eight - Saint Valentine}

Here I am, day 4 of this lisavslisa ff bender I've been on lol. But gaaahhh I hate getting caught up on such a good story!! You really are such an amazing writer! 

Ashley is an idiot to not want to spend Valentine's Day night with Joe! Jesus! Thank god he found Maggie! That kiss gah! He needs to come to his senses now and break it off with her already! Clearly Maggie is perfect for him!

Can't wait for the next chapter! 

Reviewer: chrysanthemums Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: 06/25/2021 02:34 AM Title: {Five - Emergency}

Not that long ago I tweeted you to say I'd been on a 3 day long binge of your stories! Everything is so damn good! And now here I am on the night of day 3, starting yet another story lol I love Joe and Maggie already. Hoping that we can just go ahead and be done with Ashley soon :P

Must sleep after a few too many nights of staying up late to read lol but I can't wait to get caught up on this story also! Keep it up with the amazing and addicting writing!

Reviewer: flamesontheskin Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: 04/09/2021 10:15 PM Title: {Seven - Crush}

I was missing this story! I love the platonic thing between Maggie and Joe, but I need him to break up with Ashley asap lol.

Reviewer: flamesontheskin Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: 01/18/2021 12:31 AM Title: {Six -Tour}

I loveeeee this story, cant wait for more Maggie May and Joey Jay!

Reviewer: Aisling Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: 01/15/2021 01:34 AM Title: {Six -Tour}

Eeeeeeekkkk love it!!! Get home quick Joe!!

Love that Kari got Cole's number! Exciting times!

This chapter was so good for my soul!!

Reviewer: Aisling Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: 01/15/2021 01:15 AM Title: {Five - Emergency}

My heart!!! Poor Winny!!! Poor Joe!!

Poor Maggie! He's leaving her to go on tour!

Glad to see that Winston will make a recovery! I was really worried !!

Oh Ashley... what a drama queen!!!! 

Reviewer: Aisling Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: 01/15/2021 01:04 AM Title: {Four - Jonas Charm}

Yaaaasssss more fluff like this please!!

Makes me all giddy 🤣🤣

Reviewer: Aisling Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: 01/15/2021 12:59 AM Title: {Three - Ready?}

Loving all the cute, playful fluff. 

Not enjoying the vindictive, manipulative girlfriend. Get rid!

Poor, poor Maggie! 

Reviewer: Aisling Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: 01/15/2021 12:29 AM Title: {Two - Maggie May}

So. Much. Joe. Goodness!!!!

Yeeeesssss I crave this! So fluffy and feel good! Fecking love it!!

Joey Jay, love it!! Oh god they're so cute!

Reviewer: Aisling Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: 01/15/2021 12:23 AM Title: {One - Puppy Love}

How... HOW have I missed this???

So excited to dive right in! Let me immerse myself in Joe goodness 🤣

Reviewer: 6minuteswithu Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/29/2020 05:19 AM Title: {Five - Emergency}

really love this story!! im so happy maggie was there for joe (also cant believe ashley not rushing to be by his side) and im sad he's going to be leaving for tour soon :( but hopefully maggie can make it to one of the shows or see him somehow at least! pelase post the next chapter soon!

Reviewer: jackiieees Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/24/2020 03:26 AM Title: {Five - Emergency}

Love this story!!!

Reviewer: flamesontheskin Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: 06/22/2020 11:49 PM Title: {Five - Emergency}

Take your time, I totally get it, you're kinda rewriting this story with DNCE... And I know it will be worth the wait! I love Maggie May and Joey Jay, they're tooooo cute.

Reviewer: JGee Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/21/2020 02:57 PM Title: {Five - Emergency}

I just started reading this! I love it!! I hate Ashley 😜 Maggie and Joe are so cute and I love little Winston!



Author's Response:

Thanks!!! :)

Reviewer: Jessbel79 Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/19/2020 04:42 AM Title: {One - Puppy Love}

My absolute favorite story. I read the original story when it was first published and fell in love with it and now re-reading it again with new updates, I love it all over again and more. I'm so glad this is back and can't wait for more! 🧡



Author's Response:

That makes me happy that you found this story again! Hopefully it will be everything you remembered. Thank you so much for the review!! <3

Reviewer: hannahharv13 Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/13/2020 01:52 AM Title: {One - Puppy Love}

This was my all time favorite story back in the day! I can't wait to reread it. d84;a039;



Author's Response:

Yay! I'm glad you get to read it again!

Reviewer: 6minuteswithu Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/09/2020 07:08 PM Title: {Four - Jonas Charm}

Awww such a cute chapter, hope he dumps Ashley soon! It's so obvious he likes her :)

Reviewer: flamesontheskin Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: 06/09/2020 07:27 AM Title: {Four - Jonas Charm}

I dont think I could ever get over Joe's imaginary conversation with Winny... It's too much for my heart.

Reviewer: Kaybaybayxo Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/05/2020 07:57 PM Title: {Three - Ready?}

Like I said before this was one of my favorite stories before! I'm loving it with the updates! I can't wait to read more!!

Reviewer: flamesontheskin Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: 06/05/2020 07:31 AM Title: {Three - Ready?}

I'm hating Ashley so much lmao, what a bitch! Awww, and cant wait to read about Jaggie. d83;



Author's Response:

Haha me too. Funny thing is, I used to like Ashley Greene when I started writing He's Not Worth It years ago. I really liked her and Joe together... and now all my memories of her are tainted because I wrote her as a huge bitch in this story. Ooops.

You must login (register) to review.