You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: tuckergolden888 Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/17/2021 08:22 PM Title: Chapter 17: Dear God

I love this story, it is so good.

I feel lke Christmas will be awkward and not really fun with a lot of aruging coming from Nick and Joe, but I think that the aruging will help them. :-)

Reviewer: tuckergolden888 Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/16/2021 09:51 PM Title: Chapter 16: Full of Surprises

Oh no... I hope that he is okay. 

 

Sorry for not reading for a while, I had to send my actual computer in to get fixed, the battery was having issues, and thought it would be back by now, but it isn't, and I don't know when it will be back, so I am on my dad's old work computer right now.

 

This is really good, I love it.

 

 

Reviewer: tuckergolden888 Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/10/2021 09:52 PM Title: Chapter 15: D-Day

Awww i was wondering when she was going to come!  I hope it goes good, but I have a feeling it won't go good.

Reviewer: tuckergolden888 Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/06/2021 05:35 AM Title: Chapter 14: The Perfect House

I love this story so much!

 

Congrats on it being the 4th mosr read story on here, all of mine are like the millonth msot read stories on here!  Hehe.

 

I feel bad for Joe.

Reviewer: tuckergolden888 Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/01/2021 05:48 PM Title: Chapter 13: Dr. Greene: OB/GYN

Awwww... i love it.

Reviewer: tuckergolden888 Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/26/2021 09:43 PM Title: Chapter 12: Buster's Bar

I sure hope that Lizzy will come. Faith really needs her right now!

Reviewer: tuckergolden888 Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/25/2021 03:52 AM Title: Chapter 11: Keep Holding On

I think the father is Joe.  It has to be, otherwise everything is going to be messed up.  :-)

I think that Faith should jsut go get Lizzy and make her come with her. :-)

Reviewer: tuckergolden888 Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/25/2021 12:58 AM Title: Chapter 10: 50/50

I love this!  :-)

Reviewer: tuckergolden888 Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/24/2021 04:03 AM Title: Chapter 9: So... Good Talk

I love this! :-)

Reviewer: tuckergolden888 Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/23/2021 07:19 PM Title: Chapter 8: I Feel Bad

Poor Jonas family.  I feel bad for all of them.  :-(

Reviewer: tuckergolden888 Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/23/2021 07:18 PM Title: Chapter 8: I Feel Bad

Poor Jonas Family... I feel bad for all of them. :-(

Reviewer: tuckergolden888 Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/21/2021 08:01 PM Title: Chapter 7: Beating Hearts

Eeeekkkk... I don't think the party will go well.

 

I am so happy for her though.  I really hope it is Joe's and not Nick's. :-)

Reviewer: tuckergolden888 Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/19/2021 04:04 AM Title: Chapter 5: Bennett & Hughes

I really love this! :-)

Reviewer: tuckergolden888 Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/18/2021 10:48 PM Title: Chapter 4: Blood & Gore & War

I still feel bad for Nick. :-(

Reviewer: tuckergolden888 Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/18/2021 08:58 PM Title: Chapter 3: Shout It Out

I feel so bad for Nick. :-/

Reviewer: tuckergolden888 Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/16/2021 04:13 AM Title: Chapter 2: Do You Remember?

I love it.

Reviewer: tuckergolden888 Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/14/2021 09:11 PM Title: Chapter 1: Unraveling

I love it.  :-)

Reviewer: El amor prohibido Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/18/2020 03:04 PM Title: Chapter 13: Dr. Greene: OB/GYN

And there was me thinking my pregnancies were the worlds longest, I'm so invested in Faith's and the paternity test. It's gonna be a long 9 months!

Reviewer: csinyfan Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/17/2020 10:22 PM Title: Chapter 12: Buster's Bar

Catching up on the last several chapters! Loving it so far! Can't wait to read more!

Reviewer: Greeneyedbeauty Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/15/2020 12:07 AM Title: Chapter 9: So... Good Talk

I can totally see how Denise would talk like this. It felt very real. Can't wait for more.

Reviewer: csinyfan Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/13/2020 09:17 PM Title: Chapter 8: I Feel Bad

Been seeing you post chapters the last few days... Finally had a chance to read... Loving it so far! Can't wait to read more!

Reviewer: Greeneyedbeauty Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/12/2020 08:54 PM Title: Chapter 6: Falling Upside Down

I'm so excited to see how this story continues. I added it to my favorites so I can keep track of new chapters.

Reviewer: El amor prohibido Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/09/2020 08:58 PM Title: Chapter 4: Blood & Gore & War

I'm literally on the edge of my seat here! 

Reviewer: Clairekortens Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/06/2020 11:28 PM Title: Chapter 1: Unraveling

Amazing!!! I can't wait for more

Reviewer: El amor prohibido Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/06/2020 08:33 PM Title: Chapter 1: Unraveling

Yay faiths back! I know it's bad but I'm so glad she bedded Joe.

You must login (register) to review.